Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: Garrison

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2021:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Core/Strength19 26:02:00 16
  Adventure Race1 9:59:05 42.05(14:15) 67.68(8:51) 873
  MTB2 2:41:56 8.73(3.2/h) 14.05(5.2/h) 9
  Running3 2:17:02 10.98(12:29) 17.68(7:45)
  Walking/Hiking1 1:46:36 3.25(32:47) 5.23(20:22)
  Road Bike1 19:28 4.67(14.4/h) 7.51(23.2/h)
  Total24 43:06:07 69.68 112.15 898
  [1-5]24 42:52:41

«»
9:59
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 #

1 PM

Core/Strength 29:11 [1]
ahr:76 max:111

Monday Aug 30, 2021 #

6 PM

Core/Strength 57:27 intensity: (1:34 @0) + (54:47 @1) + (1:06 @2)
ahr:80 max:138

Running 32:04 intensity: (11:17 @1) + (14:26 @2) + (6:10 @3) + (11 @4) 1.56 mi (20:33 / mi)
ahr:129 max:150

Saturday Aug 28, 2021 #

11 AM

MTB 2:40:57 [1] 8.72 mi (3.3 mph) +9ft
ahr:82 max:113

Friday Aug 27, 2021 #

12 PM

Core/Strength 18:57 [1]
ahr:86 max:129

Core/Strength 1:39:51 [1]
ahr:70 max:116

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 #

6 PM

Core/Strength 1:02:06 intensity: (3:44 @0) + (57:58 @1) + (24 @2) +7ft
ahr:74 max:132

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 #

12 PM

Core/Strength 44:20 intensity: (4:27 @0) + (39:53 @1)
ahr:64 max:114

Running 52:43 intensity: (25:25 @1) + (12:28 @2) + (11:43 @3) + (3:07 @4) 3.38 mi (15:37 / mi)
ahr:124 max:153

Monday Aug 23, 2021 #

6 PM

MTB 59 [1] 0.01 mi (0.6 mph)
ahr:61 max:70

Saturday Aug 21, 2021 #

4 PM

Walking/Hiking 1:46:36 intensity: (1:14:52 @1) + (16:52 @2) + (13:38 @3) + (1:14 @4) 3.25 mi (32:47 / mi)
ahr:112 max:152

Friday Aug 20, 2021 #

7 PM

Core/Strength 39:34 intensity: (29 @0) + (39:05 @1)
ahr:67 max:99

Thursday Aug 19, 2021 #

6 PM

Core/Strength 1:13:23 [1]
ahr:71 max:103

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 #

5 PM

Core/Strength 56:46 intensity: (50 @0) + (55:56 @1)
ahr:67 max:106

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 #

5 PM

Core/Strength 1:21:54 [1] +9ft
ahr:69 max:107

Sunday Aug 15, 2021 #

1 PM

Core/Strength 2:35:30 intensity: (2:12:29 @1) + (18:03 @2) + (2:51 @3) + (1:30 @4) + (37 @5)
ahr:95 max:163

Saturday Aug 14, 2021 #

3 PM

Core/Strength 1:08:55 intensity: (29 @0) + (1:08:26 @1)
ahr:64 max:91

Running 52:15 intensity: (23:19 @1) + (16:52 @2) + (12:04 @3) 6.05 mi (8:38 / mi)
ahr:125 max:144

Friday Aug 13, 2021 #

12 PM

Core/Strength 1:13:36 [1]
ahr:73 max:106

Thursday Aug 12, 2021 #

8 AM

Core/Strength 2:14:59 intensity: (3 @0) + (1:56:45 @1) + (6:46 @2) + (10:16 @3) + (1:09 @4)
ahr:87 max:155

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 #

12 PM

Core/Strength 2:29:58 intensity: (1:24 @0) + (2:19:58 @1) + (1:41 @2) + (4:04 @3) + (2:51 @4)
ahr:74 max:159

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 #

5 PM

Core/Strength 1:25:52 intensity: (1:12:17 @1) + (9:00 @2) + (4:09 @3) + (26 @4)
ahr:96 max:154

Saturday Aug 7, 2021 #

8 AM

Adventure Race 9:59:05 intensity: (6:45:31 @1) + (59:52 @2) + (2:05:52 @3) + (7:05 @4) + (45 @5) 42.05 mi (14:15 / mi) +873ft 13:58 / mi
ahr:103 max:165

Thursday Aug 5, 2021 #

8 PM

Core/Strength 59:35 intensity: (58:49 @1) + (46 @2)
ahr:85 max:135

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 #

5 PM

Core/Strength 1:27:27 intensity: (1:22:13 @1) + (4:05 @2) + (1:09 @3)
ahr:85 max:148

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 #

4 PM

Core/Strength 1:18:16 [1]
ahr:78 max:128

Monday Aug 2, 2021 #

6 PM

Core/Strength 1:44:23 intensity: (26 @0) + (1:43:57 @1)
ahr:68 max:91

Sunday Aug 1, 2021 #

8 PM

Road Bike 19:28 [1] 4.67 mi (14.4 mph)
ahr:90 max:109

« Earlier | Later »