Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run9 6:37:30 35.36(11:14) 56.91(6:59) 1353
  machines5 3:05:00
  road3 1:46:17 12.56(8:28) 20.21(5:15) 269
  Track4 1:21:01 10.2(7:57) 16.41(4:56) 13
  sand2 1:08:10 7.0(9:44) 11.27(6:03)
  Orienteering2 1:02:59 3.37(18:41) 5.42(11:37) 191
  Trail/Road Run1 40:08 4.26(9:25) 6.86(5:51) 107
  Total24 15:41:05 72.75 117.09 1933
  [1-5]24 15:40:50

«»
1:04
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Dec 31, 2010 #

3 PM

Trail Run 33:01 [3] 3.36 mi (9:49 / mi) +68m 9:14 / mi

Thursday Dec 30, 2010 #

4 PM

Trail/Road Run 40:08 [3] 4.26 mi (9:25 / mi) +107m 8:44 / mi

Tuesday Dec 28, 2010 #

1 PM

road 38:32 intensity: (27:12 @3) + (11:20 @4) 4.34 mi (8:53 / mi) +162m 7:57 / mi

Monday Dec 27, 2010 #

2 PM

Trail Run 32:52 [3] 3.08 mi (10:41 / mi) +67m 10:00 / mi

Sunday Dec 26, 2010 #

1 PM

Trail Run 1:04:34 intensity: (50 @1) + (29:50 @2) + (33:54 @3) 4.95 mi (13:03 / mi) +380m 10:32 / mi
ahr:130 max:147

Saturday Dec 25, 2010 #

9 AM

road 8:14 [2] 0.87 mi (9:28 / mi) +9m 9:10 / mi

road race 22:24 [4] 3.12 mi (7:11 / mi) +27m 7:00 / mi

road 3:44 [2] 0.28 mi (13:19 / mi) +17m 11:13 / mi

Friday Dec 24, 2010 #

1 PM

Trail Run 40:58 [3] 4.22 mi (9:43 / mi) +97m 9:04 / mi

Thursday Dec 23, 2010 #

machines (elliptical h13) 40:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 22, 2010 #

3 PM

Trail Run 47:36 intensity: (51 @1) + (17:07 @2) + (29:38 @3) 4.62 mi (10:18 / mi) +97m 9:40 / mi
ahr:131 max:145

Tuesday Dec 21, 2010 #

Track 7:31 [3] 1.0 mi (7:31 / mi)

Track 6:59 [4] 1.0 mi (6:59 / mi)

Track 9:00 [2] 1.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Monday Dec 20, 2010 #

4 PM

road 33:23 [3] 3.95 mi (8:27 / mi) +54m 8:06 / mi

Sunday Dec 19, 2010 #

2 PM

Trail Run 43:35 [3] 3.74 mi (11:39 / mi) +246m 9:41 / mi

Saturday Dec 18, 2010 #

2 PM

Orienteering 20:00 [1] 0.89 mi (22:29 / mi) +50m 19:08 / mi

Trail Run 37:55 [2] 2.81 mi (13:30 / mi) +72m 12:30 / mi

Friday Dec 17, 2010 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 16, 2010 #

1 PM

Trail Run 43:56 intensity: (34 @1) + (11:53 @2) + (30:32 @3) + (57 @4) 3.96 mi (11:05 / mi) +135m 10:02 / mi
ahr:135 max:149

Wednesday Dec 15, 2010 #

2 PM

Track 8:11 intensity: (15 @0) + (37 @1) + (1:03 @2) + (6:16 @3) 1.0 mi (8:11 / mi) +5m 8:04 / mi
ahr:132 max:142

Track 15:32 intensity: (16 @1) + (36 @2) + (5:37 @3) + (9:03 @4) 2.0 mi (7:46 / mi) +6m 7:42 / mi
ahr:146 max:155

Track 8:14 intensity: (5 @1) + (30 @2) + (2:05 @3) + (5:34 @4) 1.0 mi (8:14 / mi) +2m 8:11 / mi
ahr:146 max:152

Tuesday Dec 14, 2010 #

11 AM

Trail Run 53:03 intensity: (1:34 @1) + (23:37 @2) + (27:52 @3) 4.62 mi (11:28 / mi) +191m 10:10 / mi
ahr:129 max:146

Monday Dec 13, 2010 #

Track 23:34 [3] 3.0 mi (7:51 / mi)

Sunday Dec 12, 2010 #

machines (elliptical h13) 30:00 [3]

Saturday Dec 11, 2010 #

6 PM

Orienteering 42:59 [3] 2.48 mi (17:20 / mi) +141m 14:44 / mi

Friday Dec 10, 2010 #

machines (elliptical h12) 40:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 9, 2010 #

Track 2:00 [3] 0.2 mi (10:00 / mi)

machines 45:00 [3]

Monday Dec 6, 2010 #

sand 33:20 [3] 3.5 mi (9:31 / mi)

Sunday Dec 5, 2010 #

sand 34:50 [3] 3.5 mi (9:57 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »