Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering5 6:36:46 24.52(16:11) 39.46(10:03) 918
  road9 5:18:34 37.43(8:31) 60.24(5:17) 704
  Track7 3:44:03 28.0(8:00) 45.06(4:58)
  Trail Run3 1:47:45 10.42(10:20) 16.77(6:26) 407
  Trail/Road Run2 1:45:39 10.74(9:50) 17.28(6:07) 266
  machines2 1:00:00
  snowshoe1 58:31 4.7(12:27) 7.56(7:44) 127
  Total26 21:11:18 115.8 186.37 2422
  [1-5]26 21:10:23

«»
1:53
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Mar 31, 2011 #

Track 24:41 [3] 3.0 mi (8:14 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 30, 2011 #

2 PM

Trail Run 52:08 intensity: (45 @1) + (14:04 @2) + (29:03 @3) + (8:16 @4) 5.37 mi (9:43 / mi) +197m 8:43 / mi
ahr:134 max:147

Tuesday Mar 29, 2011 #

5 PM

road 7:07 intensity: (19 @0) + (24 @1) + (6:24 @2) 0.75 mi (9:29 / mi) +2m 9:25 / mi
ahr:118 max:128

road (long tempo) 38:55 intensity: (18 @1) + (41 @2) + (2:13 @3) + (35:38 @4) + (5 @5) 5.0 mi (7:47 / mi) +44m 7:35 / mi
ahr:146 max:152

road 2:20 intensity: (18 @1) + (30 @2) + (1:32 @3) 0.25 mi (9:20 / mi) +7m 8:36 / mi
ahr:129 max:140

Monday Mar 28, 2011 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Mar 27, 2011 #

Orienteering 1:09:33 [3] 4.5 mi (15:27 / mi)

Saturday Mar 26, 2011 #

Trail Run 6:54 [2] 0.5 mi (13:48 / mi)

Orienteering 33:32 [2] 2.0 mi (16:46 / mi)

Orienteering 25:00 [2] 1.5 mi (16:40 / mi)

Orienteering 26:23 [3] 1.8 mi (14:39 / mi)

Thursday Mar 24, 2011 #

Track 25:11 [3] 3.0 mi (8:24 / mi)

Track 3:33 [4] 0.5 mi (7:06 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 23, 2011 #

3 PM

Trail Run 48:43 intensity: (35 @1) + (31:41 @2) + (16:27 @3) 4.55 mi (10:42 / mi) +210m 9:22 / mi
ahr:126 max:139

Tuesday Mar 22, 2011 #

11 AM

Track 8:19 intensity: (28 @1) + (4:13 @2) + (3:38 @3) 1.0 mi (8:19 / mi)
ahr:123 max:137

Track 7:05 intensity: (11 @0) + (7 @1) + (20 @2) + (1:37 @3) + (4:50 @4) 1.0 mi (7:05 / mi)
ahr:140 max:148

Track 2:18 intensity: (5 @0) + (26 @1) + (1:47 @2) 0.25 mi (9:12 / mi)
ahr:118 max:128

Track 7:02 intensity: (4 @0) + (9 @1) + (16 @2) + (30 @3) + (6:03 @4) 1.0 mi (7:02 / mi)
ahr:145 max:151

Track 2:21 intensity: (1 @0) + (19 @1) + (2:01 @2) 0.25 mi (9:24 / mi)
ahr:120 max:129

Track 6:59 intensity: (3 @0) + (9 @1) + (14 @2) + (30 @3) + (5:34 @4) + (29 @5) 1.0 mi (6:59 / mi)
ahr:146 max:152

Track 5:08 intensity: (3 @0) + (23 @1) + (4:11 @2) + (31 @3) 0.5 mi (10:16 / mi)
ahr:122 max:130

Sunday Mar 20, 2011 #

5 PM

Trail/Road Run 1:00:30 intensity: (3:50 @1) + (48:13 @2) + (8:27 @3) 6.26 mi (9:40 / mi) +136m 9:03 / mi
ahr:123 max:136

Saturday Mar 19, 2011 #

12 PM

road 12:04 intensity: (1:10 @1) + (10:33 @2) + (21 @3) 1.25 mi (9:39 / mi) +34m 8:54 / mi
ahr:118 max:138

road race 47:02 intensity: (8 @0) + (6 @1) + (26 @2) + (2:26 @3) + (32:43 @4) + (11:13 @5) 6.25 mi (7:32 / mi) +154m 6:59 / mi
ahr:148 max:154

Friday Mar 18, 2011 #

6 PM

Trail/Road Run 45:09 [2] 4.48 mi (10:05 / mi) +130m 9:15 / mi

Wednesday Mar 16, 2011 #

Note

6 PM

road 42:42 intensity: (3:24 @1) + (18:02 @2) + (9:40 @3) + (11:36 @4) 4.8 mi (8:54 / mi) +161m 8:04 / mi
ahr:129 max:151

Tuesday Mar 15, 2011 #

12 PM

road 14:05 [3] 1.6 mi (8:48 / mi)

1 PM

road (tempo) 30:19 intensity: (1 @0) + (15 @1) + (29 @2) + (8:19 @3) + (21:15 @4) 3.86 mi (7:51 / mi) +76m 7:24 / mi
ahr:142 max:150

Monday Mar 14, 2011 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [2]

Sunday Mar 13, 2011 #

4 PM

Orienteering 1:13:50 [1] 3.49 mi (21:11 / mi) +264m 17:09 / mi

Saturday Mar 12, 2011 #

12 PM

Orienteering 1:53:45 [3] 6.4 mi (17:46 / mi) +378m 15:01 / mi

Thursday Mar 10, 2011 #

5 PM

road 36:41 [2] 3.97 mi (9:14 / mi) +63m 8:48 / mi

Wednesday Mar 9, 2011 #

4 PM

road 6:29 [2] 0.61 mi (10:38 / mi) +24m 9:28 / mi

Orienteering 29:08 [3] 2.41 mi (12:05 / mi) +132m 10:20 / mi

Orienteering 25:35 [3] 2.42 mi (10:34 / mi) +144m 8:55 / mi

road 4:43 [2] 0.49 mi (9:37 / mi) +1m 9:34 / mi

Tuesday Mar 8, 2011 #

Track 31:30 [3] 4.0 mi (7:53 / mi)

Monday Mar 7, 2011 #

Track 24:30 [3] 3.0 mi (8:10 / mi)

Sunday Mar 6, 2011 #

3 PM

road 1:07:18 [3] 7.69 mi (8:45 / mi) +119m 8:21 / mi

Saturday Mar 5, 2011 #

8 AM

road 8:49 [2] 0.91 mi (9:41 / mi) +19m 9:06 / mi

snowshoe (race) 58:31 intensity: (12 @1) + (12 @2) + (1:24 @3) + (47:44 @4) + (8:59 @5) 4.7 mi (12:27 / mi) +127m 11:29 / mi
ahr:149 max:153

Thursday Mar 3, 2011 #

Track 35:34 [3] 4.5 mi (7:54 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 2, 2011 #

Track 4:55 [2] 0.5 mi (9:50 / mi)

Track 8:01 [3] 1.0 mi (8:01 / mi)

Track (tempo) 21:52 [4] 3.0 mi (7:17 / mi)

Track 5:04 [2] 0.5 mi (10:08 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »