Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 122 – 123

QOC Wheaton (Mar 6, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 3:56 Blue
2. kjculberg 3:58 +2 1% Blue
3. jtorranc 4:13 +17 7% Blue
4. Chris Gross 4:35 +39 17% Blue
5. etcipnja 4:37 +41 17% Blue
6. Daniel Quinn 4:41 +45 19% Red
6. vido 4:41 +45 19% Blue
8. tdgood 4:44 +48 20% Blue
9. rtculberg 4:53 +57 24% Red
10. TomN 5:04 +1:08 29% Blue
11. Andras Revesz 5:06 +1:10 30% Red
12. cmpbllv 5:10 +1:14 31% Blue
13. Florin 5:15 +1:19 33% Blue
14. cmpbllj 5:18 +1:22 35% Blue
15. vlin 5:34 +1:38 42% Blue
16. Wayne Pavalko 5:36 +1:40 42% Green
17. Joergen Schnack 5:38 +1:42 43% Blue
18. donkst 5:43 +1:47 45% Blue
19. yurets 5:48 +1:52 47% Blue
20. msirbu 5:49 +1:53 48% Red
21. Dave Connolly 6:05 +2:09 55% Green
22. Cash Costello 6:27 +2:31 64% Green
22. Jan Merka 6:27 +2:31 64% Blue
24. Michael Chaney 6:28 +2:32 64% Red
25. medag 6:36 +2:40 68% Blue
25. Roman Enson 6:36 +2:40 68% Green
27. Franklin Silva Netto 6:40 +2:44 69% Green
28. Mihai Veres 6:42 +2:46 70% Blue
29. Greg_L 6:46 +2:50 72% Green
30. Neal Attfield 6:50 +2:54 74% Blue
31. pfarley 6:52 +2:56 75% Green
32. mcdickey 6:59 +3:03 78% Blue
33. Adam Smith 7:08 +3:12 81% Red
34. Kathleen Lennon 7:18 +3:22 86% Green
35. Tom Wells 7:25 +3:29 89% Red
36. Gavin Weise 7:34 +3:38 92% Green
37. jadebons 7:36 +3:40 93% Red
37. vmeyer 7:36 +3:40 93% Green
39. Travis Siehndel 7:40 +3:44 95% Red
39. Jared Silk 7:40 +3:44 95% Red
41. Kira & Jon Bertheussen 7:42 +3:46 96% Red
42. Rob Briber 7:45 +3:49 97% Green
43. Bill Vienna 7:55 +3:59 101% Blue
44. Thaddeus Law 7:57 +4:01 102% Green
45. Greg Palardy 7:59 +4:03 103% Green
46. Frantisek Brabec 8:02 +4:06 104% Green
47. Erin Brandt 8:08 +4:12 107% Red
48. Anne Jepsen 8:18 +4:22 111% Green
48. Travis Green 8:18 +4:22 111% Green
50. Christiana Logansmith 8:28 +4:32 115% Green
51. peggyd 8:34 +4:38 118% Red
52. logicaldecision 8:35 +4:39 118% Blue
52. Mark Walderhaug 8:35 +4:39 118% Green
54. Kim Couranz 8:36 +4:40 119% Green
54. Ryan Collins 8:36 +4:40 119% Blue
56. John Landers 8:44 +4:48 122% Green
57. Benjamin Roberts 8:56 +5:00 127% Blue
58. Robert Rich 9:01 +5:05 129% Green
59. Nadim 9:02 +5:06 130% Blue
59. Dennis Doherty 9:02 +5:06 130% Green
61. furlong47 9:24 +5:28 139% Red
62. Keg Good 9:28 +5:32 141% Red
63. Sara Robich 9:33 +5:37 143% Red
64. mmace 9:34 +5:38 143% Green
65. BWB 9:48 +5:52 149% Blue
66. Alex Madden 9:55 +5:59 152% Blue
67. Helena Mora-Jensen 10:06 +6:10 157% Red
68. Jens Scott 10:14 +6:18 160% Red
69. Jim Wood 10:23 +6:27 164% Green
70. Michael Jones 10:46 +6:50 174% Green
71. Donpescado 11:02 +7:06 181% Red
72. davelevine 11:14 +7:18 186% Blue
73. dtdo 11:43 +7:47 198% Blue
74. Gogi Kalka 11:51 +7:55 201% Green
75. Steve Mones 11:53 +7:57 202% Blue
76. JohnB 11:55 +7:59 203% Blue
77. Stephanie Coffin 12:15 +8:19 211% Green
78. ginger 12:20 +8:24 214% Red
79. Diana Todd 12:26 +8:30 216% Green
80. Bryan Singer 12:36 +8:40 220% Green
81. Paul & brian Nelson 13:13 +9:17 236% Red
82. Charles Carrick 13:21 +9:25 239% Blue
83. Dave Urban 13:40 +9:44 247% Green
84. Rob Whitestone 14:00 +10:04 256% Green
85. AmyL 14:36 +10:40 271% Green
86. Istvan Nagy 15:00 +11:04 281% Red
87. Mike Newman 15:46 +11:50 301% Green
88. Mark Becker 16:18 +12:22 314% Blue
89. Andrew McGill 17:17 +13:21 339% Green
90. Suzanne Izzo 31:37 +27:41 704% Green
91. Jennifer Monaldi 1:01:15 +57:19 1457% Green