Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 124 – 135

QOC McKeldin (Jan 21, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rick Oliver 3:49 Green
2. JoshSan 3:58 +9 4% Green
3. Dennis Doherty 4:19 +30 13% Brown
4. Brian Fisher 4:26 +37 16% Brown
5. neon 4:28 +39 17% Green
6. Jana Seidlova 4:58 +1:09 30% Brown
7. Jesse Tubb 5:00 +1:11 31% Green
8. Wayne Pavalko 5:04 +1:15 33% Brown
9. MarkH 5:17 +1:28 38% Green
10. Greg Palardy 5:19 +1:30 39% Green
11. TomN 5:31 +1:42 45% Green
12. medag 5:32 +1:43 45% Brown
13. peggyd 5:34 +1:45 46% Brown
14. Greg_L 5:43 +1:54 50% Green
15. Jody Landers 5:47 +1:58 52% Green
16. Molly Riegel 5:48 +1:59 52% Brown
17. James MacDougall 6:11 +2:22 62% Brown
18. Richard Hough 6:13 +2:24 63% Green
19. lady00shalott 6:20 +2:31 66% Brown
20. Jomill10 6:21 +2:32 66% Brown
21. mmace 6:25 +2:36 68% Brown
22. Rob Wilkison 6:32 +2:43 71% Brown
23. Karyn Dulaney 6:39 +2:50 74% Green
24. diva 6:46 +2:57 77% Green
25. logicaldecision 6:55 +3:06 81% Brown
26. Kathleen Lennon 7:08 +3:19 87% Green
27. Rikke Jepsen 7:12 +3:23 89% Brown
27. Kyle Cashman 7:12 +3:23 89% Green
29. furlong47 7:28 +3:39 96% Green
30. Matthew Dirndorfer 7:30 +3:41 97% Green
30. pmcneilly 7:30 +3:41 97% Brown
32. Florence Tan 7:34 +3:45 98% Brown
33. Heidi Onkst 8:04 +4:15 111% Brown
34. Corey Cutshall 8:32 +4:43 124% Green
35. Helen Doherty 8:35 +4:46 125% Brown
36. Justin Green 8:38 +4:49 126% Brown
37. Trey Stoupe 8:43 +4:54 128% Brown
38. Nick Vetting 8:46 +4:57 130% Green
39. Richard Fulton 8:58 +5:09 135% Brown
40. jvincent 9:00 +5:11 136% Brown
41. Alex Hart 9:01 +5:12 136% Brown
42. Rae Ann Hicks 9:12 +5:23 141% Brown
43. RickB 9:16 +5:27 143% Brown
44. Bryan Singer 9:33 +5:44 150% Brown
45. Dwight Johnson 10:47 +6:58 183% Brown
46. ginger 10:48 +6:59 183% Brown
47. Pam Dvorsky 10:56 +7:07 186% Brown
48. Nate    Beardmore         11:32 +7:43 202% Green
49. davelevine 11:36 +7:47 204% Brown
50. Donpescado 12:01 +8:12 215% Brown
51. William   Wood 12:06 +8:17 217% Green
52. Rob Briber 12:08 +8:19 218% Brown
53. Gogi Kalka 12:14 +8:25 221% Brown
54. Frantisek Brabec 12:16 +8:27 221% Green
55. JanetT 12:19 +8:30 223% Brown
56. Dave Urban 12:27 +8:38 226% Brown
57. India Pack 13:03 +9:14 242% Brown
58. Chris Rerig 13:24 +9:35 251% Green
59. Steve Mones 13:32 +9:43 255% Brown
60. Adam  Ridge 13:34 +9:45 255% Green
61. Patricia Mace 13:54 +10:05 264% Brown
62. Autumn Bevard 14:06 +10:17 269% Brown
63. Nicholas Schmidt 14:26 +10:37 278% Green
64. Noah LaScola 14:30 +10:41 280% Green
65. Bill Vienna 14:47 +10:58 287% Green
66. cash 14:49 +11:00 288% Green
67. Mike Dvorsky 14:50 +11:01 289% Brown
68. Owen Turnbull 14:57 +11:08 292% Green
69. Paul Collinson 15:57 +12:08 318% Brown
70. Vanessa Lightfoot 16:02 +12:13 320% Brown
71. cwithers 16:07 +12:18 322% Brown
72. Tavia Sullens 16:22 +12:33 329% Brown
73. Russ Damtoft 16:48 +12:59 340% Brown
74. Karl Palm 16:53 +13:04 342% Green
75. Corri Railey 17:23 +13:34 355% Green
76. Dan Tebben 17:52 +14:03 368% Brown
77. Suzanne Izzo 18:44 +14:55 391% Brown
78. Sean Traube 18:54 +15:05 395% Green
79. Mike Newman 19:01 +15:12 398% Brown
80. Kelly    Coulby  19:15 +15:26 404% Brown
81. Richard Paladino 19:43 +15:54 417% Brown
82. Ryan Mukherjee 19:44 +15:55 417% Brown
83. Jade Pack 20:50 +17:01 446% Brown
84. Beth Ann Stasiowski 22:55 +19:06 500% Brown
85. Elina Desierto 22:59 +19:10 502% Brown
86. Christiana Logansmith 24:36 +20:47 545% Green
87. Mary Snieckus 24:53 +21:04 552% Brown
88. Howie Weinstein 24:58 +21:09 554% Brown
89. Wirewolf88 25:45 +21:56 575% Green
90. Christopher Puin 42:44 +38:55 1020% Green