Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run13 16:50:15 80.4(12:34) 129.39(7:48)
  Orienteering8 13:17:44 44.5(17:56) 71.61(11:08) 19019 /29c65%
  Hike1 2:41:00 6.4(25:09) 10.3(15:38)
  tennis3 2:40:00
  road3 1:54:47 13.0(8:50) 20.92(5:29)
  Trail/Road Run2 1:33:15 10.4(8:58) 16.74(5:34)
  dirt2 48:17 5.4(8:57) 8.69(5:33)
  Track2 41:00 6.0(6:50) 9.66(4:15)
  Kayak1 37:04 1.5(24:43) 2.41(15:21)
  Total28 41:03:22 167.6 269.72 19019 /29c65%

«»
5:42
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Aug 31, 2008 #

Orienteering 5:42:00 intensity: (2:42:00 @1) + (2:00:00 @2) + (1:00:00 @3) 20.0 mi (17:06 / mi)

Saturday Aug 30, 2008 #

Trail Run 28:59 [3] 3.0 mi (9:40 / mi)

Thursday Aug 28, 2008 #

Track (tempo) 13:23 intensity: (6:42 @4) + (6:41 @5) 2.0 mi (6:41 / mi)

Track 7:48 [3] 1.0 mi (7:48 / mi)

dirt 12:00 [2] 1.3 mi (9:14 / mi)

Wednesday Aug 27, 2008 #

dirt 36:17 intensity: (20:00 @2) + (16:17 @3) 4.1 mi (8:51 / mi)

Tuesday Aug 26, 2008 #

Trail Run 1:38:19 [3] 10.0 mi (9:50 / mi)

Monday Aug 25, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [1] 3.0 mi (20:00 / mi)

Sunday Aug 24, 2008 #

Trail Run 2:08:10 [4] 14.0 mi (9:09 / mi)

Trail Run 4:30 [2] 0.5 mi (9:00 / mi)

Friday Aug 22, 2008 #

Note

Orienteering 50:00 [2] 3.0 mi (16:40 / mi)

Thursday Aug 21, 2008 #

Trail/Road Run 48:00 [2] 5.0 mi (9:36 / mi)

Wednesday Aug 20, 2008 #

Trail Run 56:06 [3] 5.3 mi (10:35 / mi)

Tuesday Aug 19, 2008 #

Note

Trail Run race 21:12 [5] 3.1 mi (6:50 / mi)
ahr:155 max:162

Trail Run 26:00 [2] 3.0 mi (8:40 / mi)

Monday Aug 18, 2008 #

Trail Run 36:26 intensity: (18:00 @2) + (18:26 @3) 4.2 mi (8:40 / mi)

Sunday Aug 17, 2008 #

Track 12:20 [5] 2.0 mi (6:10 / mi)

Track 7:29 [3] 1.0 mi (7:29 / mi)

road 23:00 [3] 2.6 mi (8:51 / mi)

Saturday Aug 16, 2008 #

Trail/Road Run 45:15 [3] 5.4 mi (8:23 / mi)

Friday Aug 15, 2008 #

Trail Run 1:44:59 [3] 6.5 mi (16:09 / mi)

Thursday Aug 14, 2008 #

Hike 2:41:00 [1] 6.4 mi (25:09 / mi)

tennis 40:00 [2]

Wednesday Aug 13, 2008 #

Trail Run 4:09:14 [2] 9.4 mi (26:31 / mi)

Tuesday Aug 12, 2008 #

Kayak 37:04 [3] 1.5 mi (24:43 / mi)

road 53:02 [3] 6.0 mi (8:50 / mi)

Sunday Aug 10, 2008 #

Orienteering 55:56 [4] 6.47 km (8:39 / km)

Note

Saturday Aug 9, 2008 #

Orienteering 56:28 [4] *** 5.89 km (9:35 / km) +190m 8:15 / km
spiked:11/15c

Trail Run 9:00 [2] 1.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Note

Friday Aug 8, 2008 #

Orienteering 55:41 [4] *** 5.5 km (10:07 / km)
spiked:8/14c

Note

Trail Run 9:00 [2] 1.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Thursday Aug 7, 2008 #

Orienteering 2:00:00 [1] 4.0 mi (30:00 / mi)

Wednesday Aug 6, 2008 #

Trail Run 46:43 [2] 5.2 mi (8:59 / mi)

Tuesday Aug 5, 2008 #

tennis 1:00:00 [1]

Note

Monday Aug 4, 2008 #

Trail Run 2:03:25 [3] 7.2 mi (17:08 / mi)

tennis 1:00:00 [1]

Note

Sunday Aug 3, 2008 #

road 38:45 [3] 4.4 mi (8:48 / mi)

Saturday Aug 2, 2008 #

Trail Run race 1:08:12 [4] 7.0 mi (9:45 / mi)

Friday Aug 1, 2008 #

Orienteering 57:39 [2] 3.4 mi (16:57 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »