Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering8 13:18:20 47.43(16:50) 76.33(10:28) 2466
  machines5 2:20:00
  Trail Run4 2:17:34 11.16(12:20) 17.96(7:40) 337
  Hike2 1:30:07 3.83(23:32) 6.16(14:37) 118
  terrain run1 43:46 2.53(17:18) 4.07(10:45) 125
  Trail/Road Run1 41:50 3.86(10:49) 6.22(6:44) 47
  road1 34:52 3.99(8:44) 6.43(5:26) 59
  dirt1 29:08 3.06(9:31) 4.93(5:55) 3
  Track1 25:33 3.0(8:31) 4.83(5:18)
  Total24 22:21:10 78.87 126.93 3155
  [1-5]22 20:51:02

«»
3:01
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Nov 30, 2014 #

12 PM

Orienteering 1:12:24 intensity: (16 @1) + (19 @2) + (6:13 @3) + (28:14 @4) + (37:22 @5) 4.63 mi (15:38 / mi) +301m 13:01 / mi
ahr:148 max:160

Saturday Nov 29, 2014 #

Hike 40:00 [0] 2.0 mi (20:00 / mi)

Friday Nov 28, 2014 #

3 PM

Trail/Road Run 41:50 intensity: (56 @1) + (14:55 @2) + (24:00 @3) + (1:41 @4) + (18 @5) 3.86 mi (10:49 / mi) +47m 10:26 / mi
ahr:127 max:152

Thursday Nov 27, 2014 #

1 PM

terrain run 43:46 intensity: (13:08 @1) + (25:38 @2) + (5:00 @3) 2.53 mi (17:18 / mi) +125m 15:00 / mi
ahr:114 max:139

Tuesday Nov 25, 2014 #

machines (elliptical l11-13) 30:00 intensity: (16:00 @2) + (11:00 @3) + (3:00 @4)

Sunday Nov 23, 2014 #

11 AM

Orienteering 3:01:00 intensity: (2:31 @1) + (3:07 @2) + (36:20 @3) + (1:42:05 @4) + (36:57 @5) 11.51 mi (15:44 / mi) +595m 13:33 / mi
ahr:143 max:194

Saturday Nov 22, 2014 #

2 PM

Trail Run 32:19 [2] 2.35 mi (13:46 / mi) +97m 12:12 / mi

Thursday Nov 20, 2014 #

machines (elliptical l12-13) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 19, 2014 #

machines (elliptical 11-13) 20:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 16, 2014 #

9 AM

Orienteering 2:28:55 intensity: (4:45 @1) + (36:53 @2) + (1:44:00 @3) + (3:00 @4) + (17 @5) 8.57 mi (17:23 / mi) +504m 14:42 / mi
ahr:128 max:157

Saturday Nov 15, 2014 #

12 PM

Orienteering 40:17 intensity: (12 @1) + (8 @2) + (9:56 @3) + (28:28 @4) + (1:33 @5) 2.5 mi (16:07 / mi) +157m 13:29 / mi
ahr:142 max:151

Friday Nov 14, 2014 #

6 PM

Orienteering 1:10:48 intensity: (30 @1) + (37 @2) + (17:20 @3) + (39:06 @4) + (13:15 @5) 4.49 mi (15:46 / mi) +228m 13:37 / mi
ahr:143 max:165

Wednesday Nov 12, 2014 #

8 PM

Trail Run 44:37 intensity: (38 @1) + (8:40 @2) + (32:50 @3) + (2:29 @4) 4.18 mi (10:40 / mi) +84m 10:02 / mi
ahr:130 max:143

Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 #

12 PM

Trail Run 55:00 intensity: (10:59 @1) + (23:21 @2) + (20:40 @3) 4.2 mi (13:06 / mi) +133m 11:55 / mi
ahr:120 max:173

Sunday Nov 9, 2014 #

9 AM

Orienteering 1:20:57 intensity: (1:12 @1) + (2:54 @2) + (30:51 @3) + (46:00 @4) 4.71 mi (17:11 / mi) +105m 16:04 / mi
ahr:138 max:149

Saturday Nov 8, 2014 #

11 AM

Orienteering 15:33 intensity: (18 @1) + (3:38 @2) + (7:36 @3) + (3:45 @4) + (16 @5) 1.07 mi (14:32 / mi) +32m 13:18 / mi
ahr:131 max:158

Orienteering 1:12:21 intensity: (14 @1) + (1:25 @2) + (21:46 @3) + (40:07 @4) + (8:49 @5) 4.44 mi (16:18 / mi) +93m 15:18 / mi
ahr:142 max:197

Friday Nov 7, 2014 #

11 AM

Hike 50:07 [0] 1.83 mi (27:23 / mi) +118m 22:49 / mi

4 PM

dirt 29:08 intensity: (57 @1) + (1:49 @2) + (24:01 @3) + (2:21 @4) 3.06 mi (9:31 / mi) +3m 9:29 / mi
ahr:131 max:143

Wednesday Nov 5, 2014 #

7 PM

Track 25:33 intensity: (1 @0) + (53 @1) + (38 @2) + (9:40 @3) + (13:23 @4) + (58 @5) 3.0 mi (8:31 / mi)
ahr:138 max:153

Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 #

7 PM

road 34:52 intensity: (51 @1) + (43 @2) + (12:36 @3) + (20:19 @4) + (23 @5) 3.99 mi (8:44 / mi) +59m 8:21 / mi
ahr:140 max:150

Monday Nov 3, 2014 #

machines (elliptical 11-13) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 2, 2014 #

12 PM

Trail Run 5:38 intensity: (1:04 @1) + (4:29 @2) + (5 @3) 0.43 mi (13:06 / mi) +23m 11:14 / mi
ahr:111 max:127

1 PM

Orienteering 1:56:05 intensity: (25:01 @1) + (48:58 @2) + (42:06 @3) 5.51 mi (21:04 / mi) +451m 16:48 / mi
ahr:119 max:139

Saturday Nov 1, 2014 #

machines (elliptical l12) 30:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »