Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: LKohn

In the 30 days ending Apr 30:

activity # timemileskm+m
  orienteering7 7:33:52 19.21(23:37) 30.92(14:41) 62027 /31c87%
  gardening2 3:00:00
  strength/stretching3 3:00:00
  trail running2 1:26:28 5.61(15:25) 9.02(9:35) 3
  walking1 1:07:53 1.55(43:42) 2.5(27:09)
  ice skating1 45:00
  Total16 16:53:13 26.37 42.44 62327 /31c87%
  [1-5]15 16:19:59

«»
2:19
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Apr 30 #

11 AM

orienteering 2:19:46 [2] 6.92 km (20:12 / km) +128m 18:29 / km

Mendon Ponds

Monday Apr 29 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday Apr 28 #

10 AM

orienteering race (long) 58:12 [3] 3.75 km (15:30 / km) +109m 13:32 / km

West Point - Camp Shea tough course, rugged as usual but fun.

Saturday Apr 27 #

7 AM

orienteering warm up/down 26:57 [2] 1.61 km (16:46 / km) +73m 13:40 / km

9 AM

orienteering race (middle) 33:14 [0] 2.51 km (13:14 / km) +78m 11:27 / km

West Point
3 PM

orienteering race (sprint) 36:11 [3] 2.49 km (14:32 / km) +11m 14:13 / km

Thursday Apr 25 #

12 PM

gardening 2:00:00 [3]

Pruned the crabapple tree!

Tuesday Apr 23 #

3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Apr 18 #

Note

Going dark for a few days...spending it bike riding, playground tag, doing under dunks etc. Lots of fun!

Wednesday Apr 17 #

gardening 1:00:00 [2]

Tuesday Apr 16 #

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 14 #

9 AM

orienteering race (long) 1:29:57 intensity: (19 @1) + (41 @2) + (11:35 @3) + (1:10:29 @4) + (6:53 @5) *** 7.97 km (11:17 / km) +152m 10:18 / km
ahr:122 max:140 spiked:16/17c

Quantico - Jr. Natls...wide open running, not much route choice...pretty much ran straight on....lots of fun.

Saturday Apr 13 #

10 AM

orienteering 1:09:35 intensity: (20 @2) + (15:29 @3) + (37:10 @4) + (16:36 @5) *** 5.67 km (12:17 / km) +69m 11:35 / km
ahr:124 max:142 spiked:11/14c

Quantico - ran Green...2 mistakes

Wednesday Apr 10 #

2 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 7 #

3 PM

trail running 45:38 intensity: (26 @1) + (51 @2) + (30:40 @3) + (13:41 @4) 4.86 km (9:24 / km) +2m 9:22 / km
ahr:112 max:122

Island Cottage Woods with Lindsay and Finnegan.

Saturday Apr 6 #

10 AM

walking 1:07:53 [2] 2.5 km (27:09 / km)

Island Cottage Woods - mapping clinic

Friday Apr 5 #

12 PM

ice skating 45:00 [2]

Skating with Quinn, he's a little speedster!

Monday Apr 1 #

3 PM

trail running 40:50 intensity: (8 @1) + (1:59 @2) + (37:30 @3) + (1:13 @4) 4.17 km (9:48 / km) +1m 9:47 / km
ahr:108 max:117

Island Cottage Woods - with Finnegan!

« Earlier | Later »