Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2006:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering8 13:11:18 42.06(18:49) 67.68(11:41) 180554 /71c76%
  Trail Run5 5:32:30 36.35(9:09) 58.5(5:41)
  machines3 1:50:00
  road2 1:49:36 12.6(8:42) 20.28(5:24)
  Track3 1:19:34 10.75(7:24) 17.3(4:36)
  cycling1 1:06:40
  Trail/Road Run2 58:34 6.75(8:41) 10.86(5:23)
  dirt2 44:20 5.5(8:04) 8.85(5:01)
  Total25 26:32:32 114.01 183.48 180554 /71c76%
averages - sleep:5

«»
2:19
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday May 31, 2006 #

Trail Run 1:10:14 [3] 8.0 mi (8:47 / mi)

Tuesday May 30, 2006 #

Track 12:30 [3] 1.5 mi (8:20 / mi)

dirt 13:00 [3] 1.5 mi (8:40 / mi)

Monday May 29, 2006 #

cycling 1:06:40 [3]

Sunday May 28, 2006 #

Trail Run 2:09:34 [3] 12.6 mi (10:17 / mi)

Saturday May 27, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [2] 4.0 mi (15:00 / mi)

Friday May 26, 2006 #

Trail Run 35:45 [3] 4.25 mi (8:25 / mi)

Wednesday May 24, 2006 #

Orienteering 24:17 [3] *** 3.05 km (7:58 / km) +105m 6:48 / km
spiked:11/11c

Orienteering 31:07 [3] *** 3.45 km (9:01 / km) +115m 7:44 / km
spiked:11/13c

Orienteering 15:00 [3] 1.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

Tuesday May 23, 2006 #

Trail Run 1:01:02 [3] 7.0 mi (8:43 / mi)

Monday May 22, 2006 #

machines 50:00 [3]

Sunday May 21, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:03:23 [4] 5.7 km (11:07 / km)
spiked:10/14c

Orienteering 1:10:00 [2] 4.2 km (16:40 / km)

Friday May 19, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 27:24 [2] 3.0 mi (9:08 / mi)

Thursday May 18, 2006 #

Track 17:12 [5] 2.75 mi (6:15 / mi)

Track 15:00 [3] 1.75 mi (8:34 / mi)

Wednesday May 17, 2006 #

Orienteering 30:00 [2] 3.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

Tuesday May 16, 2006 #

Trail Run 35:55 [3] 4.5 mi (7:59 / mi)

Monday May 15, 2006 #

machines (elliptical) 30:00 [3]

Sunday May 14, 2006 #

Orienteering race 2:19:46 [4] 12.7 km (11:00 / km) +450m 9:21 / km

Saturday May 13, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 31:10 [2] 3.75 mi (8:19 / mi)

Thursday May 11, 2006 #

Track 14:52 [5] 2.5 mi (5:57 / mi)

Track 20:00 [3] 2.25 mi (8:53 / mi)

Wednesday May 10, 2006 #

machines (crosstrainer) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday May 9, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:35:55 [3] 6.5 km (14:45 / km) +350m 11:38 / km

Orienteering 6:00 [2] 0.5 mi (12:00 / mi)

Sunday May 7, 2006 #

Orienteering race 2:00:23 [4] *** 8.2 km (14:41 / km) +425m 11:40 / km
spiked:11/18c slept:5.0

Saturday May 6, 2006 #

Orienteering race 1:47:33 [4] *** 6.2 km (17:21 / km) +360m 13:27 / km
spiked:11/15c

Orienteering race 27:54 [4] 3.2 km (8:43 / km)

Wednesday May 3, 2006 #

dirt 31:20 [3] 4.0 mi (7:50 / mi)

Tuesday May 2, 2006 #

road 1:15:55 [3] 8.5 mi (8:56 / mi)

Monday May 1, 2006 #

road 33:41 [3] 4.1 mi (8:13 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »