Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2006:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run4 3:41:39 25.7(8:37) 41.36(5:22)
  Orienteering3 3:25:17 10.75(19:06) 17.3(11:52) 160
  road6 3:24:17 24.05(8:30) 38.7(5:17)
  machines5 2:08:00
  Track4 1:23:15 11.0(7:34) 17.7(4:42)
  Trail/Road Run1 44:28 5.5(8:05) 8.85(5:01)
  grass1 29:45 3.6(8:16) 5.79(5:08)
  dirt1 5:50 0.7(8:20) 1.13(5:11)
  Total21 15:22:31 81.3 130.84 160

«»
1:21
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Thursday Mar 30, 2006 #

Trail Run 46:05 [4] 6.0 mi (7:41 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 29, 2006 #

Trail Run 47:17 [3] 5.0 mi (9:27 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 28, 2006 #

Trail Run 50:53 [4] 6.2 mi (8:12 / mi)

Sunday Mar 26, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:21:44 [3] 7.1 km (11:31 / km)

Friday Mar 24, 2006 #

road 45:00 [2] 5.5 mi (8:11 / mi)

Note

Thursday Mar 23, 2006 #

road 25:00 [2] 3.0 mi (8:20 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 22, 2006 #

road 35:00 [2] 4.0 mi (8:45 / mi)

Monday Mar 20, 2006 #

road 35:00 [2] 4.0 mi (8:45 / mi)

Sunday Mar 19, 2006 #

road 26:00 [2] 3.0 mi (8:40 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 15, 2006 #

Track 21:31 [4] 3.0 mi (7:10 / mi)

Track 16:00 [3] 2.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Monday Mar 13, 2006 #

Track (intervals) 20:54 [4] 3.0 mi (6:58 / mi)

Track 16:00 [3] 2.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Sunday Mar 12, 2006 #

Orienteering 35:00 [2] 3.0 km (11:40 / km) +80m 10:18 / km

Orienteering 25:30 [3] 3.0 km (8:30 / km) +80m 7:30 / km

Saturday Mar 11, 2006 #

Trail/Road Run 44:28 [3] 5.5 mi (8:05 / mi)

Friday Mar 10, 2006 #

road (hills) 10:17 [5] 1.35 mi (7:37 / mi)
max:161

road 28:00 [3] 3.2 mi (8:45 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 8, 2006 #

machines (bike) 10:00 [2]

grass 29:45 [3] 3.6 mi (8:16 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 7, 2006 #

Trail Run 1:17:24 [2] 8.5 mi (9:06 / mi)

Sunday Mar 5, 2006 #

Orienteering 1:03:03 [2] 4.2 km (15:01 / km)

Saturday Mar 4, 2006 #

dirt 5:50 [2] 0.7 mi (8:20 / mi)

machines (elliptical) 18:00 [2]

Friday Mar 3, 2006 #

Track 4:30 [2] 0.5 mi (9:00 / mi)

machines 35:00 [3]

Thursday Mar 2, 2006 #

machines 45:00 [2]

Wednesday Mar 1, 2006 #

Track 4:20 [2] 0.5 mi (8:40 / mi)

machines (bike) 20:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »