Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  cycling8 21:09:27 326.08(3:54) 524.78(2:25) 5004
  Orienteering7 7:47:01 22.31(20:56) 35.91(13:00) 1276
  dirt4 1:54:10 11.07(10:19) 17.82(6:24) 175
  road3 1:41:09 10.07(10:03) 16.21(6:14) 148
  Trail/Road Run1 50:49 5.24(9:42) 8.43(6:02)
  machines1 30:00
  Total23 33:52:36 374.77 603.14 6603

«»
7:06
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jul 31, 2017 #

7 PM

road 38:48 [3] 4.0 mi (9:42 / mi) +58m 9:17 / mi

Saturday Jul 29, 2017 #

7 AM

cycling 7:06:21 intensity: (1:03:59 @1) + (4:23:36 @2) + (1:38:46 @3) 107.95 mi (3:57 / mi) +1873m 3:45 / mi
ahr:117 max:139

Thursday Jul 27, 2017 #

7 PM

cycling 53:52 intensity: (41:38 @1) + (11:24 @2) + (50 @3) 14.24 mi (3:47 / mi) +142m 3:40 / mi
ahr:103 max:131

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 #

6 PM

Trail/Road Run 50:49 [3] 5.24 mi (9:42 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 #

4 PM

cycling 2:28:27 intensity: (26:39 @1) + (1:21:31 @2) + (40:17 @3) 39.5 mi (3:45 / mi) +709m 3:34 / mi
ahr:118 max:138

Monday Jul 24, 2017 #

machines (elliptical l11-13) 30:00 intensity: (15:00 @2) + (15:00 @3)

Sunday Jul 23, 2017 #

2 PM

dirt 31:13 [2] 3.29 mi (9:29 / mi) +70m 8:54 / mi

Saturday Jul 22, 2017 #

9 AM

cycling 2:55:14 intensity: (1:02:47 @1) + (1:00:02 @2) + (52:25 @3) 41.08 mi (4:16 / mi) +1081m 3:57 / mi
ahr:114 max:138

Thursday Jul 20, 2017 #

6 PM

cycling 2:32:30 intensity: (1:31:04 @1) + (56:14 @2) + (5:12 @3) 41.52 mi (3:40 / mi) +318m 3:35 / mi
ahr:107 max:134

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 #

6 PM

dirt 35:37 [3] 3.4 mi (10:29 / mi) +29m 10:12 / mi

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 #

1 PM

cycling 2:15:12 intensity: (34:54 @1) + (1:09:25 @2) + (30:53 @3) 34.73 mi (3:54 / mi) +427m 3:45 / mi
ahr:115 max:137

Monday Jul 17, 2017 #

3 PM

cycling 1:35:28 intensity: (46:52 @1) + (45:36 @2) + (3:00 @3) 26.56 mi (3:36 / mi) +131m 3:32 / mi
ahr:108 max:131

Saturday Jul 15, 2017 #

9 AM

Orienteering 1:51:17 intensity: (3:00 @1) + (17:05 @2) + (1:07:39 @3) + (23:33 @4) 5.74 mi (19:23 / mi) +263m 16:58 / mi
ahr:132 max:147

Friday Jul 14, 2017 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:18:15 intensity: (23:31 @1) + (6:25 @2) + (30:30 @3) + (16:47 @4) + (1:02 @5) 2.66 mi (29:25 / mi) +112m 26:00 / mi
ahr:118 max:152

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 #

2 PM

Orienteering 18:19 intensity: (19 @1) + (53 @2) + (5:28 @3) + (9:59 @4) + (1:40 @5) 1.57 mi (11:40 / mi) +54m 10:32 / mi
ahr:140 max:153

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 #

9 AM

dirt 17:20 intensity: (4:56 @1) + (10:37 @2) + (1:47 @3) 1.38 mi (12:34 / mi) +76m 10:43 / mi
ahr:108 max:129

Orienteering 1:29:16 intensity: (6:14 @1) + (18:28 @2) + (48:01 @3) + (16:33 @4) 4.44 mi (20:06 / mi) +207m 17:34 / mi
ahr:128 max:146

Monday Jul 10, 2017 #

1 PM

Orienteering 55:50 intensity: (1:08 @1) + (4:09 @2) + (26:38 @3) + (20:25 @4) + (3:30 @5) 2.44 mi (22:53 / mi) +229m 17:43 / mi
ahr:137 max:154

Saturday Jul 8, 2017 #

dirt 30:00 [2] 3.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

10 AM

Orienteering 57:27 intensity: (21 @1) + (6:42 @2) + (27:05 @3) + (20:58 @4) + (2:21 @5) 2.73 mi (21:02 / mi) +243m 16:29 / mi
ahr:136 max:156

Friday Jul 7, 2017 #

11 AM

Orienteering race 56:37 intensity: (23 @1) + (4:45 @2) + (35:48 @3) + (15:02 @4) + (39 @5) 2.73 mi (20:44 / mi) +168m 17:24 / mi
ahr:135 max:151

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 #

8 PM

road 32:46 [2] 3.23 mi (10:09 / mi) +16m 10:00 / mi

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 #

7 PM

road 29:35 [2] 2.84 mi (10:25 / mi) +74m 9:38 / mi

Saturday Jul 1, 2017 #

11 AM

cycling 1:22:23 [3] 20.5 mi (4:01 / mi) +323m 3:50 / mi

« Earlier | Later »