Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: LKohn

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  walking7 14:09:04 22.66(37:28) 36.47(23:17)
  orienteering6 7:49:03 21.84(21:29) 35.14(13:21)25 /50c50%
  strength/stretching7 6:45:00
  trail running4 3:34:58 13.03(16:30) 20.96(10:15)
  swimming2 1:30:00
  X country skiing1 1:10:00
  road (gag) run1 48:30 3.81(12:44) 6.13(7:55)
  Total28 35:46:35 61.33 98.725 /50c50%

«»
5:06
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Apr 30, 2013 #

5 PM

orienteering 1:12:25 [2] 3.41 km (21:14 / km)

ROC training...walked with a couple of our intermediate members.

orienteering 40:12 [3] 2.78 km (14:26 / km)

Mendon, setting controls for ROC training.

Monday Apr 29, 2013 #

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 28, 2013 #

8 AM

orienteering (middle) 1:12:19 [4] *** 5.26 km (13:46 / km)
spiked:11/14c

West Point, beautiful weather, great running. Lindsay caught up to me at 4 so we ran the rest together, fun. I was a little disappointed in the course setting, not quite the standard that WP has shown in recent years.

Saturday Apr 27, 2013 #

8 AM

orienteering race 58:56 [4] *** 5.04 km (11:42 / km)
spiked:14/16c

West Point...lovely day with no bugs. I really felt strong running and was able to keep my focus pretty good.
1 PM

orienteering race 31:31 [4] 3.26 km (9:39 / km)

WP sprint...fun but I wore my trail runners rather than my O shoes, should have gone with the O shoes since it was a lot of woods running.

Friday Apr 26, 2013 #

strength/stretching 45:00 [3]

Thursday Apr 25, 2013 #

Note

tapering for WP...gotta stop this.

Wednesday Apr 24, 2013 #

10 AM

walking 1:31:22 [2] 4.62 km (19:46 / km)

Alasa Farms walk about.
3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Apr 23, 2013 #

11 AM

walking 1:42:57 [2] 3.64 km (28:17 / km)

Sunday Apr 21, 2013 #

10 AM

road (gag) run 48:30 [3] 6.13 km (7:55 / km)

Old Dominion Campus...just a quick run before everything got going. Not a lot of hills over 3' high.

Friday Apr 19, 2013 #

4 PM

orienteering (long course) 1:39:00 [3] *** 8.5 km (11:39 / km)
20c

Prince William Forest - ran one of the former courses...not as rewarding since there were no flags but it was still a lot of fun. We even managed to finish before the thunderstorm hit...glad we weren't out there when it did start to rain since it was torrential. Unfortunately, my garmin ran out of battery before I left the parking lot...guess it didn't charge enough.

Thursday Apr 18, 2013 #

4 PM

orienteering (setting controls) 1:34:40 [3] 6.89 km (13:44 / km)

Black Creek...super warm day but lots of wind.

Wednesday Apr 17, 2013 #

2 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

still a little sore from Monday's workout...yikes...but my shoulder felt good....always a bright side.

Tuesday Apr 16, 2013 #

2 PM

trail running 1:08:31 intensity: (22 @1) + (1:31 @2) + (52:20 @3) + (14:01 @4) + (17 @5) 7.27 km (9:26 / km)
ahr:119 max:153

Durand...checking out the south section, looks good...still lots of briars.

Monday Apr 15, 2013 #

4 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Saturday Apr 13, 2013 #

9 AM

swimming (lesson w/Natalie) 45:00 [1]

2 PM

trail running 1:00:25 [3] 5.25 km (11:31 / km)

muddy trails and high water forced some rather slow alternative routes...lots of fun. Good news is that the sun came out!

Thursday Apr 11, 2013 #

swimming 45:00 [1]

Swimming with Natalie, lots of fun!

Wednesday Apr 10, 2013 #

3 PM

trail running 30:04 [3] 3.32 km (9:04 / km)

Visiting Natalie in Michigan...not much time to run and it's been raining nonstop since I got here on Tuesday.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2013 #

Note
(rest day)

Monday Apr 8, 2013 #

1 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 7, 2013 #

9 AM

walking 1:49:22 [2] 2.6 km (42:04 / km)

Saturday Apr 6, 2013 #

4 PM

walking 1:32:31 [2] 4.55 km (20:19 / km)

Friday Apr 5, 2013 #

1 PM

trail running 55:58 [3] 5.13 km (10:55 / km)

Durand

Thursday Apr 4, 2013 #

12 PM

X country skiing (skating) 1:10:00 [3]

HH Could be the last day of skiing...or maybe not, we'll see.
8 PM

walking (control pick up) 32:10 [2] 3.54 km (9:06 / km)

Wednesday Apr 3, 2013 #

12 PM

walking 5:06:36 [2] 9.53 km (32:09 / km)

Durand...I'm thinking of taking up residence.

Tuesday Apr 2, 2013 #

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Monday Apr 1, 2013 #

2 PM

walking 1:54:06 [2] 7.98 km (14:18 / km)

Durand...testing courses.

« Earlier | Later »