Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  bike trainer12 8:30:13
  machines12 6:50:01
  Hike4 1:42:13 6.83(14:59) 10.98(9:18) 39
  skiing1 1:24:46 4.42(19:11) 7.11(11:55) 129
  Total29 18:27:13 11.24 18.1 168

«»
1:49
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Jan 31, 2015 #

bike trainer 30:00 [2]

Thursday Jan 29, 2015 #

8 PM

machines (elliptical h14) 40:00 intensity: (55 @1) + (10:14 @2) + (14:11 @3) + (12:30 @4) + (2:10 @5)
ahr:133 max:157

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015 #

7 PM

machines (precor 100i) 30:00 intensity: (20 @1) + (4:00 @2) + (23:33 @3) + (2:07 @4)
ahr:131 max:144

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 #

6 PM

bike trainer 1:00:01 intensity: (19:44 @1) + (36:31 @2) + (3:46 @3)
ahr:111 max:134

Sunday Jan 25, 2015 #

machines (elliptical 11-14) 40:00 intensity: (30:00 @2) + (10:00 @3)

Saturday Jan 24, 2015 #

6 PM

bike trainer 50:01 intensity: (44:27 @1) + (5:34 @2)
ahr:102 max:118

Thursday Jan 22, 2015 #

machines (elliptical 11-13) 30:00 intensity: (12:00 @2) + (18:00 @3)

Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 #

7 PM

bike trainer 45:01 intensity: (4:43 @1) + (23:32 @2) + (16:46 @3)
ahr:121 max:138

Tuesday Jan 20, 2015 #

8 PM

machines (elliptical h13) 30:01 intensity: (47 @1) + (9:25 @2) + (13:22 @3) + (5:36 @4) + (51 @5)
ahr:130 max:152

Monday Jan 19, 2015 #

bike trainer 50:00 intensity: (40:00 @2) + (10:00 @3)
ahr:111 max:133

Sunday Jan 18, 2015 #

machines (elliptical 11-13) 30:00 intensity: (14:00 @2) + (16:00 @3)

Saturday Jan 17, 2015 #

10 AM

Hike 24:05 [1] 1.6 mi (15:03 / mi)

6 PM

bike trainer 30:00 intensity: (38 @1) + (12:51 @2) + (16:13 @3) + (18 @4) 0.0 mi
ahr:123 max:137

Friday Jan 16, 2015 #

6 PM

machines (elliptical h13) 40:00 intensity: (2:01 @1) + (17:44 @2) + (16:39 @3) + (3:36 @4)
ahr:124 max:148

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 #

8 PM

bike trainer 50:03 intensity: (17:28 @1) + (27:59 @2) + (4:36 @3)
ahr:112 max:133

Tuesday Jan 13, 2015 #

machines (elliptical 12-13) 40:00 intensity: (25:00 @2) + (15:00 @3)

Monday Jan 12, 2015 #

bike trainer 30:00 [2]
ahr:111 max:123

Sunday Jan 11, 2015 #

10 AM

Hike 25:01 [1] 1.6 mi (15:38 / mi)

2 PM

skiing (Nordic) 1:24:46 intensity: (35:51 @1) + (40:19 @2) + (8:33 @3) + (3 @4) 4.42 mi (19:11 / mi) +129m 17:35 / mi
ahr:111 max:143

Saturday Jan 10, 2015 #

machines (elliptical 13-14) 30:00 [3]

Friday Jan 9, 2015 #

7 PM

bike trainer 45:01 intensity: (24:07 @1) + (19:40 @2) + (1:14 @3)
ahr:110 max:130

Thursday Jan 8, 2015 #

6 PM

machines (elliptical h13) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 6, 2015 #

machines (elliptical 12-14) 30:00 [3]
max:144

Monday Jan 5, 2015 #

8 PM

bike trainer 45:02 intensity: (14:27 @1) + (24:43 @2) + (5:52 @3)
ahr:112 max:130

Sunday Jan 4, 2015 #

machines (elliptical h12) 40:00 [3]
max:142

Saturday Jan 3, 2015 #

1 PM

Hike 30:28 intensity: (29:19 @1) + (1:09 @2) 2.05 mi (14:51 / mi) +3m 14:47 / mi
ahr:101 max:121

Friday Jan 2, 2015 #

1 PM

Hike 22:39 intensity: (16:36 @1) + (5:07 @2) + (56 @3) 1.57 mi (14:23 / mi) +36m 13:26 / mi
ahr:105 max:132

8 PM

bike trainer 10:02 [1]
ahr:90 max:105

bike trainer 20:02 intensity: (1:01 @1) + (16:38 @2) + (2:23 @3)
ahr:117 max:129

Thursday Jan 1, 2015 #

bike trainer 45:00 [2]
ahr:104 max:124

Note

« Earlier | Later »