Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  cycling14 27:27:11 348.05(4:44) 560.13(2:56) 8328
  dirt4 1:48:15 10.37(10:26) 16.68(6:29) 130
  Orienteering2 1:42:12 4.75(21:31) 7.64(13:22) 451
  machines3 1:30:00
  road2 41:41 4.3(9:42) 6.92(6:01) 71
  Trail Run2 36:11 2.58(14:01) 4.15(8:43) 121
  Hike1 35:57 1.58(22:45) 2.54(14:08) 105
  Track2 26:08 2.99(8:45) 4.81(5:26) 78
  Total27 34:47:35 374.61 602.88 9284

«»
7:51
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Aug 31, 2018 #

7 PM

dirt 20:30 intensity: (1:40 @1) + (6:31 @2) + (7:53 @3) + (4:26 @4) 2.15 mi (9:32 / mi) +19m 9:17 / mi
ahr:127 max:148

Thursday Aug 30, 2018 #

6 PM

cycling 51:41 [2] 13.29 mi (3:53 / mi) +149m 3:45 / mi

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 #

7 PM

machines (elliptical h12) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 #

6 PM

machines (elliptical l11-13 ) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Aug 26, 2018 #

9 AM

cycling 2:25:56 intensity: (23:33 @1) + (1:04:05 @2) + (53:28 @3) + (4:49 @4) + (1 @5) 38.02 mi (3:50 / mi) +537m 3:41 / mi
ahr:121 max:183

Saturday Aug 25, 2018 #

3 PM

cycling 58:27 intensity: (43:59 @1) + (13:55 @2) + (33 @3) 14.31 mi (4:05 / mi) +145m 3:58 / mi
ahr:102 max:131

Friday Aug 24, 2018 #

4 PM

Trail Run 9:40 intensity: (3:19 @1) + (4:12 @2) + (2:09 @3) 0.68 mi (14:13 / mi) +26m 12:42 / mi
ahr:114 max:130

Orienteering 51:06 intensity: (54 @1) + (5:28 @2) + (22:25 @3) + (19:49 @4) + (2:30 @5) 2.31 mi (22:07 / mi) +193m 17:33 / mi
ahr:136 max:173

Thursday Aug 23, 2018 #

7 PM

dirt 9:12 intensity: (1:43 @1) + (6:01 @2) + (1:15 @3) + (2 @4) + (11 @5) 0.89 mi (10:20 / mi) +10m 9:59 / mi
ahr:117 max:157

Track 50 intensity: (14 @1) + (8 @2) + (28 @3) 0.12 mi (6:57 / mi)
ahr:119 max:139

Track 50 intensity: (12 @1) + (9 @2) + (18 @3) + (11 @4) 0.12 mi (6:55 / mi)
ahr:123 max:142

Track 49 intensity: (8 @1) + (6 @2) + (17 @3) + (18 @4) 0.12 mi (6:38 / mi)
ahr:129 max:145

Track 48 intensity: (6 @1) + (8 @2) + (14 @3) + (20 @4) 0.12 mi (6:28 / mi)
ahr:130 max:147

Track 49 intensity: (7 @1) + (7 @2) + (17 @3) + (18 @4) 0.12 mi (6:38 / mi)
ahr:130 max:147

Track 48 intensity: (6 @1) + (7 @2) + (19 @3) + (11 @4) + (5 @5) 0.12 mi (6:40 / mi)
ahr:136 max:172

Track 48 intensity: (6 @1) + (8 @2) + (13 @3) + (21 @4) 0.13 mi (6:19 / mi)
ahr:131 max:148

Track 47 intensity: (7 @1) + (6 @2) + (12 @3) + (22 @4) 0.13 mi (6:02 / mi)
ahr:131 max:148

dirt 7:31 intensity: (59 @2) + (6:32 @3) 0.64 mi (11:47 / mi)
ahr:128 max:132

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 #

6 PM

cycling 52:58 intensity: (10:57 @1) + (26:33 @2) + (15:12 @3) + (16 @4) 14.7 mi (3:36 / mi) +152m 3:29 / mi
ahr:117 max:141

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 #

4 PM

road 6:34 intensity: (2:32 @1) + (3:43 @2) + (19 @3) 0.52 mi (12:38 / mi) +24m 11:03 / mi
ahr:109 max:129

Orienteering 51:06 intensity: (1:31 @1) + (8:34 @2) + (20:49 @3) + (16:17 @4) + (3:55 @5) 2.44 mi (20:56 / mi) +258m 15:46 / mi
ahr:134 max:152

Monday Aug 20, 2018 #

6 PM

Trail Run 26:31 intensity: (1:06 @1) + (9:02 @2) + (15:24 @3) + (59 @4) 1.9 mi (13:57 / mi) +95m 12:05 / mi
ahr:126 max:147

Sunday Aug 19, 2018 #

1 PM

Hike 35:57 [1] 1.58 mi (22:45 / mi) +105m 18:52 / mi

Saturday Aug 18, 2018 #

7 AM

cycling 7:51:46 intensity: (1:30:40 @1) + (2:13:28 @2) + (3:25:17 @3) + (42:21 @4) 80.13 mi (5:53 / mi) +2938m 5:17 / mi
ahr:123 max:148

Friday Aug 17, 2018 #

1 PM

cycling 21:20 [2] 5.24 mi (4:04 / mi) +57m 3:56 / mi

Thursday Aug 16, 2018 #

5 PM

machines (elliptical ) 30:00 [2]

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 #

9 AM

cycling 1:35:49 intensity: (35:18 @1) + (28:02 @2) + (30:59 @3) + (1:30 @4) 18.28 mi (5:14 / mi) +607m 4:45 / mi
ahr:116 max:145

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 #

6 PM

cycling (Diverge ) 1:26:14 intensity: (31:33 @1) + (43:31 @2) + (11:10 @3) 20.56 mi (4:12 / mi) +260m 4:02 / mi
ahr:113 max:138

Monday Aug 13, 2018 #

5 PM

dirt 38:24 [3] 3.58 mi (10:44 / mi) +37m 10:24 / mi

Sunday Aug 12, 2018 #

10 AM

cycling (Diverge ) 3:28:03 intensity: (42:40 @1) + (1:03:45 @2) + (1:15:05 @3) + (26:33 @4) 39.44 mi (5:17 / mi) +1266m 4:48 / mi
ahr:123 max:148

Friday Aug 10, 2018 #

7 PM

cycling (Diverge ) 56:38 intensity: (32:05 @1) + (22:52 @2) + (1:41 @3) 14.78 mi (3:50 / mi) +153m 3:43 / mi
ahr:109 max:133

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 #

11 AM

cycling 1:54:22 intensity: (42:31 @1) + (31:55 @2) + (32:38 @3) + (7:18 @4) 21.75 mi (5:15 / mi) +661m 4:48 / mi
ahr:117 max:149

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 #

7 PM

dirt 32:38 [2] 3.11 mi (10:30 / mi) +65m 9:51 / mi

Sunday Aug 5, 2018 #

9 AM

cycling (Diverge ) 3:10:37 intensity: (38:33 @1) + (1:01:01 @2) + (1:12:40 @3) + (18:20 @4) + (3 @5) 43.37 mi (4:24 / mi) +1057m 4:05 / mi
ahr:122 max:150

Saturday Aug 4, 2018 #

10 AM

road (tempo) 35:07 intensity: (46 @1) + (1:06 @2) + (6:51 @3) + (14:05 @4) + (12:19 @5) 3.78 mi (9:17 / mi) +47m 8:57 / mi
ahr:143 max:157

Friday Aug 3, 2018 #

11 AM

cycling 36:56 intensity: (34 @1) + (4:07 @2) + (14:42 @3) + (14:34 @4) + (2:59 @5) 9.41 mi (3:55 / mi) +195m 3:41 / mi
ahr:137 max:152

Thursday Aug 2, 2018 #

5 PM

Track 19:39 [3] 2.0 mi (9:49 / mi) +78m 8:46 / mi

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 #

11 AM

cycling 56:24 [2] 14.77 mi (3:49 / mi) +151m 3:42 / mi

« Earlier | Later »