Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: LKohn

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  trail running6 5:55:00 478.24 769.66
  strength/stretching6 5:45:00
  ice skating1 1:00:00
  Total12 12:40:00 478.24 769.66

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Mar 24, 2009 #

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [2]

Note
(sick)

getting there...

Monday Mar 23, 2009 #

Note
(sick)

better...but still down for the count :^(

Sunday Mar 22, 2009 #

Note
(sick)

stomach virus...

Saturday Mar 21, 2009 #

trail running 1:15:00 [4]

Friday Mar 20, 2009 #

Note
(rest day)

Thursday Mar 19, 2009 #

Note

getting the bike tuned up!

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Mar 18, 2009 #

trail running 1:00:00 [4] 400.0 km (9 / km)

Tuesday Mar 17, 2009 #

strength/stretching 45:00 [4]

Monday Mar 16, 2009 #

trail running 55:00 [4]

Sunday Mar 15, 2009 #

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [4]

Friday Mar 13, 2009 #

trail running 1:00:00 [4] 360.0 km (10 / km)

Thursday Mar 12, 2009 #

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [4]

Monday Mar 2, 2009 #

trail running 1:00:00 [3] 6.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

Sunday Mar 1, 2009 #

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [4]

This is my first time logging in, what fun! Can I record the sauna time as well?

ice skating 1:00:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »