Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering10 33:38:37 60.02 96.623 /26c88%
  Trail Run8 9:04:34 55.81(9:45) 89.82(6:04)
  cycling6 8:29:50
  Hike4 7:40:00 8.6 13.84
  tennis1 30:00
  Kayak1 30:00
  Total24 59:53:01 124.43 200.2623 /26c88%

«»
14:00
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Aug 31, 2007 #

Hike 4:00:00 [1] 8.6 mi (27:54 / mi)

Thursday Aug 30, 2007 #

tennis 30:00 [1]

Note

Trail Run 11:19 [3] 0.95 mi (11:55 / mi)

Trail Run 7:46 [3] 0.95 mi (8:10 / mi)

Wednesday Aug 29, 2007 #

Note

cycling 1:52:54 [3]

Kayak 30:00 [2]

Sunday Aug 26, 2007 #

Orienteering 9:30:00 [1] 19.0 km (30:00 / km)

Saturday Aug 25, 2007 #

Orienteering 14:00:00 [2] 36.0 km (23:20 / km)

Thursday Aug 23, 2007 #

Trail Run 46:25 [3] 5.3 mi (8:45 / mi)

Wednesday Aug 22, 2007 #

Trail Run 37:25 [3] 4.2 mi (8:55 / mi)

Sunday Aug 19, 2007 #

Trail Run 3:48:48 [3] 20.8 mi (11:00 / mi)

Friday Aug 17, 2007 #

cycling 1:00:42 [3]

Thursday Aug 16, 2007 #

Trail Run 24:45 [3] 3.15 mi (7:51 / mi)

Trail Run 4:00 [2] 0.4 mi (10:00 / mi)

Wednesday Aug 15, 2007 #

Trail Run 51:20 [2] 5.3 mi (9:41 / mi)

Tuesday Aug 14, 2007 #

Trail Run 1:31:30 [3] 9.86 mi (9:17 / mi)

Monday Aug 13, 2007 #

Trail Run 41:16 [3] 4.9 mi (8:25 / mi)

Sunday Aug 12, 2007 #

Note

cycling 1:59:44 [3]

Saturday Aug 11, 2007 #

Orienteering race 42:28 [4] 4.6 km (9:14 / km)

Orienteering 1:00:00 [2] 4.0 km (15:00 / km)

Friday Aug 10, 2007 #

Orienteering race 39:55 [4] 3.7 km (10:47 / km)

Thursday Aug 9, 2007 #

Hike 40:00 [1]

Wednesday Aug 8, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [1]

Hike 1:00:00 [1]

Orienteering race 1:22:22 [4] 5.4 km (15:15 / km)

Tuesday Aug 7, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:15:00 [2] 5.1 km (14:42 / km)

cycling 1:45:00 [2]

Monday Aug 6, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:30:00 [1]

Hike 2:00:00 [1]

Sunday Aug 5, 2007 #

Orienteering race 51:04 [4] 6.6 km (7:44 / km)
spiked:11/13c

cycling 1:00:00 [2]

Saturday Aug 4, 2007 #

Orienteering race 47:05 [4] *** 6.5 km (7:15 / km)
spiked:12/13c

Thursday Aug 2, 2007 #

cycling 51:30 [3]

Wednesday Aug 1, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:00:43 [3] 5.7 km (10:39 / km)

« Earlier | Later »