Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 114 – 105

QOC Fountainhead (May 22, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rtculberg 7:53 Red
2. ken 8:01 +8 2% Blue
3. kjculberg 8:26 +33 7% Blue
4. Chris Gross 8:40 +47 10% Blue
5. rambo 9:04 +1:11 15% Red
6. tdgood 9:35 +1:42 22% Blue
7. Rick Oliver 9:41 +1:48 23% Green
8. vido 10:02 +2:09 27% Blue
9. etcipnja 10:24 +2:31 32% Blue
9. cmpbllj 10:24 +2:31 32% Blue
11. Nadim 10:31 +2:38 33% Blue
12. glenmtn 11:25 +3:32 45% Blue
13. Jan Merka 11:31 +3:38 46% Green
14. Dave Connolly 11:52 +3:59 51% Green
15. yurets 12:37 +4:44 60% Blue
16. Chris Ammon 12:43 +4:50 61% Red
16. TomN 12:43 +4:50 61% Red
18. Ben Roberts 12:49 +4:56 63% Blue
19. Dave Pruden 13:33 +5:40 72% Blue
20. Kim Jepsen 13:38 +5:45 73% Green
21. William Chesarek 13:47 +5:54 75% Blue
22. Sam Listwak 14:04 +6:11 78% Green
23. JohnB 14:11 +6:18 80% Blue
24. John Organek 14:43 +6:50 87% Blue
25. Jody Landers 15:47 +7:54 100% Green
26. Matt Holman 15:59 +8:06 103% Red
27. cmpbllv 16:44 +8:51 112% Blue
28. medag 16:46 +8:53 113% Green
29. Tom Wells 17:48 +9:55 126% Green
30. davelevine 18:14 +10:21 131% Blue
31. mcdickey 19:03 +11:10 142% Blue
32. Russ Damtoft 19:30 +11:37 147% Green
33. jvincent 19:56 +12:03 153% Red
34. Jeremy Gillespie 20:56 +13:03 166% Green
35. peggyd 20:57 +13:04 166% Red
36. logicaldecision 22:24 +14:31 184% Green
37. TurnerLeigh 23:26 +15:33 197% Red
38. Gogi Kalka 26:37 +18:44 238% Green
39. Jared Silk 34:40 +26:47 340% Red
40. Iouri Merejouk 38:14 +30:21 385% Red
41. Brody Slusher 41:25 +33:32 425% Red
42. Dan Tam Do 45:19 +37:26 475% Green