Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering7 16:36:01 43.95 70.72
  Trail Run7 6:48:19 43.8(9:19) 70.49(5:48)
  machines5 2:20:00
  road4 2:05:26 14.4(8:43) 23.17(5:25)
  grass3 1:39:54 12.6(7:56) 20.28(4:56)
  cycling1 32:28
  dirt1 30:31 3.3(9:15) 5.31(5:45)
  Track1 29:25 4.0(7:21) 6.44(4:34)
  Total27 31:02:04 122.05 196.41
averages - sleep:4.9 rhr:41

«»
5:34
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Oct 31, 2007 #

road 35:36 [2] 4.1 mi (8:41 / mi)

Tuesday Oct 30, 2007 #

grass 27:34 [3] 3.6 mi (7:39 / mi)

grass 8:07 [2] 0.9 mi (9:01 / mi)

Monday Oct 29, 2007 #

Track 12:55 [5] 2.0 mi (6:27 / mi)

Track 16:30 [3] 2.0 mi (8:15 / mi)

Sunday Oct 28, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [2] 4.0 mi (15:00 / mi)

Saturday Oct 27, 2007 #

Orienteering 24:33 [4] 1.94 km (12:39 / km)

Orienteering 1:59:21 [3] 9.3 km (12:50 / km)

Trail Run 8:00 [2] 0.7 mi (11:25 / mi)

Thursday Oct 25, 2007 #

road 38:51 [3] 4.8 mi (8:06 / mi)

Wednesday Oct 24, 2007 #

Trail Run 1:09:01 [3] 7.5 mi (9:12 / mi)

Tuesday Oct 23, 2007 #

machines (elliptical) 20:00 [3]

Monday Oct 22, 2007 #

Trail Run 1:15:40 [2] 7.6 mi (9:57 / mi)

Note

Sunday Oct 21, 2007 #

Note

cycling 32:28 [3]

Saturday Oct 20, 2007 #

Orienteering 29:50 [4] 3.0 km (9:57 / km)

Orienteering 33:06 [4] 3.5 km (9:27 / km)

Orienteering 38:01 [3] 3.3 km (11:31 / km)

Orienteering 1:19:01 [2] 3.2 km (24:42 / km)

Thursday Oct 18, 2007 #

grass 28:55 [3] 3.6 mi (8:02 / mi)

grass 7:43 [2] 0.9 mi (8:35 / mi)

Wednesday Oct 17, 2007 #

Trail Run 1:09:52 [3] 8.0 mi (8:44 / mi)

Tuesday Oct 16, 2007 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Monday Oct 15, 2007 #

Trail Run 1:01:52 [3] 6.0 mi (10:19 / mi)

Sunday Oct 14, 2007 #

Orienteering race 51:46 [4] 4.0 km (12:57 / km)

Orienteering 46:00 [3] 3.0 km (15:20 / km)

Saturday Oct 13, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:30:00 [2] 5.0 mi (18:00 / mi)

Friday Oct 12, 2007 #

road (hills) 40:59 [3] 4.5 mi (9:06 / mi)

Thursday Oct 11, 2007 #

machines (elliptical h13) 40:00 [3]

Wednesday Oct 10, 2007 #

Trail Run 51:40 [4] 6.0 mi (8:37 / mi)

Tuesday Oct 9, 2007 #

machines 30:00 [3]
rhr:41 slept:4.5

Monday Oct 8, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:30:00 [1]

Sunday Oct 7, 2007 #

Orienteering 5:34:23 [3] 25.0 km (13:23 / km)
slept:4.0

Thursday Oct 4, 2007 #

grass 27:35 [3] 3.6 mi (7:40 / mi)
slept:5.0

road 10:00 [2] 1.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

Wednesday Oct 3, 2007 #

dirt 30:31 [2] 3.3 mi (9:15 / mi)
slept:6.0

Tuesday Oct 2, 2007 #

Trail Run 1:12:14 [3] 8.0 mi (9:02 / mi)
slept:5.0

Monday Oct 1, 2007 #

machines (elliptical) 20:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »