Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: LKohn

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  strength/stretching8 8:00:00
  orienteering3 3:36:53 8.95(24:13) 14.41(15:03) 18917 /17c100%
  Nordic Trak3 2:33:00
  X country skiing1 1:05:49 4.61(14:17) 7.42(8:52) 71
  Total15 15:15:42 13.56 21.83 26017 /17c100%
  [1-5]15 14:46:46

«»
1:44
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Monday Feb 26, 2018 #

3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 22, 2018 #

4 PM

Nordic Trak 1:03:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 #

3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 #

Note
(rest day)

Monday Feb 19, 2018 #

4 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 18, 2018 #

11 AM

orienteering 54:52 intensity: (1 @0) + (1:11 @1) + (9:59 @2) + (36:58 @3) + (6:43 @4) ** 5.37 km (10:13 / km) +86m 9:28 / km
ahr:112 max:129 spiked:17/17c

Cumming Nature Center - turned on all of the controls except #8 which I overlooked.

Saturday Feb 17, 2018 #

1 PM

orienteering 57:04 [3] 3.88 km (14:43 / km) +55m 13:44 / km

Cumming Nature Center - getting ready for tomorrow's ski-O turned foot-O on frozen ground...advice for runners - stay in the woods, avoid the icy trails.

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 #

3 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Monday Feb 12, 2018 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday Feb 11, 2018 #

10 AM

X country skiing 1:05:49 intensity: (4:59 @1) + (23:29 @2) + (34:44 @3) + (2:37 @4) 7.42 km (8:52 / km) +71m 8:28 / km
ahr:106 max:127

Durand - perfect conditions, groomer was out and about, rain hadn't started, temps in the 30s, no wind....gotta love it!

Saturday Feb 10, 2018 #

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

YES! Three workouts in one week!

Friday Feb 9, 2018 #

12 PM

orienteering 1:44:57 intensity: (28:55 @0) + (38:52 @1) + (29:57 @2) + (7:13 @3) 5.16 km (20:20 / km) +48m 19:26 / km
ahr:85 max:118

Cumming Nature Center - streamering points for Ski-O...this may actually happen.

Thursday Feb 8, 2018 #

4 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 #

Nordic Trak 45:00 [3]

Picked up the pace a little!

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 #

2 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

Saturday Feb 3, 2018 #

3 PM

Nordic Trak 45:00 [2]

We keep losing our snow!

Thursday Feb 1, 2018 #

2 PM

strength/stretching 1:00:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »