Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run12 8:49:40 51.36(10:19) 82.66(6:24) 293
  Orienteering7 7:57:49 28.72(16:38) 46.22(10:20) 20015 /20c75%
  road6 2:31:40 16.46(9:13) 26.49(5:44)
  Track3 1:28:42 11.0(8:04) 17.7(5:01)
  machines3 1:25:00
  Trail run/Woods run1 1:10:00 4.5(15:33) 7.24(9:40)
  snowshoe1 56:09 4.66(12:03) 7.5(7:29)
  Total30 24:19:00 116.7 187.81 49315 /20c75%

«»
1:42
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Mar 31, 2010 #

6 PM

road 2:52 intensity: (32 @1) + (2:20 @2) 0.31 mi (9:15 / mi)
ahr:115 max:127

road (long tempo) 39:34 intensity: (29 @1) + (31 @2) + (6:02 @3) + (32:32 @4) 5.01 mi (7:54 / mi)
ahr:146 max:153

road 2:57 intensity: (17 @1) + (1:07 @2) + (1:33 @3) 0.27 mi (10:55 / mi)
ahr:128 max:136

Monday Mar 29, 2010 #

7 PM

Track 4:32 intensity: (57 @1) + (2:22 @2) + (1:13 @3) 0.5 mi (9:04 / mi)
ahr:117 max:129

Track 8:13 intensity: (25 @1) + (26 @2) + (7:22 @3) 1.0 mi (8:13 / mi)
ahr:131 max:137

Track (tempo) 14:56 intensity: (16 @1) + (11 @2) + (41 @3) + (13:48 @4) 2.0 mi (7:28 / mi)
ahr:147 max:152

Track 5:22 intensity: (14 @1) + (5:08 @2) 0.5 mi (10:44 / mi)
ahr:123 max:127

Sunday Mar 28, 2010 #

5 PM

Trail Run 18:42 [2] 1.37 mi (13:39 / mi)

Orienteering 51:33 [2] 2.43 mi (21:13 / mi)

road 2:56 [2] 0.28 mi (10:28 / mi)

Saturday Mar 27, 2010 #

Orienteering 13:01 [2] 1.1 mi (11:50 / mi)

Orienteering 22:21 [3] 1.69 mi (13:13 / mi) +100m 11:10 / mi

Orienteering 24:01 [3] 1.86 mi (12:55 / mi) +100m 11:04 / mi

Friday Mar 26, 2010 #

6 PM

Trail Run 1:06:29 intensity: (2:13 @1) + (26:41 @2) + (36:59 @3) + (36 @4) 5.59 mi (11:54 / mi)
ahr:128 max:143

Wednesday Mar 24, 2010 #

Trail Run 41:23 [2] 3.7 mi (11:11 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 23, 2010 #

6 PM

Trail Run 58:40 intensity: (46 @1) + (5:56 @2) + (41:49 @3) + (10:09 @4) 5.8 mi (10:07 / mi) +218m 9:03 / mi
ahr:136 max:147

Monday Mar 22, 2010 #

Track 16:04 [3] 2.0 mi (8:02 / mi)

Track 7:08 [4] 1.0 mi (7:08 / mi)

Sunday Mar 21, 2010 #

Orienteering 49:51 [3] 3.42 mi (14:35 / mi)
spiked:15/20c

road 10:00 [2] 1.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

Saturday Mar 20, 2010 #

Trail run/Woods run 1:10:00 [2] 4.5 mi (15:33 / mi)

Friday Mar 19, 2010 #

6 PM

Trail Run (tempo) 24:57 intensity: (13 @1) + (9 @2) + (3:08 @3) + (21:01 @4) + (26 @5) 3.1 mi (8:03 / mi) +75m 7:29 / mi
ahr:146 max:154

Trail Run 12:31 intensity: (2:37 @1) + (7:15 @2) + (2:39 @3) 1.14 mi (10:59 / mi)
ahr:119 max:137

Trail Run 14:03 intensity: (1:08 @1) + (11:40 @2) + (1:15 @3) 1.19 mi (11:48 / mi)
ahr:120 max:134

Thursday Mar 18, 2010 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [2] 3.5 mi (17:09 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 17, 2010 #

Note

3 PM

Trail Run 51:16 intensity: (36 @1) + (55 @2) + (15:31 @3) + (34:03 @4) + (11 @5) 5.39 mi (9:31 / mi)
ahr:144 max:153

Tuesday Mar 16, 2010 #

Orienteering 1:15:00 [2] 4.5 mi (16:40 / mi)

Monday Mar 15, 2010 #

6 PM

Trail Run 36:45 [2] 3.58 mi (10:16 / mi)

Sunday Mar 14, 2010 #

Trail Run 6:00 [2] 0.6 mi (10:00 / mi)

11 AM

Orienteering 1:36:14 intensity: (52 @1) + (5:57 @2) + (1:09:44 @3) + (19:41 @4) 6.22 mi (15:28 / mi)
ahr:137 max:150

Saturday Mar 13, 2010 #

3 PM

Trail Run 47:17 [2] 4.65 mi (10:10 / mi)

Friday Mar 12, 2010 #

5 PM

Trail Run 46:11 intensity: (45 @1) + (4:07 @2) + (32:20 @3) + (8:59 @4) 4.59 mi (10:04 / mi)
ahr:136 max:147

Thursday Mar 11, 2010 #

machines (elliptical) 25:00 [3]

Wednesday Mar 10, 2010 #

5 PM

Trail Run 52:07 intensity: (49 @1) + (4:28 @2) + (35:34 @3) + (11:16 @4) 5.34 mi (9:45 / mi)
ahr:137 max:148

Tuesday Mar 9, 2010 #

7 PM

Track 8:39 intensity: (30 @1) + (1:32 @2) + (6:37 @3) 1.0 mi (8:39 / mi)
ahr:130 max:139

Track (tempo) 23:48 intensity: (15 @1) + (18 @2) + (6:13 @3) + (13:55 @4) + (3:07 @5) 3.0 mi (7:56 / mi)
ahr:145 max:153

Monday Mar 8, 2010 #

7 PM

road 36:45 intensity: (34 @1) + (6:29 @2) + (28:47 @3) + (55 @4) 3.92 mi (9:22 / mi)
ahr:133 max:143

Sunday Mar 7, 2010 #

road 8:00 [2] 0.8 mi (10:00 / mi)

10 AM

snowshoe 56:09 intensity: (16 @1) + (4 @2) + (1:21 @3) + (49:19 @4) + (5:09 @5) 4.66 mi (12:03 / mi)
ahr:149 max:156

Saturday Mar 6, 2010 #

Orienteering 1:25:48 [2] 4.0 mi (21:27 / mi)

Thursday Mar 4, 2010 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Mar 3, 2010 #

5 PM

Trail Run 53:19 [3] 5.32 mi (10:01 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 2, 2010 #

6 PM

road (hills) 48:36 intensity: (36:27 @2) + (12:09 @4) 4.87 mi (9:59 / mi)

Monday Mar 1, 2010 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »