Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: Garrison

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Road Bike15 28:49:08 417.91 672.55 59324
  Running8 6:14:16 42.55(8:48) 68.47(5:28) 646
  Core/Strength2 2:03:13
  Total22 37:06:37 460.45 741.03 59970
  [1-5]22 37:05:30

«»
5:12
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 #

6 PM

Running 29:50 [1] 3.28 mi (9:06 / mi) +50ft 8:58 / mi
ahr:112 max:121

Road Bike 46:26 intensity: (27 @0) + (45:59 @1)
ahr:61 max:98

Sunday Mar 29, 2020 #

3 PM

Running 59:03 intensity: (35:23 @1) + (19:44 @2) + (3:56 @3) 7.09 mi (8:19 / mi) +162ft 8:09 / mi
ahr:126 max:145

Road Bike 2:04:57 intensity: (1:11:42 @1) + (37:24 @2) + (8:43 @3) + (7:08 @4) 32.56 mi (15.6 mph) +4347ft
ahr:126 max:156

Saturday Mar 28, 2020 #

10 AM

Road Bike 1:39:32 intensity: (1:09:47 @1) + (16:13 @2) + (10:38 @3) + (2:11 @4) + (43 @5) 28.04 mi (16.9 mph) +5765ft
ahr:124 max:163

Friday Mar 27, 2020 #

8 AM

Road Bike 2:07:49 intensity: (1:47:41 @1) + (10:45 @2) + (5:54 @3) + (2:12 @4) + (1:17 @5) 40.41 mi (19.0 mph) +4420ft
ahr:118 max:164

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 #

6 PM

Running 1:07:44 intensity: (53:06 @1) + (9:41 @2) + (26 @3) + (1:54 @4) + (2:37 @5) 8.01 mi (8:27 / mi) +139ft 8:19 / mi
ahr:126 max:167

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 #

6 PM

Road Bike 31:42 intensity: (4 @0) + (31:38 @1)
ahr:78 max:95

Sunday Mar 22, 2020 #

4 PM

Road Bike 1:51:10 intensity: (49:00 @1) + (23:15 @2) + (35:22 @3) + (2:58 @4) + (35 @5) 24.4 mi (13.2 mph) +5662ft
ahr:126 max:161

Saturday Mar 21, 2020 #

1 PM

Road Bike 2:27:02 intensity: (1:38:07 @1) + (44:20 @2) + (3:41 @3) + (54 @4) 42.78 mi (17.5 mph) +1817ft
ahr:121 max:154

Thursday Mar 19, 2020 #

6 PM

Road Bike 46:42 intensity: (30:19 @1) + (6:09 @2) + (7:52 @3) + (2:22 @4) 15.84 mi (20.4 mph) +255ft
ahr:119 max:157

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 #

6 PM

Running 25:55 intensity: (22:27 @1) + (54 @2) + (2:34 @3) 3.11 mi (8:20 / mi) +47ft 8:13 / mi
ahr:112 max:145

Sunday Mar 15, 2020 #

5 PM

Running 49:16 [1] 5.5 mi (8:57 / mi) +103ft 8:48 / mi
ahr:112 max:129

Saturday Mar 14, 2020 #

3 PM

Road Bike 3:05:11 intensity: (2:53:24 @1) + (10:44 @2) + (1:03 @3) 45.17 mi (14.6 mph) +7305ft
ahr:113 max:147

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 #

6 PM

Road Bike 1:02:57 intensity: (43:47 @1) + (8:51 @2) + (7:10 @3) + (3:09 @4) 22.42 mi (21.4 mph) +705ft
ahr:121 max:153

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 #

7 PM

Core/Strength 55:27 intensity: (1 @0) + (55:26 @1)
ahr:73 max:98

Sunday Mar 8, 2020 #

3 PM

Running 1:16:25 intensity: (19:38 @1) + (54:47 @2) + (2:00 @3) 9.2 mi (8:19 / mi) +145ft 8:11 / mi
ahr:129 max:141

6 PM

Road Bike 55:40 [1] 16.06 mi (17.3 mph) +580ft
ahr:99 max:114

Saturday Mar 7, 2020 #

3 PM

Road Bike 5:12:42 intensity: (1:38:58 @1) + (1:50:29 @2) + (1:33:41 @3) + (8:35 @4) + (59 @5) 65.91 mi (12.6 mph) +17191ft
ahr:131 max:164

Thursday Mar 5, 2020 #

6 PM

Road Bike 53:37 intensity: (33 @0) + (53:04 @1)
ahr:72 max:119

Running 16:11 intensity: (15:43 @1) + (28 @2) 1.39 mi (11:38 / mi)
ahr:97 max:136

Road Bike 4:28 intensity: (4:27 @1) + (1 @3)
ahr:101 max:118

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 #

6 PM

Road Bike 1:08:22 intensity: (55:56 @1) + (12:13 @2) + (13 @3) 22.28 mi (19.6 mph) +583ft
ahr:114 max:140

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 #

6 PM

Core/Strength 1:07:46 intensity: (2 @0) + (1:07:44 @1)
ahr:72 max:94

Monday Mar 2, 2020 #

6 PM

Running 49:52 intensity: (37:14 @1) + (9:35 @2) + (3:03 @3) 4.96 mi (10:03 / mi)
ahr:111 max:144

Sunday Mar 1, 2020 #

4 PM

Road Bike 4:10:51 intensity: (2:09:07 @1) + (56:16 @2) + (55:22 @3) + (10:06 @4) 62.05 mi (14.8 mph) +10694ft
ahr:127 max:154

Sustained endurance with 30 minute hard efforts. I hate that stuff and I'm terrible at it. So thank you Jen for forcing me to do this crap!

« Earlier | Later »