Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 192 – 194

NOY7 - Heartrate Hills (Jul 14, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. steveo 5:09 Hard Long
2. macey 5:15 +6 2% Hard Long
3. Robert Vincent 5:51 +42 14% Hard Long
4. MooseMorris 6:02 +53 17% Hard Long
5. Burgo 6:07 +58 19% Hard Long
6. Bjorn Mella 6:27 +1:18 25% Hard Long
7. Shane Trotter 6:38 +1:29 29% Hard Long
8. them&angus 6:49 +1:40 32% Hard Long
9. Geoff Todkill 6:55 +1:46 34% Hard Long
10. Steven Roberts 7:02 +1:53 37% Hard Long
10. Quirkey 7:02 +1:53 37% Hard Long
12. Scott Simson 7:19 +2:10 42% Hard Long
13. simong 7:21 +2:12 43% Hard Medium
13. Brook Martin 7:21 +2:12 43% Hard Medium
15. Martin Spink 7:29 +2:20 45% Hard Medium
16. Daniel Orr 7:42 +2:33 50% Hard Medium
17. Carolyn Matthews 8:35 +3:26 67% Hard Medium
18. Malcolm Roberts 8:36 +3:27 67% Hard Long
19. Louis Welbourne 8:55 +3:46 73% Hard Medium
20. Justin Boyd 9:05 +3:56 76% Hard Medium
21. PowA 9:26 +4:17 83% Hard Medium
22. Jim Lee 9:28 +4:19 84% Hard Medium
23. basilbrush 9:38 +4:29 87% Hard Long
24. Mess Engineer 10:11 +5:02 98% Hard Medium
25. Arthur Kingsland 10:24 +5:15 102% Hard Medium
25. Sally-Anne Henderson 10:24 +5:15 102% Hard Medium
27. David Kitchener 10:26 +5:17 103% Hard Medium
28. rockman 10:31 +5:22 104% Hard Medium
29. Toy Martin 10:39 +5:30 107% Hard Medium
30. Graham Fowler 11:05 +5:56 115% Hard Medium
31. Gayle Quantock 11:07 +5:58 116% Hard Medium
32. Jim Forbes 11:32 +6:23 124% Hard Long
33. Andrew Gilbett 12:56 +7:47 151% Hard Medium
34. Peter Newton 13:05 +7:56 154% Hard Medium
35. Brenton Race 13:29 +8:20 162% Hard Long
36. DavidBowerman 14:10 +9:01 175% Hard Medium
37. Andrew Killen 15:09 +10:00 194% Hard Medium
38. Greg Bacon 16:59 +11:50 230% Hard Medium
39. wetmit 17:02 +11:53 231% Hard Medium
40. Peter Orr 18:05 +12:56 251% Hard Medium
41. Graeme Taplin 33:19 +28:10 547% Hard Medium