Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run8 4:36:41 24.29(11:23) 39.09(7:05)
  machines6 3:00:00
  road6 2:55:32 20.0(8:47) 32.19(5:27)
  Orienteering4 2:45:30 8.9(18:35) 14.33(11:33)
  Track3 1:09:45 8.4(8:18) 13.52(5:10)
  grass2 32:21 3.6(8:59) 5.79(5:35)
  Hike1 21:47 1.6(13:37) 2.58(8:28)
  Total28 15:21:36 66.79 107.49

«»
1:23
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Dec 31, 2009 #

Note

12 PM

road 33:38 [3] 3.76 mi (8:57 / mi)
ahr:134 max:147

Wednesday Dec 30, 2009 #

3 PM

Trail Run 38:28 [2] 2.83 mi (13:36 / mi)

Monday Dec 28, 2009 #

road 21:42 [2] 2.2 mi (9:52 / mi)

Sunday Dec 27, 2009 #

8 AM

road 32:22 [3] 3.76 mi (8:37 / mi)

Saturday Dec 26, 2009 #

1 PM

Orienteering 33:11 [3] 2.54 mi (13:04 / mi)

Friday Dec 25, 2009 #

Orienteering 32:04 [2] 2.0 mi (16:02 / mi)

Thursday Dec 24, 2009 #

3 PM

Trail Run 53:05 [2] 3.56 mi (14:55 / mi)
ahr:121 max:142

Wednesday Dec 23, 2009 #

Track 8:57 [2] 1.0 mi (8:57 / mi)

Track 7:26 [3] 1.0 mi (7:26 / mi)

Track 4:30 [2] 0.5 mi (9:00 / mi)

Tuesday Dec 22, 2009 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 20, 2009 #

Note

2 PM

road 33:35 [3] 3.88 mi (8:39 / mi)

Saturday Dec 19, 2009 #

Orienteering 36:44 [3] 2.5 mi (14:42 / mi)

Friday Dec 18, 2009 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 17, 2009 #

Trail Run 30:35 [2] 2.8 mi (10:55 / mi)

Wednesday Dec 16, 2009 #

Track 8:27 [3] 1.0 mi (8:27 / mi)

Track 15:38 [3] 2.0 mi (7:49 / mi)

Track 5:00 [2] 0.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

Tuesday Dec 15, 2009 #

road 26:27 [3] 3.2 mi (8:16 / mi)

Monday Dec 14, 2009 #

machines (elliptical h13) 40:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 13, 2009 #

Trail Run 12:05 [2] 0.9 mi (13:26 / mi)

Trail Run 30:09 [3] 3.1 mi (9:44 / mi)
ahr:133 max:147

Saturday Dec 12, 2009 #

Trail Run 18:33 [2] 1.6 mi (11:36 / mi)

Friday Dec 11, 2009 #

Track 19:47 [3] 2.4 mi (8:15 / mi)

Thursday Dec 10, 2009 #

road 27:48 [3] 3.2 mi (8:41 / mi)

Tuesday Dec 8, 2009 #

Trail Run 26:18 [3] 2.8 mi (9:24 / mi)

Monday Dec 7, 2009 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 6, 2009 #

Trail Run 30:50 [2] 3.1 mi (9:57 / mi)
ahr:128 max:146

Saturday Dec 5, 2009 #

machines 20:00 [2]

Orienteering 1:03:31 [2] 3.0 km (21:10 / km)

Friday Dec 4, 2009 #

grass 15:43 [3] 1.8 mi (8:44 / mi)

Thursday Dec 3, 2009 #

Hike 21:47 [1] 1.6 mi (13:37 / mi)

grass 16:38 [3] 1.8 mi (9:14 / mi)

Wednesday Dec 2, 2009 #

machines (elliptical h13) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 1, 2009 #

Trail Run 36:38 [3] 3.6 mi (10:11 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »