Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road8 5:26:36 40.76(8:01) 65.6(4:59)
  Trail Run6 5:19:52 28.5(11:13) 45.87(6:58)
  Trail/Road Run3 3:09:17 20.25(9:21) 32.59(5:48)
  machines5 2:54:19 3.0 4.83
  snowshoe3 2:38:21 12.6(12:34) 20.28(7:49)
  Track5 2:27:22 19.11(7:43) 30.76(4:47)
  Orienteering1 34:04 2.36(14:26) 3.8(8:58)
  Total27 22:29:51 126.58 203.71

«»
1:20
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Jan 31, 2009 #

snowshoe 51:21 [4] 3.8 mi (13:31 / mi)

road 5:00 [2] 0.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

Friday Jan 30, 2009 #

machines 40:00 [2]

Thursday Jan 29, 2009 #

Track 8:00 [3] 1.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

road 31:38 [3] 4.0 mi (7:55 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 28, 2009 #

road 38:00 [2] 4.0 mi (9:30 / mi)

machines (ellptical h13) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 27, 2009 #

Track 12:29 [5] 2.0 mi (6:14 / mi)

Track 7:54 [3] 1.0 mi (7:54 / mi)

Track 20:00 [2] 2.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

Sunday Jan 25, 2009 #

Trail Run (snowmobile trail) 1:20:14 [3] 7.5 mi (10:42 / mi)

Saturday Jan 24, 2009 #

road race 22:20 [4] 3.15 mi (7:05 / mi)

road 18:00 [2] 2.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Friday Jan 23, 2009 #

Trail Run 48:48 [2] 4.5 mi (10:51 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 21, 2009 #

road 56:40 [4] 7.2 mi (7:52 / mi)

Monday Jan 19, 2009 #

snowshoe 55:00 [3] 4.8 mi (11:27 / mi)

Sunday Jan 18, 2009 #

Trail Run 25:37 [2] 2.5 mi (10:15 / mi)

Track race 2:56 [5] 0.8 km (3:40 / km)

Track race 12:15 [5] 3.0 km (4:05 / km)

Track 9:00 [3] 1.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Saturday Jan 17, 2009 #

Trail Run 1:15:00 [2] 6.0 mi (12:30 / mi)

Friday Jan 16, 2009 #

machines 24:19 [3] 3.0 mi (8:06 / mi)

machines 20:00 [3]

Thursday Jan 15, 2009 #

Track 19:50 [4] 3.0 mi (6:37 / mi)

Track 26:00 [2] 3.0 mi (8:40 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 14, 2009 #

Trail Run 37:47 [2] 3.5 mi (10:48 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 13, 2009 #

machines (elliptical) 20:00 [3]

Monday Jan 12, 2009 #

snowshoe 52:00 [3] 4.0 mi (13:00 / mi)

Sunday Jan 11, 2009 #

Orienteering 11:31 [4] 1.5 km (7:41 / km)

Orienteering 22:33 [4] 2.3 km (9:48 / km)

Saturday Jan 10, 2009 #

Trail Run 52:26 [2] 4.5 mi (11:39 / mi)

Friday Jan 9, 2009 #

Trail/Road Run 51:28 [2] 5.5 mi (9:21 / mi)

Note

Thursday Jan 8, 2009 #

road 56:53 [3] 7.2 mi (7:54 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 6, 2009 #

Track 13:51 [4] 2.0 mi (6:55 / mi)

Track 8:07 [3] 1.0 mi (8:07 / mi)

Track 7:00 [2] 0.75 mi (9:20 / mi)

Monday Jan 5, 2009 #

Trail/Road Run 1:01:40 [3] 6.75 mi (9:08 / mi)

Sunday Jan 4, 2009 #

road 42:36 [3] 5.5 mi (7:45 / mi)

Saturday Jan 3, 2009 #

Trail/Road Run 1:16:09 [2] 8.0 mi (9:31 / mi)

Friday Jan 2, 2009 #

machines 40:00 [3]

Thursday Jan 1, 2009 #

road race 46:29 [4] 6.21 mi (7:29 / mi)

road 9:00 [2] 1.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »