Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: LKohn

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  walking8 19:14:25 37.06 59.64 1732
  orienteering10 8:25:23 19.35 31.15 504
  trail running6 5:00:36 20.1(14:57) 32.35(9:18) 436
  strength/stretching4 4:00:00
  biking2 2:13:04 32.88(4:03) 52.92(2:31) 134
  Total27 38:53:28 109.4 176.06 2806
  [1-5]26 34:56:08

«»
5:54
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jul 31, 2016 #

10 AM

orienteering race 1:05:42 [4] 5.04 km (13:02 / km) +77m 12:07 / km

orienteering warm up/down 14:41 [2] 1.41 km (10:23 / km) +11m 10:00 / km

Saturday Jul 30, 2016 #

10 AM

orienteering race 32:32 [4] 2.38 km (13:42 / km) +25m 13:01 / km

orienteering warm up/down 36:10 [4] 3.42 km (10:35 / km) +55m 9:47 / km

Friday Jul 29, 2016 #

12 PM

walking 17:51 [2] 0.77 km (23:16 / km) +13m 21:27 / km

walking 2:34:37 [2] 11.87 km (13:01 / km) +211m 11:58 / km

Thursday Jul 28, 2016 #

orienteering 1:30:00 [2]

Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 #

4 PM

orienteering 19:41 [3] 1.31 km (14:59 / km) +68m 11:54 / km

Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 #

11 AM

walking 5:54:19 [3] 27.24 km (13:00 / km) +908m 11:09 / km

Sunday Jul 24, 2016 #

10 AM

orienteering race 54:38 [4] 3.29 km (16:37 / km)

7 PM

walking 33:06 [2] 1.99 km (16:38 / km) +117m 12:52 / km

orienteering 33:06 [4] 1.99 km (16:38 / km) +117m 12:52 / km

Saturday Jul 23, 2016 #

10 AM

orienteering 11:43 [3] 0.74 km (15:55 / km) +1m 15:49 / km

2 PM

orienteering race 32:10 [4] 1.92 km (16:46 / km)

Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 #

2 PM

walking 2:30:03 [2] 10.24 km (14:40 / km) +370m 12:25 / km

Kananaskis Provencial Park - beautiful day to hike, love the mountains.

Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 #

10 AM

walking 4:45:00 [2]

Super long walk along the river in Calgary. Lovely walking path all the way with great places for lunch and ice cream.

Sunday Jul 17, 2016 #

12 PM

trail running 1:01:10 [4] 6.87 km (8:54 / km) +75m 8:26 / km

Durand - nice that the breeze was off the lake.

Friday Jul 15, 2016 #

11 AM

biking 1:12:13 [4] 27.12 km (2:40 / km) +101m 2:37 / km

Thursday Jul 14, 2016 #

3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Jul 13, 2016 #

8 AM

trail running 20:31 [1] 2.27 km (9:03 / km) +47m 8:12 / km

trail running 23:49 [0] 2.73 km (8:44 / km) +60m 7:52 / km

RM
9 AM

trail running 20:31 [0] 2.27 km (9:03 / km) +47m 8:12 / km

RW

Tuesday Jul 12, 2016 #

3 PM

walking 1:13:43 [0] 3.17 km (23:16 / km) +59m 21:17 / km

orienteering 48:52 [3] 4.62 km (10:35 / km) +85m 9:42 / km

#9

orienteering 53:08 [0] 5.04 km (10:33 / km) +65m 9:54 / km

#10
4 PM

walking 1:22:09 [2] 4.16 km (19:44 / km) +53m 18:33 / km

#7

trail running 36:13 [0] 3.61 km (10:02 / km) +52m 9:22 / km

#8

trail running 29:56 [0] 2.32 km (12:56 / km) +13m 12:35 / km

6 PM

walking 3:37 [2] 0.2 km (17:39 / km) +1m 17:13 / km

Monday Jul 11, 2016 #

2 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 10, 2016 #

2 PM

trail running 47:18 [3] 5.4 km (8:46 / km) +1m 8:45 / km

Island Cottage woods - then off to the Y to swim with Natalie.

Friday Jul 8, 2016 #

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 7, 2016 #

Note
(rest day)

Having too much fun with Quinn!

Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 #

2 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 5, 2016 #

5 PM

biking 1:00:51 [4] 25.8 km (2:21 / km) +33m 2:21 / km

Was going to go to the gym but decided that I had enough upper body carrying Quinn around all day so I went for a ride. Managed to duck the worst of the traffic.

Saturday Jul 2, 2016 #

11 AM

trail running 1:01:08 [4] 6.89 km (8:52 / km) +141m 8:03 / km

Durand - haven't been here in a long time, beautiful woods, no insects since there was a fair wind blowing. I was a little disappointed in my speed, seems like I'm just getting slower and slower....

« Earlier | Later »