Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: LKohn

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  gardening5 11:41:41 2.73 4.4 2
  strength/stretching4 4:00:00
  Nordic Trak3 3:15:00
  walking1 3:07:44 6.74(27:51) 10.85(17:18) 148
  X country skiing2 1:48:41 7.47(14:33) 12.02(9:03) 241
  ice skating2 1:48:00
  trail running2 1:39:06 6.73(14:44) 10.83(9:09) 5
  orienteering1 30:00 1.24(24:08) 2.0(15:00)
  Total20 27:50:12 24.91 40.09 396

«»
3:41
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 #

2 PM

X country skiing 1:01:44 intensity: (2:10 @1) + (17:41 @2) + (33:20 @3) + (8:33 @4) 6.31 km (9:47 / km) +151m 8:44 / km
ahr:110 max:132

Harriette Hollister - beautiful conditions!

Friday Dec 30, 2016 #

3 PM

Nordic Trak 1:00:00 [3]

Windy, snowing but not enough to go skiing.

Thursday Dec 29, 2016 #

3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 #

3 PM

trail running 45:30 intensity: (26 @1) + (1:53 @2) + (37:45 @3) + (5:26 @4) 4.8 km (9:29 / km) +4m 9:26 / km
ahr:117 max:125

Island Cottage Woods - just a dusting of snow. Haven't been out in a while, had a cold complete with laryngitis but almost over it. Used my new HR monitor that Linds gave me for Xmas. Was able to follow the trail that the guys planting trees have started and connected the loop. We may try to get it put in permanently.

Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 #

11 AM

gardening 3:41:41 [2] 4.4 km (50:24 / km) +2m 50:17 / km

got a day with no snow to finish taking out the dead mums, covering the lakeside bed to keep the sand out and trimming a couple of the trees.

Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 #

2 PM

X country skiing 46:57 [3] 5.7 km (8:14 / km) +90m 7:38 / km

Durand - 1st ski of the season! The groomer hadn't been out today so it was a little beat up but still very skateable. Took it easy, still sick but feeling much better than yesterday.

Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 #

Note

oh no...another rest day...but I have a cold and an incredible sinus headache...that and what feels like a fever are good enough excuses.

Monday Dec 19, 2016 #

3 PM

Nordic Trak 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 18, 2016 #

2 PM

ice skating 1:00:00 [3]

Colgate ice arena with Natalie and Mark. Took a little getting used to the smooth ice. Nice that there were very few people there.

Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 #

3 PM

ice skating 48:00 [3]

Pond skate - ice was a little bumpy but clear. It started snowing lightly as we were leaving. Lots of snow coming so we'll lose the ice for a while :^(

Monday Dec 12, 2016 #

2 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 11, 2016 #

Note
(rest day)

oops...another rest day!

Saturday Dec 10, 2016 #

2 PM

Nordic Trak 1:15:00 [3]

and it's SNOWING!

Friday Dec 9, 2016 #

Note
(rest day)

Thursday Dec 8, 2016 #

1 PM

gardening 2:00:00 [2]

Got the chipper started and ground up lots of leaves and other stuff...put it on the beds by the swamp. Put in the extra bulbs that came from the other beds that I dug up...spring will be pretty!
4 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 #

11 AM

trail running 53:36 [3] 6.03 km (8:54 / km) +1m 8:53 / km

Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 #

1 PM

gardening 2:00:00 [2]

Monday Dec 5, 2016 #

11 AM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 4, 2016 #

2 PM

orienteering 30:00 [2] 2.0 km (15:00 / km)

Brighton Town Park - annual meeting with a very short after lunch but before dessert. Lots of fun.

Saturday Dec 3, 2016 #

9 AM

walking 3:07:44 [2] 10.85 km (17:18 / km) +148m 16:12 / km

Alasa Farm - checking out the area as a possible new meet site.

Friday Dec 2, 2016 #

1 PM

gardening 2:00:00 [2]

Thursday Dec 1, 2016 #

1 PM

gardening 2:00:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »