Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 46 – 47

BOK - White Pines relay 17 Sept (Sep 17, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Vladimir Stemkovski 2:10 Red321
2. Imre Polik 2:22 +12 9% Red321
3. Brian Thompson 2:28 +18 14% Red132
4. Zach Fromme 2:33 +23 18% Red231
5. Nadia Scharlau 2:45 +35 27% Green31
6. Jonathan Kross 2:48 +38 29% Green31
6. Jonathan Kross 2:48 +38 29% Brown
8. Lina Lindberg 2:55 +45 35% Green31
9. Charles Scharlau 2:58 +48 37% Green13
10. Phil Tosteson 3:17 +1:07 52% Green31
11. Jhuberman 3:21 +1:11 55% Brown
12. Ed 3:26 +1:16 58% Green31
13. Jeff Rezeli 3:31 +1:21 62% Green13
14. Gabriel 3:33 +1:23 64% Loop2&3
15. Barbora Matouskova 3:49 +1:39 76% Green13
16. Ruth 4:01 +1:51 85% Brown
17. mcraig 4:06 +1:56 89% Red213
18. Fig 4:36 +2:26 112% Loop2&3
19. Tatyana Stemkovski 4:42 +2:32 117% Green31
20. Leonardo 4:48 +2:38 122% Red231
21. Alyssa Kody 4:56 +2:46 128% Brown
21. Tony Landauer 4:56 +2:46 128% Green13
23. Alan McNeely 5:02 +2:52 132% Brown
24. Ian Shields 5:13 +3:03 141% Brown
25. Debra Rezeli 5:16 +3:06 143% Brown
26. Guadalupe 5:21 +3:11 147% Green31
27. Chase 5:43 +3:33 164% Brown
28. Tony Lawrence 5:45 +3:35 165% Green31
29. Pete Nealley 5:48 +3:38 168% Green13
30. Roman 5:58 +3:48 175% Brown
31. Marieo 6:00 +3:50 177% Brown
32. Tiger Zhao 7:09 +4:59 230% Brown
33. Russo 12:44 +10:34 488% Brown
34. Joz 12:45 +10:35 488% Brown
35. Greyson Williams 13:50 +11:40 538% Brown
36. Aiden See 14:04 +11:54 549% Brown