Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2006:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail/Road Run11 8:42:22 64.35(8:07) 103.56(5:03)
  Trail Run6 5:26:32 29.1(11:13) 46.83(6:58) 1200
  cycling3 3:02:18
  dirt4 2:01:50 16.2(7:31) 26.07(4:40)
  road2 1:33:06 12.05(7:44) 19.39(4:48)
  Hike1 1:30:00
  Track3 1:16:15 10.75(7:06) 17.3(4:24)
  Orienteering1 1:07:42 2.73(24:46) 4.4(15:23) 210
  Total28 24:40:05 135.18 217.55 1410
averages - sleep:5 rhr:41

«»
2:29
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jul 31, 2006 #

Hike 1:30:00 [1]

Sunday Jul 30, 2006 #

Trail Run 53:52 [4] 5.4 mi (9:59 / mi) +400m 8:07 / mi

Friday Jul 28, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 42:22 [3] 5.5 mi (7:42 / mi)

Thursday Jul 27, 2006 #

Track (iintervals) 18:54 [5] 3.0 mi (6:18 / mi)

Track 12:40 [3] 1.5 mi (8:27 / mi)

Wednesday Jul 26, 2006 #

cycling 54:29 [3]

Tuesday Jul 25, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 42:11 [3] 5.0 mi (8:26 / mi)

Monday Jul 24, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 1:08:11 [4] 8.25 mi (8:16 / mi)
ahr:140 max:155 rhr:41 slept:5.0

Sunday Jul 23, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 44:28 [3] 5.5 mi (8:05 / mi)

Saturday Jul 22, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 51:49 [4] 7.0 mi (7:24 / mi)
ahr:143 max:158

Friday Jul 21, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 40:21 [3] 4.9 mi (8:14 / mi)

Thursday Jul 20, 2006 #

Track 23:16 [4] 3.25 mi (7:10 / mi)

Track 12:45 [3] 1.5 mi (8:30 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 18, 2006 #

dirt (intervals) 14:08 [4] 2.25 mi (6:17 / mi)

dirt 26:00 [3] 3.75 mi (6:56 / mi)

Monday Jul 17, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 48:14 [2] 5.5 mi (8:46 / mi)

Sunday Jul 16, 2006 #

cycling 1:15:39 [3]

Saturday Jul 15, 2006 #

Track 8:40 [5] 1.5 mi (5:47 / mi)

Trail/Road Run 37:40 [2] 4.2 mi (8:58 / mi)

Friday Jul 14, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 48:58 [3] 6.0 mi (8:10 / mi)

Thursday Jul 13, 2006 #

dirt race 20:48 [5] 3.1 mi (6:43 / mi)
rhr:36

Trail Run 22:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:48 / mi)

Wednesday Jul 12, 2006 #

road 43:27 [3] 5.55 mi (7:50 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 11, 2006 #

Trail Run 44:07 [2] 5.0 mi (8:49 / mi)

Monday Jul 10, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 52:37 [3] 7.0 mi (7:31 / mi)

Saturday Jul 8, 2006 #

Trail Run 2:29:33 [2] 9.0 mi (16:37 / mi) +800m 13:01 / mi
rhr:43

Friday Jul 7, 2006 #

Trail Run 39:00 [3] 5.0 mi (7:48 / mi)

Thursday Jul 6, 2006 #

dirt race 20:15 [5] 3.1 mi (6:32 / mi)

Trail Run 18:00 [3] 2.2 mi (8:11 / mi)

Wednesday Jul 5, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 45:31 [3] 5.5 mi (8:17 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 4, 2006 #

road race 27:39 [5] 4.0 mi (6:55 / mi)
rhr:43

road 22:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:48 / mi)

Monday Jul 3, 2006 #

cycling 52:10 [3]

Sunday Jul 2, 2006 #

Orienteering 23:32 [4] 1.8 km (13:04 / km) +90m 10:28 / km

Orienteering 44:10 [4] 2.6 km (16:59 / km) +120m 13:48 / km

Saturday Jul 1, 2006 #

dirt (mapreading) 40:39 [2] 4.0 mi (10:10 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »