Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering5 8:04:38 25.37(19:06) 40.83(11:52)12 /19c63%
  road9 6:09:52 45.32(8:10) 72.94(5:04)
  snowshoe2 2:52:45 11.7(14:46) 18.83(9:10)
  Trail Run3 1:48:11 11.0(9:50) 17.7(6:07)
  Track3 1:40:38 14.0(7:11) 22.53(4:28)
  Trail/Road Run2 1:37:36 10.7(9:07) 17.22(5:40)
  machines3 1:20:00
  grass1 36:38 4.5(8:08) 7.24(5:04)
  Total25 24:10:18 122.59 197.2912 /19c63%

«»
2:01
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Mar 30, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:53:59 [3] *** 8.2 km (13:54 / km)
spiked:12/19c

Note

Saturday Mar 29, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:15:25 [3] 7.2 km (10:28 / km)

Thursday Mar 27, 2008 #

grass 36:38 [3] 4.5 mi (8:08 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 26, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:48:13 [3] 5.0 mi (21:39 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 25, 2008 #

machines (elliptifcal) 30:00 [3]

Monday Mar 24, 2008 #

road 33:00 [3] 3.6 mi (9:10 / mi)

Sunday Mar 23, 2008 #

Trail Run 44:01 [2] 5.0 mi (8:48 / mi)

Friday Mar 21, 2008 #

road 20:57 [2] 2.22 mi (9:26 / mi)

snowshoe 1:35:16 [2] 6.5 mi (14:39 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 19, 2008 #

machines 30:00 [2]

Tuesday Mar 18, 2008 #

Orienteering 2:01:14 [2] 8.5 mi (14:16 / mi)

Monday Mar 17, 2008 #

road (tempo) 35:37 [4] 5.0 mi (7:07 / mi)
ahr:148 max:154

road 9:00 [2] 1.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Sunday Mar 16, 2008 #

Orienteering 1:05:47 [2] 3.7 km (17:47 / km)

Trail Run 15:50 [2] 1.0 mi (15:50 / mi)

Saturday Mar 15, 2008 #

Trail/Road Run 47:07 [2] 5.2 mi (9:04 / mi)

Thursday Mar 13, 2008 #

road 48:15 [3] 6.0 mi (8:03 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 12, 2008 #

road (tempo) 29:13 [4] 4.1 mi (7:08 / mi)

road 11:30 [3] 1.3 mi (8:51 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 11, 2008 #

Trail Run 48:20 [2] 5.0 mi (9:40 / mi)

Monday Mar 10, 2008 #

machines (ellipical) 20:00 [2]

Sunday Mar 9, 2008 #

road 1:19:31 [3] 9.5 mi (8:22 / mi)

Saturday Mar 8, 2008 #

Track 24:40 [3] 4.0 mi (6:10 / mi)

Note

Friday Mar 7, 2008 #

Track (tempo) 20:20 [3] 3.0 mi (6:47 / mi)
max:157

Track 7:55 [3] 1.0 mi (7:55 / mi)

Track 14:00 [2] 1.5 mi (9:20 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 5, 2008 #

road 56:45 [3] 7.2 mi (7:53 / mi)
ahr:138

Tuesday Mar 4, 2008 #

Track 12:10 [5] 2.0 mi (6:05 / mi)
max:157

Track 7:33 [3] 1.0 mi (7:33 / mi)

Track 14:00 [2] 1.5 mi (9:20 / mi)

Monday Mar 3, 2008 #

road 41:04 [3] 4.9 mi (8:23 / mi)
ahr:134 max:143

Sunday Mar 2, 2008 #

snowshoe 1:10:29 [4] 4.7 mi (15:00 / mi)

snowshoe 7:00 [3] 0.5 mi (14:00 / mi)

road 5:00 [2] 0.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

Saturday Mar 1, 2008 #

Trail/Road Run 50:29 [3] 5.5 mi (9:11 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »