Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run9 7:25:08 37.39(11:54) 60.17(7:24) 1241
  road8 4:41:06 30.61(9:11) 49.26(5:42) 719
  machines10 4:05:00
  Track6 2:50:36 20.0(8:32) 32.19(5:18) 80
  Orienteering2 2:49:23 8.77(19:19) 14.11(12:00) 942
  dirt3 2:32:01 15.54(9:47) 25.01(6:05) 288
  terrain run1 56:24 3.43(16:27) 5.52(10:13) 268
  grass1 24:31 2.33(10:31) 3.75(6:32)
  Total35 25:44:09 118.07 190.01 3539

«»
1:37
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Mar 31, 2017 #

6 PM

Track 34:59 [3] 4.0 mi (8:45 / mi)

Thursday Mar 30, 2017 #

7 PM

machines 45:00 [2]

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 #

4 PM

machines (elliptical l11-12) 20:00 [2]

dirt 25:29 [3] 2.85 mi (8:56 / mi) +6m 8:53 / mi

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 #

machines 45:00 [2]
(injured)

Monday Mar 27, 2017 #

Note
(injured)

Sunday Mar 26, 2017 #

12 PM

Trail Run 2:42 intensity: (36 @1) + (2:06 @2) 0.21 mi (12:51 / mi) +9m 11:24 / mi
ahr:113 max:122

Orienteering 1:29:15 intensity: (48 @1) + (13:55 @2) + (1:12:29 @3) + (2:03 @4) 4.98 mi (17:55 / mi) +462m 13:55 / mi
ahr:127 max:141

Saturday Mar 25, 2017 #

1 PM

Trail Run 8:20 intensity: (1:27 @1) + (6:53 @2) 0.62 mi (13:26 / mi) +25m 11:57 / mi
ahr:112 max:122

Orienteering 1:20:08 intensity: (31:49 @1) + (32:48 @2) + (15:31 @3) 3.79 mi (21:09 / mi) +481m 15:10 / mi
ahr:113 max:135

Friday Mar 24, 2017 #

6 PM

Track 22:32 [3] 2.5 mi (9:01 / mi)

Thursday Mar 23, 2017 #

5 PM

machines (elliptical l12) 20:00 [2]

6 PM

road 31:46 [3] 3.47 mi (9:09 / mi) +82m 8:32 / mi

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 #

7 PM

machines (elliptical l12-14) 20:00 [3]

8 PM

Track 8:29 intensity: (25 @1) + (24 @2) + (5:55 @3) + (1:45 @4) 1.0 mi (8:29 / mi) +78m 6:50 / mi
ahr:133 max:143

Track 3:41 intensity: (12 @1) + (8 @2) + (31 @3) + (2:50 @4) 0.5 mi (7:22 / mi) +2m 7:16 / mi
ahr:139 max:146

Track 3:41 intensity: (10 @1) + (10 @2) + (25 @3) + (2:56 @4) 0.5 mi (7:22 / mi)
ahr:142 max:149

Track 3:38 intensity: (11 @1) + (8 @2) + (25 @3) + (2:54 @4) 0.5 mi (7:16 / mi)
ahr:142 max:149

Track 3:36 intensity: (9 @1) + (9 @2) + (21 @3) + (2:23 @4) + (34 @5) 0.5 mi (7:12 / mi)
ahr:144 max:151

Track 8:46 intensity: (10 @1) + (17 @2) + (1:14 @3) + (7:05 @4) 1.0 mi (8:46 / mi)
ahr:141 max:146

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 #

4 PM

Trail Run (slush) 58:36 [2] 4.5 mi (13:01 / mi)
ahr:127 max:139

Monday Mar 20, 2017 #

5 PM

road 43:18 intensity: (1:11 @1) + (51 @2) + (12:24 @3) + (28:52 @4) 4.99 mi (8:41 / mi) +95m 8:12 / mi
ahr:138 max:146

Sunday Mar 19, 2017 #

6 PM

road 37:39 [3] 4.01 mi (9:23 / mi) +29m 9:11 / mi

Saturday Mar 18, 2017 #

2 PM

Trail Run (snowmobiled) 1:37:29 intensity: (4:04 @1) + (38:37 @2) + (54:41 @3) + (1 @4) + (6 @5) 7.98 mi (12:13 / mi) +174m 11:27 / mi
ahr:124 max:164

Friday Mar 17, 2017 #

5 PM

road 49:21 intensity: (27 @1) + (1:03 @2) + (19:26 @3) + (28:25 @4) 5.55 mi (8:54 / mi) +167m 8:08 / mi
ahr:139 max:146

Thursday Mar 16, 2017 #

5 PM

machines (elliptical l12-14) 20:00 [2]

6 PM

Track 8:54 intensity: (25 @1) + (1:02 @2) + (7:27 @3) 1.0 mi (8:54 / mi)
ahr:128 max:135

Track 11:52 intensity: (16 @1) + (12 @2) + (1:56 @3) + (9:28 @4) 1.5 mi (7:55 / mi)
ahr:141 max:147

Track 4:45 intensity: (15 @1) + (26 @2) + (4:04 @3) 0.5 mi (9:30 / mi)
ahr:129 max:137

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 #

4 PM

machines (elliptical l12-13) 20:00 [2]

5 PM

road 37:14 [3] 4.04 mi (9:13 / mi) +112m 8:29 / mi

Monday Mar 13, 2017 #

6 PM

dirt 36:59 intensity: (1:09 @1) + (1:55 @2) + (30:26 @3) + (14 @4) + (3:15 @5) 3.59 mi (10:18 / mi) +75m 9:40 / mi
ahr:132 max:166

Sunday Mar 12, 2017 #

Note

3 PM

dirt 1:29:33 intensity: (3:05 @1) + (5:43 @2) + (1:20:45 @3) 9.1 mi (9:50 / mi) +207m 9:11 / mi
ahr:130 max:139

Saturday Mar 11, 2017 #

machines (elliptical l12-13) 20:00 [2]

Track 26:10 [3] 3.0 mi (8:43 / mi)

Friday Mar 10, 2017 #

4 PM

Trail Run 1:04:12 intensity: (5:24 @1) + (11:07 @2) + (44:16 @3) + (3:20 @4) + (5 @5) 4.92 mi (13:03 / mi) +254m 11:15 / mi
ahr:127 max:150

Thursday Mar 9, 2017 #

5 PM

machines (elliptical l11-12) 20:00 [2]

6 PM

grass 24:31 intensity: (16:00 @2) + (8:31 @3) 2.33 mi (10:31 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 #

7 PM

road 50:44 intensity: (2:50 @1) + (3:33 @2) + (41:41 @3) + (1:09 @4) + (1:31 @5) 5.2 mi (9:45 / mi) +148m 8:58 / mi
ahr:131 max:140

Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 #

5 PM

Trail Run 47:39 [3] 4.44 mi (10:44 / mi) +110m 9:58 / mi
ahr:134 max:145

Monday Mar 6, 2017 #

3 PM

road 28:46 [3] 3.15 mi (9:08 / mi) +79m 8:28 / mi

Sunday Mar 5, 2017 #

2 PM

Trail Run 1:19:53 intensity: (4:50 @1) + (12:39 @2) + (1:01:03 @3) + (1:21 @4) 7.1 mi (11:15 / mi) +349m 9:46 / mi
ahr:128 max:142

Saturday Mar 4, 2017 #

3 PM

terrain run 56:24 intensity: (4:07 @1) + (17:29 @2) + (34:40 @3) + (8 @4) 3.43 mi (16:27 / mi) +268m 13:14 / mi
ahr:125 max:140

Friday Mar 3, 2017 #

Note

12 PM

Track 8:59 intensity: (48 @1) + (2:31 @2) + (5:39 @3) + (1 @4) 1.0 mi (8:59 / mi)
ahr:124 max:140

Track 7:55 intensity: (4:27 @1) + (1:22 @2) + (2:06 @3) 1.0 mi (7:55 / mi)
ahr:103 max:137

Track 7:47 intensity: (34 @1) + (4 @2) + (21 @3) + (6:37 @4) + (11 @5) 1.0 mi (7:47 / mi)
ahr:142 max:150

Track 4:52 intensity: (27 @1) + (51 @2) + (3:34 @3) 0.5 mi (9:44 / mi)
ahr:124 max:132

Thursday Mar 2, 2017 #

3 PM

machines (elliptical l12-13) 15:00 [2]

4 PM

road 2:18 [3] 0.2 mi (11:30 / mi) +7m 10:22 / mi

Trail Run 40:32 intensity: (2:05 @1) + (3:12 @2) + (21:45 @3) + (13:30 @4) 3.62 mi (11:12 / mi) +147m 9:57 / mi
ahr:134 max:146

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 #

5 PM

Trail Run 45:45 intensity: (1:18 @1) + (10:45 @2) + (21:03 @3) + (12:39 @4) 4.0 mi (11:26 / mi) +174m 10:05 / mi
ahr:132 max:147

« Earlier | Later »