Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: Joe

In the 21 days ending Feb 1, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  bike10 8:53:48 30.89 49.72 113774589.6
  hiking2 2:35:17 6.39(24:19) 10.28(15:06) 21017986.7
  sports2 2:00:0019560.0
  Orienteering2 1:25:16 7.01(12:09) 11.29(7:33) 37118 /19c94%12107.9
  Total16 14:54:21 44.29 71.28 171818 /19c94%124244.1
  [1-5]15 13:44:37

«»
1:41
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Feb 1, 2018 #

bike (Trainer) 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: Adidas Marathon 08

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 #

sports (hockey) 1:00:00 [5]
shoes: Bauer Vapor 2007

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 #

bike (trainer) 1:00:00 [2]
shoes: Adidas Marathon 08

Sunday Jan 28, 2018 #

10 AM

hiking 1:30:33 [1] 6.87 km (13:10 / km) +150m 11:53 / km

easy hike to the falls w/ P&V

Saturday Jan 27, 2018 #

12 PM

bike 1:15:00 intensity: (5:00 @0) + (1:10:00 @3) 24.82 km (19.9 kph) +112m
shoes: lake 303

on the way to ECSU

Friday Jan 26, 2018 #

bike (trainer) 30:00 [2]
shoes: Adidas Marathon 08

2 PM

hiking 1:04:44 [0] 3.41 km (19:00 / km) +60m 17:28 / km

w/ V

Thursday Jan 25, 2018 #

bike (trainer) 30:00 [2]
shoes: specialized road

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 #

bike (trainer) 40:00 [3]
shoes: specialized road

Sunday Jan 21, 2018 #

8 AM

bike 1:08:00 [2] 8.9 km (7.9 kph) +195m
shoes: Fatboy

Saturday Jan 20, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering 42:18 [3] *** 5.72 km (7:24 / km) +168m 6:27 / km
spiked:7/8c shoes: IBugs Python

hsp winter training - green
12 PM

Orienteering 42:58 [3] *** 5.57 km (7:43 / km) +203m 6:31 / km
spiked:11/11c shoes: IBugs Python

Pound ridge winter training - green

Friday Jan 19, 2018 #

bike (trainer) 34:00 [3]
shoes: specialized road

Thursday Jan 18, 2018 #

bike (trainer) 35:00 [3]
shoes: specialized road

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 #

sports intervals (hockey) 1:00:00 [5]
shoes: Bauer Vapor 2007

Sunday Jan 14, 2018 #

10 AM

bike 1:41:48 [4] 16.0 km (9.4 kph) +830m
shoes: BG Addidas

Trail race, hilly
dirt road, single track, almost bushwhack
happy I can run without my knee crunching

« Earlier | Later »