Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Hike18 14:47:24 45.03(19:42) 72.47(12:15) 1093
  Trail/Road Run1 57:22 5.2(11:02) 8.37(6:51) 71
  Orienteering1 44:46 2.51(17:50) 4.04(11:05) 161
  machines2 35:00
  road1 33:19 3.87(8:37) 6.23(5:21) 60
  Trail Run1 6:05 0.43(14:09) 0.69(8:47) 26
  Total23 17:43:56 57.04 91.8 1411

«»
1:07
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 #

2 PM

Hike 1:01:36 intensity: (58:37 @1) + (2:58 @2) + (1 @3) 3.47 mi (17:45 / mi) +38m 17:10 / mi
ahr:92 max:118

Friday Dec 30, 2016 #

Note

11 AM

Hike 48:28 intensity: (47:29 @1) + (59 @2) 2.18 mi (22:14 / mi) +61m 20:27 / mi
ahr:86 max:118

Thursday Dec 29, 2016 #

10 AM

Hike 1:01:28 [1] 3.72 mi (16:31 / mi) +40m 15:59 / mi

Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 #

1 PM

Hike 55:08 [1] 3.34 mi (16:30 / mi) +187m 14:04 / mi

Monday Dec 26, 2016 #

2 PM

Hike 1:07:04 [1] 3.7 mi (18:07 / mi) +55m 17:20 / mi

Sunday Dec 25, 2016 #

2 PM

Hike 41:44 intensity: (35:41 @1) + (6:03 @2) 2.01 mi (20:46 / mi) +106m 17:51 / mi
ahr:98 max:123

Saturday Dec 24, 2016 #

2 PM

Hike 57:48 intensity: (51:24 @1) + (6:24 @2) 3.27 mi (17:40 / mi) +213m 14:42 / mi
ahr:94 max:119

Friday Dec 23, 2016 #

3 PM

Hike 39:07 [1] 2.18 mi (17:57 / mi) +87m 15:58 / mi

Thursday Dec 22, 2016 #

1 PM

Hike 47:23 [1] 2.57 mi (18:26 / mi) +58m 17:13 / mi

Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 #

machines (elliptical) 15:00 [1]

Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 #

2 PM

Hike 1:04:58 [1] 2.54 mi (25:35 / mi) +27m 24:46 / mi

Monday Dec 19, 2016 #

11 AM

Hike 50:05 [1] 2.59 mi (19:20 / mi) +94m 17:22 / mi

Sunday Dec 18, 2016 #

Note

3 PM

Hike 38:46 [1] 2.0 mi (19:23 / mi)

Saturday Dec 17, 2016 #

1 PM

Hike 1:03:13 [1] 3.02 mi (20:56 / mi) +48m 19:57 / mi

Friday Dec 16, 2016 #

12 PM

Hike 49:30 [1] 2.5 mi (19:48 / mi)

Thursday Dec 15, 2016 #

12 PM

Hike 46:00 [1] 2.0 mi (23:00 / mi)

Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 #

2 PM

Hike 47:27 [1] 2.19 mi (21:40 / mi) +39m 20:32 / mi

Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 #

11 AM

Hike 23:31 [1] 0.82 mi (28:40 / mi) +22m 26:26 / mi

3 PM

Hike 24:08 [1] 0.93 mi (25:57 / mi) +18m 24:28 / mi

Monday Dec 5, 2016 #

8 PM

machines (elliptical h11) 20:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 4, 2016 #

9 AM

road 8:54 intensity: (3:20 @1) + (5:34 @2) 0.78 mi (11:25 / mi) +8m 11:04 / mi
ahr:110 max:122

road race 24:25 intensity: (6 @1) + (14 @2) + (3:21 @3) + (17:54 @4) + (2:50 @5) 3.09 mi (7:54 / mi) +52m 7:31 / mi
ahr:144 max:152

Trail Run 6:05 intensity: (50 @1) + (4:28 @2) + (47 @3) 0.43 mi (14:09 / mi) +26m 11:55 / mi
ahr:117 max:129

Saturday Dec 3, 2016 #

5 PM

Orienteering 44:46 intensity: (14 @1) + (15 @2) + (8:03 @3) + (22:17 @4) + (13:57 @5) 2.51 mi (17:50 / mi) +161m 14:52 / mi
ahr:147 max:191

Thursday Dec 1, 2016 #

8 PM

Trail/Road Run 57:22 [2] 5.2 mi (11:02 / mi) +71m 10:35 / mi

« Earlier | Later »