Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering6 6:52:12 27.46(15:01) 44.2(9:20) 300
  road10 6:28:25 48.3(8:03) 77.73(5:00)
  Trail Run2 1:33:52 10.15(9:15) 16.33(5:45)
  Track3 1:30:57 12.36(7:21) 19.9(4:34)
  machines3 1:30:00
  tennis1 1:00:00
  Trail/Road Run1 49:49 5.8(8:35) 9.33(5:20)
  squash1 45:00
  Total24 20:30:15 104.08 167.49 300

«»
2:24
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Mar 31, 2007 #

Orienteering race 52:49 [4] 5.9 km (8:57 / km) +240m 7:26 / km

Orienteering race (sprint) 19:23 [5] 2.7 km (7:11 / km) +60m 6:28 / km

Thursday Mar 29, 2007 #

Trail Run (tempo) 23:08 [3] 3.1 mi (7:28 / mi)

Trail Run 22:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:48 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 27, 2007 #

road (tempo) 42:23 [3] 5.6 mi (7:34 / mi)
ahr:144 max:152

Monday Mar 26, 2007 #

road 33:57 [3] 4.1 mi (8:17 / mi)

Sunday Mar 25, 2007 #

Orienteering race 27:11 [4] 4.3 km (6:19 / km)

Orienteering race 32:53 [4] 4.3 km (7:39 / km)

Friday Mar 23, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:01:09 [3] 4.8 km (12:44 / km)

Thursday Mar 22, 2007 #

road 42:31 [3] 5.0 mi (8:30 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 20, 2007 #

Trail Run 48:44 [3] 4.55 mi (10:43 / mi)

Monday Mar 19, 2007 #

road 49:03 [3] 6.0 mi (8:11 / mi)

Sunday Mar 18, 2007 #

Track 2:53 [5] 0.8 km (3:36 / km)

Track race 11:52 [5] 3.0 km (3:57 / km)

Track 17:00 [2] 2.0 mi (8:30 / mi)

Saturday Mar 17, 2007 #

tennis 1:00:00 [1]

road 46:54 [3] 5.6 mi (8:23 / mi)

Thursday Mar 15, 2007 #

Track (tempo) 13:49 [4] 2.0 mi (6:54 / mi)

Track 16:00 [3] 2.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 14, 2007 #

Trail/Road Run 49:49 [2] 5.8 mi (8:35 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 13, 2007 #

road 38:01 [3] 4.8 mi (7:55 / mi)

Sunday Mar 11, 2007 #

Orienteering 2:24:23 [3] 14.4 km (10:02 / km)

Friday Mar 9, 2007 #

road 46:48 [3] 5.9 mi (7:56 / mi)

Thursday Mar 8, 2007 #

machines (bike) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Mar 7, 2007 #

road 40:16 [3] 4.8 mi (8:23 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 6, 2007 #

Track (intervals) 12:55 [5] 2.0 mi (6:27 / mi)
max:156

Track 16:28 [3] 2.0 mi (8:14 / mi)

Monday Mar 5, 2007 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Mar 4, 2007 #

road 5:00 [2] 0.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

Orienteering race (sprint) 26:49 [4] 2.7 km (9:56 / km)

Orienteering race (sprint) 20:35 [4] 2.7 km (7:37 / km)

squash 45:00 [3]

Saturday Mar 3, 2007 #

Orienteering 27:00 [3] 2.4 km (11:15 / km)

Friday Mar 2, 2007 #

machines (bike, h12) 30:00 [3]

Thursday Mar 1, 2007 #

road (tempo) 35:17 [4] 5.0 mi (7:03 / mi)
ahr:150 max:156

road 8:15 [2] 1.0 mi (8:15 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »