Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering9 11:41:27 36.3(19:19) 58.42(12:00) 1766
  Trail Run7 3:56:27 20.94(11:17) 33.7(7:01) 881
  machines5 2:14:00
  grass3 1:11:57 8.15(8:50) 13.11(5:29) 23
  road2 47:55 5.74(8:21) 9.24(5:11) 102
  dirt1 29:02 3.1(9:23) 4.98(5:50) 3
  Track1 24:15 3.0(8:05) 4.83(5:01)
  Hike1 23:25 1.6(14:38) 2.58(9:06)
  Total25 21:08:28 78.82 126.86 2775
  [1-5]24 19:58:44

«»
2:05
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Oct 31, 2013 #

machines (elliptical) 20:00 [2]

Wednesday Oct 30, 2013 #

5 PM

dirt 29:02 [2] 3.1 mi (9:23 / mi) +3m 9:21 / mi

Tuesday Oct 29, 2013 #

Track 24:15 [3] 3.0 mi (8:05 / mi)

Sunday Oct 27, 2013 #

1 PM

Orienteering 56:48 intensity: (7:24 @1) + (33:03 @2) + (15:35 @3) + (21 @4) + (25 @5) 3.09 mi (18:23 / mi) +246m 14:44 / mi
ahr:119 max:134

Saturday Oct 26, 2013 #

7 PM

Orienteering 2:00:45 intensity: (16:02 @1) + (29:34 @2) + (1:05:07 @3) + (10:02 @4) 6.25 mi (19:18 / mi) +294m 16:51 / mi
ahr:125 max:149

Thursday Oct 24, 2013 #

machines (elliptical hills) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Oct 23, 2013 #

4 PM

Trail Run 45:59 intensity: (2:38 @1) + (10:37 @2) + (31:29 @3) + (1:15 @4) 3.77 mi (12:12 / mi) +256m 10:04 / mi
ahr:127 max:142

Tuesday Oct 22, 2013 #

6 PM

grass 20:45 [2] 2.37 mi (8:45 / mi) +6m 8:41 / mi

Monday Oct 21, 2013 #

machines (elliptical) 24:00 [2]

Sunday Oct 20, 2013 #

10 AM

Trail Run 9:35 intensity: (3:59 @1) + (2:26 @2) + (1:51 @3) + (1:19 @4) 0.85 mi (11:16 / mi) +57m 9:20 / mi
ahr:127 max:140

Orienteering 1:24:30 intensity: (21 @1) + (5:55 @2) + (53:15 @3) + (24:59 @4) 4.69 mi (18:01 / mi) +162m 16:16 / mi
ahr:135 max:148

Saturday Oct 19, 2013 #

10 AM

Trail Run 6:55 intensity: (1:35 @1) + (2:03 @2) + (3:08 @3) + (9 @4) 0.65 mi (10:39 / mi) +2m 10:32 / mi
ahr:120 max:141

Orienteering 1:03:55 intensity: (14 @1) + (12 @2) + (8:45 @3) + (38:00 @4) + (16:44 @5) 3.97 mi (16:06 / mi) +90m 15:02 / mi
ahr:145 max:156

Thursday Oct 17, 2013 #

6 PM

grass 20:34 intensity: (36 @1) + (3:29 @2) + (6:59 @3) + (9:30 @4) 2.37 mi (8:41 / mi) +6m 8:37 / mi
ahr:135 max:149

Wednesday Oct 16, 2013 #

11 AM

Orienteering 21:30 intensity: (1 @0) + (10:38 @1) + (10:27 @2) + (22 @3) + (2 @4) 1.42 mi (15:09 / mi) +94m 12:34 / mi
ahr:107 max:140

Orienteering 15:02 intensity: (21 @1) + (18 @2) + (9:20 @3) + (5:03 @4) 1.12 mi (13:26 / mi) +60m 11:31 / mi
ahr:135 max:146

Tuesday Oct 15, 2013 #

5 PM

Trail Run 46:12 intensity: (1:29 @1) + (5:30 @2) + (26:04 @3) + (13:09 @4) 4.51 mi (10:14 / mi) +90m 9:39 / mi
ahr:133 max:148

Sunday Oct 13, 2013 #

1 PM

Orienteering 1:09:43 [0] 1.9 mi (36:37 / mi) +38m 34:29 / mi

Friday Oct 11, 2013 #

1 PM

Orienteering 43:34 intensity: (22:33 @1) + (13:37 @2) + (7:01 @3) + (23 @4) 2.2 mi (19:48 / mi) +167m 16:01 / mi
ahr:110 max:135

Thursday Oct 10, 2013 #

machines (elliptical h12) 30:00 intensity: (21:00 @2) + (9:00 @3)

Wednesday Oct 9, 2013 #

4 PM

Trail Run 56:47 intensity: (43 @1) + (6:37 @2) + (34:52 @3) + (9:52 @4) + (4:43 @5) 5.47 mi (10:23 / mi) +118m 9:44 / mi
ahr:134 max:158

Tuesday Oct 8, 2013 #

6 PM

road 45:51 intensity: (32 @1) + (54 @2) + (17:54 @3) + (26:31 @4) 5.57 mi (8:14 / mi) +102m 7:47 / mi
ahr:139 max:147

Sunday Oct 6, 2013 #

11 AM

Orienteering 2:05:47 intensity: (2:18 @1) + (26:25 @2) + (1:24:29 @3) + (12:29 @4) + (6 @5) 5.84 mi (21:32 / mi) +362m 18:04 / mi
ahr:130 max:152

Saturday Oct 5, 2013 #

11 AM

Trail Run 7:25 intensity: (1:19 @1) + (3:44 @2) + (2:22 @3) 0.72 mi (10:18 / mi) +13m 9:45 / mi
ahr:117 max:131

Orienteering 1:39:53 intensity: (18 @1) + (2:24 @2) + (28:15 @3) + (55:31 @4) + (13:25 @5) 5.81 mi (17:12 / mi) +253m 15:09 / mi
ahr:142 max:154

Friday Oct 4, 2013 #

Hike 23:25 [1] 1.6 mi (14:38 / mi)

Thursday Oct 3, 2013 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [2]

Wednesday Oct 2, 2013 #

5 PM

road 2:04 intensity: (34 @1) + (1:30 @2) 0.17 mi (12:08 / mi)
ahr:108 max:120

Trail Run 1:03:34 intensity: (50 @1) + (7:59 @2) + (48:31 @3) + (6:14 @4) 4.97 mi (12:47 / mi) +345m 10:31 / mi
ahr:132 max:143

Tuesday Oct 1, 2013 #

6 PM

grass 27:23 intensity: (38 @1) + (4:37 @2) + (14:17 @3) + (7:51 @4) 3.13 mi (8:45 / mi) +5m 8:42 / mi
ahr:133 max:146

grass 3:15 intensity: (14 @1) + (1:20 @2) + (1:41 @3) 0.28 mi (11:36 / mi) +6m 10:52 / mi
ahr:123 max:133

« Earlier | Later »