Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering10 11:13:22 31.81(21:10) 51.2(13:09)
  cycling3 3:53:58 63.62(3:41) 102.39(2:17) 299
  Trail Run6 2:56:25 18.24(9:40) 29.36(6:01) 96
  machines1 40:00
  grass2 30:12 3.46(8:44) 5.57(5:25)
  Total20 19:13:57 117.14 188.51 395

«»
2:10
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday May 31, 2010 #

2 PM

cycling 2:10:28 [3] 34.82 mi (3:45 / mi) +299m 3:39 / mi

Sunday May 30, 2010 #

Orienteering 49:52 [4] 3.9 km (12:47 / km)

Orienteering 48:03 [4] 3.9 km (12:19 / km)

Friday May 28, 2010 #

Trail Run 31:47 [3] 3.6 mi (8:50 / mi)

Thursday May 27, 2010 #

Trail Run 38:23 [3] 3.8 mi (10:06 / mi)

Wednesday May 26, 2010 #

cycling 50:30 [3] 14.4 mi (3:30 / mi)

Monday May 24, 2010 #

cycling 53:00 [3] 14.4 mi (3:41 / mi)

Thursday May 20, 2010 #

Orienteering 45:13 [3] 3.3 km (13:42 / km)

Wednesday May 19, 2010 #

Trail Run 26:40 [2] 2.7 mi (9:53 / mi)

Sunday May 16, 2010 #

Orienteering 1:54:54 [3] 8.1 km (14:11 / km)

Friday May 14, 2010 #

Orienteering 33:00 [2] 2.0 mi (16:30 / mi)

Thursday May 13, 2010 #

Orienteering 1:15:00 [1] 3.0 mi (25:00 / mi)

7 PM

grass 23:12 [3] 2.71 mi (8:34 / mi)

Trail Run 8:04 [2] 0.87 mi (9:16 / mi)

Wednesday May 12, 2010 #

machines (bike, h12) 40:00 [3]

Tuesday May 11, 2010 #

Orienteering 42:00 [2] 2.0 mi (21:00 / mi)

Sunday May 9, 2010 #

Orienteering 1:13:40 [3] 5.5 km (13:24 / km)

Saturday May 8, 2010 #

Orienteering 40:26 [3] 3.2 km (12:38 / km)

grass 7:00 [2] 0.75 mi (9:20 / mi)

Thursday May 6, 2010 #

6 PM

Trail Run 32:43 [3] 3.5 mi (9:20 / mi) +30m 9:06 / mi

Wednesday May 5, 2010 #

6 PM

Trail Run 38:48 [3] 3.77 mi (10:18 / mi) +66m 9:46 / mi

Sunday May 2, 2010 #

Orienteering 1:22:42 [3] 5.3 mi (15:36 / mi)

Saturday May 1, 2010 #

Orienteering 1:08:32 [3] 3.5 km (19:35 / km)

« Earlier | Later »