Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2005:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail/Road Run11 8:14:30 58.5(8:27) 94.15(5:15)
  cycling6 8:10:02
  Trail Run7 6:22:25 31.15(12:17) 50.13(7:38)
  Track6 3:35:15 27.75(7:45) 44.66(4:49)
  Orienteering1 59:14 3.15(18:48) 5.07(11:41)29c
  machines1 40:00
  road1 31:03 3.9(7:58) 6.28(4:57)
  dirt1 22:21 3.1(7:13) 4.99(4:29)
  swim1 10:00
  Total30 29:04:50 127.55 205.2729c

«»
2:45
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jul 31, 2005 #

Trail Run 2:45:23 [3] 10.6 mi (15:36 / mi)

Friday Jul 29, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 46:56 [2] 5.3 mi (8:51 / mi)

Thursday Jul 28, 2005 #

Track (intervals) 15:59 [5] 2.5 mi (6:24 / mi)
max:162

Trail/Road Run 32:00 [3] 3.5 mi (9:09 / mi)

Wednesday Jul 27, 2005 #

cycling 50:40 [3]

Tuesday Jul 26, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 57:11 [3] 7.0 mi (8:10 / mi)
ahr:145 max:158

Monday Jul 25, 2005 #

Trail Run 41:30 [3] 5.0 mi (8:18 / mi)

Sunday Jul 24, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:37:32 [3] 7.0 mi (13:56 / mi)

swim 10:00 [3]

Note

Saturday Jul 23, 2005 #

Track 13:00 [5] 2.0 mi (6:30 / mi)
max:159

Track 33:00 [2] 3.5 mi (9:26 / mi)

Friday Jul 22, 2005 #

cycling 1:41:55 [3]
ahr:117 max:147

Thursday Jul 21, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 52:23 [3] 6.3 mi (8:19 / mi)

Wednesday Jul 20, 2005 #

Track 14:07 [4] 2.0 mi (7:03 / mi)

Track 25:00 [3] 3.0 mi (8:20 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 19, 2005 #

cycling 58:42 [3]
ahr:129 max:150

Monday Jul 18, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 46:11 [3] 5.6 mi (8:15 / mi)

Sunday Jul 17, 2005 #

Trail Run 7:00 [2] 0.75 mi (9:20 / mi)

Orienteering race (sprint) 31:19 [4] 2.57 km (12:11 / km)
15c

Orienteering race (sprint) 27:55 [4] *** 2.5 km (11:10 / km)
14c

Saturday Jul 16, 2005 #

Trail Run 33:07 [2] 3.1 mi (10:41 / mi)

Friday Jul 15, 2005 #

cycling 45:11 [4]
ahr:135 max:149

Thursday Jul 14, 2005 #

Trail Run 14:00 [3] 1.6 mi (8:45 / mi)

dirt race 22:21 [5] 3.1 mi (7:13 / mi)
ahr:157 max:162

Wednesday Jul 13, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 42:00 [3] 4.9 mi (8:34 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 12, 2005 #

Track (intervals) 14:58 [4] 2.25 mi (6:39 / mi)
max:158

Track 19:00 [3] 2.25 mi (8:27 / mi)

Monday Jul 11, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 35:47 [3] 4.5 mi (7:57 / mi)

Sunday Jul 10, 2005 #

cycling 2:01:15 [3]
ahr:124 max:156

Saturday Jul 9, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 58:54 [3] 7.0 mi (8:25 / mi)
ahr:146 max:160

Friday Jul 8, 2005 #

machines (elliptical) 40:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 7, 2005 #

Track (intervals) 16:41 [4] 2.5 mi (6:40 / mi)
max:159

Track 25:00 [3] 3.0 mi (8:20 / mi)

Wednesday Jul 6, 2005 #

road 31:03 [3] 3.9 mi (7:58 / mi)
ahr:139 max:151

Tuesday Jul 5, 2005 #

Track 25:09 [2] 2.75 mi (9:09 / mi)

Track (intervals) 13:21 [4] 2.0 mi (6:40 / mi)

Monday Jul 4, 2005 #

cycling 1:52:19 [3]
ahr:130 max:148

Sunday Jul 3, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run (recovery) 50:12 [2] 5.6 mi (8:58 / mi)

Saturday Jul 2, 2005 #

Trail Run (tempo) 23:53 [4] 3.1 mi (7:42 / mi)
ahr:150 max:157

Trail/Road Run 28:00 [2] 3.2 mi (8:45 / mi)

Friday Jul 1, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 44:56 [4] 5.6 mi (8:01 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »