Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run8 5:43:55 25.19(13:39) 40.54(8:29) 747
  machines9 3:50:00
  road4 2:43:20 15.83(10:19) 25.48(6:25) 177
  Hike2 2:41:27 7.07(22:50) 11.38(14:11) 389
  Orienteering2 1:30:50 3.58(25:22) 5.76(15:46) 25
  Track3 1:27:28 8.7(10:03) 13.99(6:15)
  Trail run/Woods run1 1:11:08 4.11(17:19) 6.61(10:45) 166
  dirt1 42:38 3.69(11:33) 5.94(7:11) 42
  Total30 19:50:46 68.17 109.7 1547

«»
1:58
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 #

Note

1 PM

Trail Run (snow) 32:48 intensity: (1:05 @1) + (20:57 @2) + (10:32 @3) + (14 @4) 2.42 mi (13:33 / mi) +49m 12:45 / mi
ahr:122 max:147

Monday Dec 30, 2019 #

3 PM

road (snow) 46:27 intensity: (48 @1) + (17:53 @2) + (27:32 @3) + (14 @4) 3.96 mi (11:44 / mi) +39m 11:23 / mi
ahr:125 max:138

Sunday Dec 29, 2019 #

3 PM

road 35:13 intensity: (52 @1) + (35 @2) + (11:48 @3) + (20:25 @4) + (1:33 @5) 3.74 mi (9:25 / mi) +44m 9:05 / mi
ahr:140 max:150

Saturday Dec 28, 2019 #

3 PM

Trail run/Woods run 1:11:08 intensity: (18:08 @1) + (36:06 @2) + (16:11 @3) + (31 @4) + (12 @5) 4.11 mi (17:19 / mi) +166m 15:23 / mi
ahr:116 max:137

Friday Dec 27, 2019 #

2 PM

road 42:55 intensity: (46 @1) + (2:29 @2) + (21:33 @3) + (18:07 @4) 4.37 mi (9:49 / mi) +50m 9:29 / mi
ahr:136 max:149

Thursday Dec 26, 2019 #

3 PM

Trail Run 51:31 intensity: (51 @1) + (7:00 @2) + (28:06 @3) + (15:25 @4) + (9 @5) 3.92 mi (13:08 / mi) +170m 11:35 / mi
ahr:134 max:150

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 #

11 AM

road 38:45 intensity: (4 @1) + (2:55 @2) + (32:25 @3) + (2:39 @4) + (42 @5) 3.76 mi (10:18 / mi) +44m 9:57 / mi
ahr:132 max:143

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 #

2 PM

dirt (snow and ice) 42:38 intensity: (2:00 @1) + (8:31 @2) + (31:10 @3) + (57 @4) 3.69 mi (11:33 / mi) +42m 11:10 / mi
ahr:126 max:141

Monday Dec 23, 2019 #

2 PM

Trail Run (snow) 47:58 intensity: (1:27 @1) + (14:00 @2) + (24:15 @3) + (7:37 @4) + (39 @5) 3.0 mi (15:59 / mi) +210m 13:08 / mi
ahr:130 max:150

Sunday Dec 22, 2019 #

2 PM

Trail Run (snow) 58:25 intensity: (1:10 @1) + (6:30 @2) + (27:32 @3) + (23:13 @4) 4.52 mi (12:55 / mi) +134m 11:50 / mi
ahr:135 max:152

Saturday Dec 21, 2019 #

1 PM

Hike 1:58:37 intensity: (1:27:36 @1) + (28:20 @2) + (2:01 @3) + (40 @4) 4.13 mi (28:43 / mi) +348m 22:46 / mi
ahr:104 max:125

Friday Dec 20, 2019 #

4 PM

Trail Run 39:55 intensity: (42 @1) + (4:23 @2) + (14:14 @3) + (8:22 @4) + (12:14 @5) 3.14 mi (12:43 / mi) +47m 12:09 / mi
ahr:130 max:145

Thursday Dec 19, 2019 #

12 PM

machines (elliptical ) 20:00 [2]
max:132

1 PM

Track 21:17 intensity: (32 @1) + (7:50 @2) + (12:55 @3) 2.0 mi (10:38 / mi)
ahr:125 max:139

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 #

2 PM

Trail Run 48:29 intensity: (27 @1) + (20:25 @2) + (15:06 @3) + (7:41 @4) + (4:50 @5) 3.62 mi (13:24 / mi) +58m 12:45 / mi
max:140

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 #

6 PM

machines (stepper) 25:00 [3]
max:128

Monday Dec 16, 2019 #

4 PM

machines 40:00 [3]
max:145

Sunday Dec 15, 2019 #

3 PM

Trail Run 36:55 intensity: (29 @1) + (57 @2) + (12:40 @3) + (20:37 @4) + (2:12 @5) 2.78 mi (13:17 / mi) +1m 13:16 / mi

Saturday Dec 14, 2019 #

machines (elliptical ) 25:00 [3]

Friday Dec 13, 2019 #

6 PM

machines (stepper) 20:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 12, 2019 #

8 PM

machines (elliptical ) 25:00 [3]
max:134

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 #

3 PM

Hike 42:50 intensity: (41:32 @1) + (1:18 @2) 2.94 mi (14:34 / mi) +41m 13:58 / mi
ahr:96 max:121

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 #

machines (stepper) 25:00 [3]

Monday Dec 9, 2019 #

7 PM

machines (elliptical l11-13 ) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 8, 2019 #

2 PM

Trail Run 27:54 intensity: (1:15 @1) + (11:45 @2) + (12:57 @3) + (1:40 @4) + (17 @5) 1.79 mi (15:35 / mi) +77m 13:44 / mi
ahr:126 max:154

Saturday Dec 7, 2019 #

7 PM

Orienteering 26:56 intensity: (11 @1) + (8 @2) + (2:49 @3) + (6:46 @4) + (17:02 @5) 1.38 mi (19:31 / mi) +25m 18:28 / mi
ahr:151 max:192

Thursday Dec 5, 2019 #

7 PM

Track 19:55 [2] 2.0 mi (9:57 / mi)

Track 19:57 intensity: (1:21 @1) + (4:00 @2) + (14:28 @3) + (8 @4) 1.7 mi (11:46 / mi)
ahr:126 max:140

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 #

5 PM

machines (stepper) 20:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 #

5 PM

Track 21:51 intensity: (1:21 @1) + (21 @2) + (12:38 @3) + (7:31 @4) 2.5 mi (8:44 / mi)
ahr:133 max:146

Track 4:28 intensity: (10 @1) + (8 @2) + (3:21 @3) + (49 @4) 0.5 mi (8:56 / mi)
ahr:134 max:141

Sunday Dec 1, 2019 #

Note

2 PM

Orienteering 1:03:54 [1] 2.2 mi (29:03 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »