Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road14 9:17:25 68.92(8:05) 110.91(5:02)
  snowshoe4 3:43:32 15.6(14:20) 25.11(8:54)
  Trail Run4 3:13:17 18.0(10:44) 28.97(6:40)
  Track5 2:53:16 23.0(7:32) 37.01(4:41)
  machines3 1:20:00
  Trail/Road Run1 1:00:25 5.9(10:14) 9.49(6:22)
  Orienteering1 57:12 2.8(20:27) 4.5(12:43)
  squash1 45:00
  Total28 23:10:07 134.21 216.0

«»
1:25
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Jan 31, 2008 #

Track (tempo) 20:28 [4] 3.0 mi (6:49 / mi)
ahr:148 max:154

Track 7:56 [3] 1.0 mi (7:56 / mi)

Track 14:00 [2] 1.5 mi (9:20 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 30, 2008 #

road 58:54 [3] 7.2 mi (8:11 / mi)
ahr:139

Tuesday Jan 29, 2008 #

road (hills) 48:29 intensity: (34:00 @2) + (14:29 @4) 5.7 mi (8:30 / mi)

Monday Jan 28, 2008 #

machines (elliptical) 25:00 [3]

Sunday Jan 27, 2008 #

road 57:52 [3] 6.9 mi (8:23 / mi)

Saturday Jan 26, 2008 #

road 36:40 [2] 4.2 mi (8:44 / mi)

Friday Jan 25, 2008 #

Track (intervals) 19:15 [5] 3.0 mi (6:25 / mi)

Track 8:00 [3] 1.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Track 9:30 [2] 1.0 mi (9:30 / mi)

Thursday Jan 24, 2008 #

Trail Run 1:09:36 [3] 6.0 mi (11:36 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 23, 2008 #

road 45:10 [3] 6.0 mi (7:32 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 22, 2008 #

machines (elliptical, l11-l15) 30:00 [3]

Monday Jan 21, 2008 #

Trail Run 46:49 [3] 5.3 mi (8:50 / mi)

Sunday Jan 20, 2008 #

road 8:37 [2] 0.9 mi (9:35 / mi)

Trail/Road Run 1:00:25 [2] 5.9 mi (10:14 / mi)

Saturday Jan 19, 2008 #

snowshoe 40:33 [4] 3.3 mi (12:17 / mi)

road 5:00 [2] 0.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

Thursday Jan 17, 2008 #

road 56:12 [3] 7.2 mi (7:48 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 16, 2008 #

snowshoe 1:02:15 [3] 4.7 mi (13:15 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 15, 2008 #

Track 22:49 [4] 3.25 mi (7:01 / mi)

Monday Jan 14, 2008 #

snowshoe 35:44 [3] 3.1 mi (11:32 / mi)

squash 45:00 intensity: (20:00 @2) + (15:00 @3) + (10:00 @4)

Sunday Jan 13, 2008 #

Trail Run 24:41 [2] 2.0 mi (12:20 / mi)

Orienteering 57:12 [3] 4.5 km (12:43 / km)

Saturday Jan 12, 2008 #

road race 20:50 [5] 3.17 mi (6:34 / mi)

road 16:52 [2] 1.8 mi (9:22 / mi)

road 14:04 [2] 1.4 mi (10:03 / mi)

Thursday Jan 10, 2008 #

Track (intervals) 11:56 [5] 2.0 mi (5:58 / mi)

Track 30:00 intensity: (17:30 @1) + (4:30 @2) + (8:00 @3) 3.25 mi (9:14 / mi)

road 17:00 [3] 1.75 mi (9:43 / mi)

Note

Wednesday Jan 9, 2008 #

machines (elliptical) 25:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 8, 2008 #

road (tempo) 36:35 [4] 5.0 mi (7:19 / mi)

road 8:30 [2] 1.0 mi (8:30 / mi)

Monday Jan 7, 2008 #

Trail Run 52:11 [2] 4.7 mi (11:06 / mi)

Sunday Jan 6, 2008 #

road 56:04 [3] 7.2 mi (7:47 / mi)

Saturday Jan 5, 2008 #

snowshoe 1:25:00 [2] 4.5 mi (18:53 / mi)

Thursday Jan 3, 2008 #

Track 12:52 [4] 2.0 mi (6:26 / mi)

Track 16:30 [3] 2.0 mi (8:15 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 2, 2008 #

road 48:35 [3] 6.0 mi (8:06 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 1, 2008 #

road 22:01 [4] 3.0 mi (7:20 / mi)

Note

« Earlier | Later »