Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering6 6:44:03 25.41(15:54) 40.9(9:53) 15769 /11c81%
  Trail Run6 4:25:56 22.9(11:37) 36.86(7:13) 611
  Hike5 2:29:31 8.59(17:24) 13.83(10:49) 126
  cycling2 2:07:34 32.63(3:55) 52.51(2:26) 405
  bike trainer3 1:50:01
  machines4 1:50:00
  road3 1:34:19 10.68(8:50) 17.19(5:29) 162
  Track2 50:15 6.0(8:23) 9.65(5:12)
  Total31 21:51:39 106.22 170.94 28809 /11c81%
  [1-5]31 21:51:33

«»
1:44
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 #

6 PM

Trail Run 53:43 intensity: (2:17 @1) + (21:21 @2) + (30:05 @3) 4.2 mi (12:47 / mi) +100m 11:54 / mi
ahr:124 max:138

Sunday Mar 29, 2015 #

11 AM

Orienteering 59:49 intensity: (17 @1) + (55 @2) + (18:01 @3) + (37:35 @4) + (3:01 @5) 3.34 mi (17:55 / mi) +315m 13:51 / mi
ahr:142 max:166

Saturday Mar 28, 2015 #

10 AM

Orienteering 1:34:43 intensity: (25 @1) + (40 @2) + (32:06 @3) + (59:12 @4) + (2:20 @5) *** 5.36 mi (17:40 / mi) +429m 14:09 / mi
ahr:141 max:153 spiked:9/11c

Friday Mar 27, 2015 #

3 PM

Orienteering (sprint) 28:23 intensity: (18 @1) + (9 @2) + (41 @3) + (18:35 @4) + (8:40 @5) 2.57 mi (11:03 / mi) +62m 10:16 / mi
ahr:147 max:156

Thursday Mar 26, 2015 #

10 AM

Hike 27:20 [3] 1.6 mi (17:05 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 #

bike trainer 40:00 [2]

Tuesday Mar 24, 2015 #

6 PM

road 34:58 [3] 3.99 mi (8:46 / mi) +59m 8:23 / mi

Monday Mar 23, 2015 #

8 PM

machines (elliptical) 20:00 [3]

Sunday Mar 22, 2015 #

10 AM

Orienteering 1:10:26 intensity: (26 @1) + (2:27 @2) + (15:58 @3) + (50:11 @4) + (1:24 @5) 4.38 mi (16:05 / mi) +223m 13:53 / mi
ahr:141 max:152

Saturday Mar 21, 2015 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:14:31 intensity: (28 @1) + (24 @2) + (10:16 @3) + (42:37 @4) + (20:46 @5) 4.62 mi (16:08 / mi) +283m 13:33 / mi
ahr:145 max:153

Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 #

12 PM

Track 8:47 intensity: (6 @0) + (4 @1) + (7 @2) + (3:01 @3) + (1:49 @4) + (3:40 @5) 1.0 mi (8:47 / mi)
ahr:146 max:165

Track 7:58 intensity: (13 @1) + (14 @2) + (53 @3) + (6:38 @4) 1.0 mi (7:58 / mi)
ahr:142 max:148

Track 7:45 intensity: (9 @1) + (9 @2) + (21 @3) + (2:30 @4) + (4:36 @5) 1.0 mi (7:45 / mi)
ahr:148 max:153

Track 4:53 intensity: (14 @1) + (31 @2) + (3:24 @3) + (44 @4) 0.5 mi (9:46 / mi)
ahr:133 max:141

Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 #

12 PM

Hike (snow) 37:34 [1] 1.8 mi (20:52 / mi) +94m 17:57 / mi

6 PM

machines (elliptical h13) 30:00 intensity: (21:00 @2) + (9:00 @3)

Monday Mar 16, 2015 #

12 PM

Hike (snow) 34:06 [1] 2.0 mi (17:02 / mi) +5m 16:54 / mi

5 PM

cycling 1:10:43 intensity: (11:12 @1) + (40:52 @2) + (18:39 @3) 18.26 mi (3:52 / mi) +241m 3:43 / mi
ahr:118 max:138

Sunday Mar 15, 2015 #

3 PM

Trail Run (snowmobile) 52:16 intensity: (32 @1) + (4:34 @2) + (25:25 @3) + (16:48 @4) + (4:57 @5) 4.63 mi (11:18 / mi) +93m 10:38 / mi
ahr:136 max:158

Saturday Mar 14, 2015 #

3 PM

road 30:46 intensity: (32 @1) + (10 @2) + (11:15 @3) + (18:18 @4) + (31 @5) 3.51 mi (8:46 / mi) +48m 8:24 / mi
ahr:140 max:148

Friday Mar 13, 2015 #

12 PM

Trail Run (snowmobile) 41:41 intensity: (1:32 @1) + (7:14 @2) + (28:46 @3) + (4:09 @4) 3.62 mi (11:31 / mi) +165m 10:05 / mi
ahr:131 max:148

Thursday Mar 12, 2015 #

7 PM

machines (elliptical 11-13) 30:00 intensity: (16:00 @2) + (14:00 @3)

Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 #

4 PM

cycling 56:51 intensity: (19:58 @1) + (29:35 @2) + (7:18 @3) 14.37 mi (3:57 / mi) +164m 3:49 / mi
ahr:113 max:135

Tuesday Mar 10, 2015 #

9 AM

Hike 25:00 [1] 1.6 mi (15:37 / mi)

5 PM

road 28:35 intensity: (40 @1) + (43 @2) + (9:51 @3) + (17:21 @4) 3.18 mi (8:59 / mi) +55m 8:31 / mi
ahr:138 max:148

Monday Mar 9, 2015 #

9 PM

bike trainer 30:00 [2]

Sunday Mar 8, 2015 #

2 PM

Trail Run (snow) 43:55 intensity: (50 @1) + (3:42 @2) + (34:50 @3) + (4:33 @4) 3.38 mi (13:00 / mi) +110m 11:48 / mi
ahr:131 max:139

Saturday Mar 7, 2015 #

Event: SkiO Sprints
 
11 AM

Orienteering (snowshoe-o) 34:23 intensity: (17 @1) + (1:08 @2) + (18:44 @3) + (14:11 @4) + (3 @5) 2.25 mi (15:17 / mi) +88m 13:38 / mi
ahr:138 max:185

Orienteering (snowshoe-o) 13:58 intensity: (11 @1) + (11 @2) + (1:50 @3) + (8:23 @4) + (3:23 @5) 1.03 mi (13:33 / mi) +80m 10:55 / mi
ahr:144 max:153

Orienteering (snowshoe-o) 27:50 intensity: (20 @1) + (20 @2) + (4:51 @3) + (22:10 @4) + (9 @5) 1.86 mi (14:58 / mi) +96m 12:54 / mi
ahr:143 max:155

Friday Mar 6, 2015 #

11 AM

Hike 25:31 [1] 1.59 mi (16:03 / mi) +27m 15:15 / mi

Thursday Mar 5, 2015 #

5 PM

Trail Run (snow (packed)) 45:43 intensity: (24 @1) + (38 @2) + (26:25 @3) + (16:24 @4) + (1:52 @5) 4.18 mi (10:56 / mi) +85m 10:17 / mi
ahr:137 max:148

Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 #

7 PM

Track 20:52 intensity: (32 @1) + (25 @2) + (2:55 @3) + (12:08 @4) + (4:52 @5) 2.5 mi (8:21 / mi)
ahr:143 max:155

Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 #

8 PM

bike trainer 40:01 intensity: (37:53 @1) + (2:08 @2)
ahr:100 max:120

Monday Mar 2, 2015 #

machines (elliptical 11-13) 30:00 intensity: (15:00 @2) + (15:00 @3)

Sunday Mar 1, 2015 #

9 AM

Trail Run (snow (packed)) 28:38 intensity: (13 @1) + (7 @2) + (7:53 @3) + (18:33 @4) + (1:52 @5) 2.89 mi (9:54 / mi) +58m 9:19 / mi
ahr:142 max:159

« Earlier | Later »