Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 157 – 158

Billygoat 41 (May 12) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. keegan 6:09 Billygoat
2. ajriley 6:16 +7 2% Billygoat
3. Francis Falardeau 7:25 +1:16 21% Billygoat
4. philcj23 8:29 +2:20 38% Billygoat
5. BorisGr 8:40 +2:31 41% Billygoat
6. Joe 8:44 +2:35 42% Billygoat
7. jdoub 9:01 +2:52 47% Billygoat
8. jjcote 9:21 +3:12 52% Billygoat
9. Cat Dealer 9:50 +3:41 60% Billygoat
10. Sven von Fellenberg 9:56 +3:47 62% Billygoat
11. edwarddes 10:18 +4:09 67% Billygoat
12. cmpbllv 10:22 +4:13 69% Billygoat
13. Izzy B 10:23 +4:14 69% Billygoat
14. Todor Kolev 10:46 +4:37 75% Billygoat
15. Ari-o 10:48 +4:39 76% Billygoat
16. Nathan_C 10:49 +4:40 76% Billygoat
17. oxensd 11:07 +4:58 81% Billygoat
18. Wyatt 11:16 +5:07 83% Billygoat
19. carlch 11:22 +5:13 85% The Kid
20. acjospe 11:48 +5:39 92% Billygoat
21. DarthBalter 11:54 +5:45 93% Billygoat
22. jima 12:06 +5:57 97% Billygoat
23. peggyd 12:29 +6:20 103% Billygoat
24. Nadim 12:47 +6:38 108% Billygoat
25. Sevastian Irimie 12:51 +6:42 109% Billygoat
26. fossil 13:00 +6:51 111% Billygoat
27. Alexander Izzo 13:07 +6:58 113% Billygoat
27. Fanatic 13:07 +6:58 113% Billygoat
29. LR 13:46 +7:37 124% Billygoat
30. Richard Nietupski 13:52 +7:43 125% Billygoat
31. coach 13:55 +7:46 126% Billygoat
32. Raymond Chung 14:01 +7:52 128% Billygoat
33. JHen 14:02 +7:53 128% Billygoat
34. feet 14:23 +8:14 134% Billygoat
35. Karen Muffatti 15:10 +9:01 147% The Kid
36. MaxA 15:12 +9:03 147% The Kid
37. crawfordsl 15:23 +9:14 150% Billygoat
38. PBricker 15:28 +9:19 151% Billygoat
39. Martin Valiquette 15:31 +9:22 152% Billygoat
40. o-maps 15:48 +9:39 157% Billygoat
41. Charlie 15:56 +9:47 159% Billygoat
42. Walter Lyons 16:00 +9:51 160% Billygoat
43. speedy 16:08 +9:59 162% Billygoat
43. Andis Vitolins 16:08 +9:59 162% Billygoat
45. cmpbllj 16:23 +10:14 166% Billygoat
46. Nate Lyons 16:26 +10:17 167% Billygoat
47. bishop22 16:27 +10:18 167% Billygoat
48. Jimmy Burnham 16:39 +10:30 171% Billygoat
49. mgb 16:42 +10:33 172% Billygoat
49. khall 16:42 +10:33 172% Billygoat
51. bhall 16:48 +10:39 173% Billygoat
52. Anne Billman 17:22 +11:13 182% The Kid
53. MJChilds 17:54 +11:45 191% The Kid
54. JanetT 18:06 +11:57 194% The Kid
55. Mark Webb 18:08 +11:59 195% The Kid
56. Gavin 19:03 +12:54 210% Billygoat
57. barb 19:57 +13:48 224% The Kid
58. David Yee 20:08 +13:59 227% The Kid
59. bl 20:16 +14:07 230% Billygoat
60. tdgood 20:37 +14:28 235% Billygoat
61. nancy 21:54 +15:45 256% The Kid
62. GlenT 22:57 +16:48 273% Billygoat
63. Anna Morse 23:37 +17:28 284% The Kid
64. Tony Muffatti 25:07 +18:58 308% Billygoat
65. cmpblla 25:15 +19:06 311% The Kid
66. dness 27:47 +21:38 352% Billygoat
67. David Webber 28:41 +22:32 366% Billygoat
68. Paul Regan 28:52 +22:43 369% Billygoat
69. PGoodwin 35:17 +29:08 474% Billygoat
70. Deborah Humiston 35:23 +29:14 475% Billygoat
71. Grace Bailey 35:34 +29:25 478% Billygoat
72. Jim Eagleton 38:53 +32:44 532% Billygoat