Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: LKohn

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  walking4 13:14:56 19.31 31.07 646
  gardening4 7:00:00
  trail running5 4:31:00 14.62(18:32) 23.53(11:31) 271
  strength/stretching4 4:00:00
  kayaking4 1:45:00
  Nordic Trak1 45:00
  biking1 43:13 10.33(4:11) 16.63(2:36) 1
  orienteering1 36:39 1.48(24:44) 2.38(15:22) 36
  Total24 32:35:48 45.74 73.61 954

«»
6:44
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday May 31, 2017 #

12 PM

walking 1:56:33 [2] 5.64 km (20:40 / km) +75m 19:23 / km

Monday May 29, 2017 #

3 PM

trail running 40:02 [4] 3.95 km (10:09 / km) +17m 9:56 / km

Last run on Club Island, going home, be back in August.

Saturday May 27, 2017 #

2 PM

trail running 1:33:56 [3] 4.13 km (22:46 / km) +37m 21:48 / km

Club Island - walked the long trail and clipped all of the roots and overhanging bushes.

Friday May 26, 2017 #

12 PM

kayaking 20:00 [2]

Paddled in to the marina for a trip to Gananoque.
6 PM

trail running 34:23 [4] 4.04 km (8:31 / km) +52m 8:00 / km

Club Island - the high water really makes it hard to go anywhere to run. Went town earlier to shop and see the play "Boom"...excellent play about the baby boomer generation.

Thursday May 25, 2017 #

10 AM

gardening 2:00:00 [2]

Dug, planted, weeded, dug some more...life is full of incredible flora! Oh, and the Phoebe babies have hatched and are very vocal.

Tuesday May 23, 2017 #

5 PM

trail running 37:01 [4] 3.87 km (9:33 / km) +29m 9:13 / km

Club Island - first run of the season, trail looks great but a little muddy.

Monday May 22, 2017 #

2 PM

kayaking 20:00 [2]

We kayaked back from the marina after spending Thurs-Mon. playing with Natalie and Quinn. Lots of racing, hide & seek, yoga, spa treatments (shouldn't this start later???),swing pushing and under dunks, digging in the garden, collecting worms and feeding them to the chickens...grueling! And let's not forget about lifting the 30 lb. Quinn about a thousand times.

Wednesday May 17, 2017 #

11 AM

kayaking 30:00 [3]

Our first trip from Club Island to the marina, in the kayaks since we can't safely dock the boat. Nice wind at our backs but still lots of waves.
2 PM

kayaking 35:00 [3]

Tougher trip back, into the wind and the current...got a little wet.

Tuesday May 16, 2017 #

walking 1:10:00 [2]

Club Island - we just arrived then walked the trail around the island. Water is up to the dock but it was possible to dock the boat and unload. Ron brought us out, we'll use the canoe to go to the mainland.

Monday May 15, 2017 #

3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday May 14, 2017 #

2 PM

biking 43:13 [3] 16.63 km (2:36 / km) +1m 2:36 / km

first ride of the season, just missed the thunder storm that went to the south.

Saturday May 13, 2017 #

11 AM

orienteering race 36:39 [2] * 2.38 km (15:22 / km) +36m 14:17 / km

Power Mills Park - found out yesterday that the park is named that because it was the site of explosives manufacturing, chosen for it's remote location...who would have guessed?!?!

Friday May 12, 2017 #

12 PM

walking 3:45:13 [2] 9.91 km (22:43 / km) +185m 20:47 / km

walking 2:59:46 [2] 7.37 km (24:23 / km) +214m 21:18 / km

Thursday May 11, 2017 #

2 PM

walking 47:26 [2] 2.3 km (20:40 / km) +111m 16:39 / km

walking 2:35:58 [2] 5.85 km (26:39 / km) +61m 25:20 / km

Wednesday May 10, 2017 #

3 PM

trail running 1:05:38 [4] 7.54 km (8:42 / km) +136m 7:59 / km

Durand - haven't been here in a long time. Good to see that the trails were basically dry.

Tuesday May 9, 2017 #

3 PM

gardening 2:00:00 [2]

decided that it would be more fun to dig in the garden rather than going to the Y.

Monday May 8, 2017 #

4 PM

gardening 2:00:00 [2]

Sunday May 7, 2017 #

2 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Saturday May 6, 2017 #

3 PM

Nordic Trak 45:00 [3]

too muddy to run, too rainy...the road around us are starting to get closed due to rising waters...yikes! Mother nature at her most difficult!

Friday May 5, 2017 #

3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday May 4, 2017 #

1 PM

gardening 1:00:00 [3]

Managed to get in an hour before the rain started....probably won't get out again for a few days.

Wednesday May 3, 2017 #

Note
(rest day)

massage to recover from yesterday...

Tuesday May 2, 2017 #

3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Monday May 1, 2017 #

Note
(rest day)

still heading home....

« Earlier | Later »