Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  cycling13 27:56:19 464.41(3:37) 747.4(2:15) 4656
  Trail Run9 6:57:15 41.92(9:57) 67.47(6:11) 592
  Trail/Road Run2 1:43:07 10.18(10:08) 16.38(6:18) 222
  Track3 1:22:18 10.53(7:49) 16.94(4:51) 4
  road2 1:03:01 7.69(8:12) 12.38(5:06) 97
  dirt2 9:01 0.9(10:01) 1.45(6:13) 5
  Total28 39:11:01 535.64(4:23) 862.03(2:44) 5576
  [1-5]28 39:10:04

«»
5:54
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Aug 31, 2010 #

7 PM

dirt 4:51 [2] 0.5 mi (9:42 / mi) +2m 9:35 / mi

Track 8:09 [3] 1.01 mi (8:04 / mi)

Track 7:15 [4] 1.01 mi (7:11 / mi) +1m 7:09 / mi

Track 7:05 [4] 1.01 mi (7:01 / mi)

Track 5:09 [2] 0.45 mi (11:27 / mi)

Sunday Aug 29, 2010 #

Trail Run 31:06 [2] 3.1 mi (10:02 / mi)

Saturday Aug 28, 2010 #

8 AM

cycling 5:54:43 intensity: (15:04 @1) + (3:50:21 @2) + (1:49:09 @3) + (9 @4) 101.96 mi (3:29 / mi) +1338m 3:21 / mi
ahr:123 max:143

Thursday Aug 26, 2010 #

6 PM

cycling 54:44 [2] 14.31 mi (3:49 / mi) +136m 3:43 / mi

Wednesday Aug 25, 2010 #

5 PM

Trail Run 52:17 [3] 5.34 mi (9:47 / mi) +99m 9:15 / mi

Tuesday Aug 24, 2010 #

12 PM

cycling 2:21:32 [3] 40.28 mi (3:31 / mi) +184m 3:28 / mi

Monday Aug 23, 2010 #

6 PM

road 32:14 [3] 3.97 mi (8:07 / mi) +60m 7:45 / mi

Sunday Aug 22, 2010 #

5 PM

Trail Run 39:54 intensity: (2:11 @1) + (17:17 @2) + (20:00 @3) + (26 @4) 4.22 mi (9:28 / mi) +86m 8:54 / mi
ahr:126 max:144

Saturday Aug 21, 2010 #

Note

7 PM

road 30:47 [3] 3.72 mi (8:16 / mi) +37m 8:02 / mi

Friday Aug 20, 2010 #

3 PM

Trail/Road Run 48:50 [3] 4.79 mi (10:12 / mi) +92m 9:37 / mi

Thursday Aug 19, 2010 #

Note

12 PM

cycling 25:04 intensity: (23:14 @1) + (1:50 @2) 5.86 mi (4:17 / mi) +65m 4:08 / mi
ahr:91 max:123

cycling 9:41 intensity: (30 @1) + (7:22 @2) + (1:49 @3) 2.82 mi (3:26 / mi) +13m 3:23 / mi
ahr:122 max:137

cycling 8:31 intensity: (14 @1) + (4:03 @2) + (4:14 @3) 2.83 mi (3:01 / mi) +25m 2:56 / mi
ahr:127 max:137

cycling 9:25 intensity: (18 @1) + (2:58 @2) + (6:09 @3) 2.82 mi (3:21 / mi) +12m 3:18 / mi
ahr:129 max:139

cycling 8:26 intensity: (14 @1) + (1:43 @2) + (6:29 @3) 2.82 mi (2:59 / mi) +23m 2:55 / mi
ahr:131 max:142

cycling 9:47 intensity: (12 @1) + (1:55 @2) + (7:40 @3) 2.82 mi (3:28 / mi) +12m 3:26 / mi
ahr:131 max:139

cycling 8:31 intensity: (9 @1) + (2:35 @2) + (5:47 @3) 2.82 mi (3:01 / mi) +23m 2:57 / mi
ahr:130 max:142

cycling 21:37 intensity: (18:12 @1) + (3:25 @2) 5.73 mi (3:46 / mi) +32m 3:42 / mi
ahr:93 max:119

Wednesday Aug 18, 2010 #

2 PM

Trail Run (sand) 1:00:30 [2] 5.76 mi (10:30 / mi)

Tuesday Aug 17, 2010 #

12 PM

cycling 1:36:24 [3] 26.89 mi (3:35 / mi) +199m 3:30 / mi

Monday Aug 16, 2010 #

12 PM

Trail/Road Run 54:17 [3] 5.39 mi (10:04 / mi) +130m 9:22 / mi

Sunday Aug 15, 2010 #

1 PM

cycling 1:52:02 intensity: (1:34:36 @1) + (14:34 @2) + (30 @3) + (22 @4) + (2:00 @5) 28.3 mi (3:58 / mi) +243m 3:51 / mi
ahr:94 max:211

Saturday Aug 14, 2010 #

1 PM

cycling 22:36 intensity: (49 @0) + (19:42 @1) + (57 @2) + (29 @3) + (24 @4) + (15 @5) 4.72 mi (4:47 / mi) +33m 4:41 / mi
ahr:82 max:166

cycling 59:20 intensity: (9 @1) + (7:29 @2) + (42:05 @3) + (9:37 @4) 20.01 mi (2:58 / mi) +14m 2:58 / mi
ahr:135 max:148

cycling 21:41 intensity: (19:40 @1) + (2:01 @2) 4.15 mi (5:13 / mi) +28m 5:07 / mi
ahr:94 max:124

Friday Aug 13, 2010 #

5 PM

Trail Run 44:25 [3] 4.56 mi (9:44 / mi) +94m 9:09 / mi

Thursday Aug 12, 2010 #

5 PM

cycling 2:16:49 intensity: (36:42 @1) + (1:25:57 @2) + (13:51 @3) + (19 @4) 37.96 mi (3:36 / mi) +623m 3:26 / mi
ahr:114 max:145

Wednesday Aug 11, 2010 #

5 PM

Trail Run 25:05 [3] 2.82 mi (8:54 / mi) +22m 8:42 / mi

Tuesday Aug 10, 2010 #

Note

7 PM

Trail Run 4:10 intensity: (7 @0) + (41 @1) + (3:22 @2) 0.39 mi (10:41 / mi) +4m 10:21 / mi
ahr:109 max:119

Track 8:16 intensity: (1 @0) + (24 @1) + (1:04 @2) + (6:47 @3) 1.0 mi (8:16 / mi) +1m 8:15 / mi
ahr:131 max:138

Track 23:00 intensity: (13 @1) + (24 @2) + (3:06 @3) + (19:17 @4) 3.0 mi (7:40 / mi) +1m 7:40 / mi
ahr:146 max:152

Monday Aug 9, 2010 #

7 PM

cycling 56:12 [2] 14.28 mi (3:56 / mi) +140m 3:49 / mi

Sunday Aug 8, 2010 #

12 PM

cycling 1:06 [1] 0.21 mi (5:14 / mi) +2m 5:05 / mi
ahr:77 max:83

cycling 2:11 [1] 0.43 mi (5:05 / mi) +3m 4:58 / mi
ahr:90 max:115

cycling 1:57:05 intensity: (30:40 @1) + (1:19:16 @2) + (7:09 @3) 33.95 mi (3:27 / mi) +369m 3:20 / mi
ahr:115 max:135

Saturday Aug 7, 2010 #

9 AM

Trail Run 1:55:10 [3] 11.03 mi (10:26 / mi) +188m 9:55 / mi

Friday Aug 6, 2010 #

cycling 45:43 [2] 11.5 mi (3:59 / mi)

Thursday Aug 5, 2010 #

7 PM

Trail Run 44:38 [3] 4.71 mi (9:29 / mi) +99m 8:54 / mi

Wednesday Aug 4, 2010 #

5 PM

cycling 25:18 intensity: (19:18 @1) + (5:43 @2) + (17 @3) 6.92 mi (3:39 / mi) +40m 3:35 / mi
ahr:100 max:130

cycling 1:40:25 intensity: (6:19 @1) + (43:21 @2) + (40:46 @3) + (9:59 @4) 30.81 mi (3:16 / mi) +119m 3:13 / mi
ahr:127 max:151

cycling 9:33 intensity: (6:33 @1) + (3:00 @2) 2.13 mi (4:29 / mi) +16m 4:23 / mi
ahr:107 max:124

Tuesday Aug 3, 2010 #

7 PM

dirt 4:10 [2] 0.4 mi (10:25 / mi) +3m 10:11 / mi

Track 8:13 [3] 1.01 mi (8:08 / mi) +1m 8:07 / mi

Track (tempo) 15:11 [4] 2.04 mi (7:27 / mi)

Sunday Aug 1, 2010 #

12 PM

cycling 3:37:53 intensity: (2:07:19 @1) + (1:21:15 @2) + (4:56 @3) + (58 @4) + (3:25 @5) 57.08 mi (3:49 / mi) +964m 3:38 / mi
ahr:108 max:221

« Earlier | Later »