Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2006:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run9 7:23:17 49.41(8:58) 79.52(5:34)
  machines8 4:33:00
  Orienteering2 2:18:40 8.39(16:32) 13.5(10:16)
  Trail/Road Run2 1:14:56 9.5(7:53) 15.29(4:54)
  squash1 1:00:00
  road1 43:32 5.86(7:26) 9.43(4:37)
  dirt1 26:04 3.3(7:54) 5.31(4:54)
  Track1 22:54 3.0(7:38) 4.83(4:45)
  grass1 22:48 2.7(8:27) 4.34(5:15)
  Total26 18:25:11 82.16 132.22

«»
1:19
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Dec 31, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 28:56 [3] 4.5 mi (6:26 / mi)

Friday Dec 29, 2006 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 28, 2006 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 26, 2006 #

road 36:24 [4] 5.0 mi (7:17 / mi)

road 7:08 [3] 0.86 mi (8:18 / mi)

Sunday Dec 24, 2006 #

Trail Run 54:44 [3] 5.22 mi (10:29 / mi)

Saturday Dec 23, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 46:00 [3] 5.0 mi (9:12 / mi)

Friday Dec 22, 2006 #

Trail Run 53:41 [3] 6.03 mi (8:54 / mi)

Thursday Dec 21, 2006 #

grass 22:48 [3] 2.7 mi (8:27 / mi)

Wednesday Dec 20, 2006 #

Trail Run 48:20 [3] 5.5 mi (8:47 / mi)

Tuesday Dec 19, 2006 #

machines 38:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 17, 2006 #

Trail Run 24:24 [4] 3.06 mi (7:58 / mi)

Trail Run 28:00 [3] 3.2 mi (8:45 / mi)

Saturday Dec 16, 2006 #

squash 1:00:00 [3]

Friday Dec 15, 2006 #

Trail Run 52:05 [2] 5.0 mi (10:25 / mi)

Thursday Dec 14, 2006 #

machines (bike, l11-15) 35:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 13, 2006 #

Track 9:54 [4] 1.5 mi (6:36 / mi)

Track 13:00 [2] 1.5 mi (8:40 / mi)

Tuesday Dec 12, 2006 #

Trail Run 54:20 [3] 6.2 mi (8:46 / mi)

Monday Dec 11, 2006 #

machines (elliptical, l13) 40:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 10, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:19:30 [3] 7.3 km (10:53 / km)

Saturday Dec 9, 2006 #

dirt 26:04 [3] 3.3 mi (7:54 / mi)

Friday Dec 8, 2006 #

Trail Run 41:54 [2] 4.8 mi (8:44 / mi)

Wednesday Dec 6, 2006 #

machines (bike, h13) 45:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 5, 2006 #

Trail Run 49:53 [3] 6.0 mi (8:19 / mi)

Monday Dec 4, 2006 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 3, 2006 #

Orienteering race 59:10 [4] 6.2 km (9:33 / km)

Saturday Dec 2, 2006 #

machines (bike) 25:00 [2]

Friday Dec 1, 2006 #

Trail Run 35:56 [3] 4.4 mi (8:10 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »