Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2005:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering5 7:37:18 17.3(26:26) 27.84(16:26)43 /61c70%
  machines7 4:44:00
  road5 2:28:27 17.9(8:18) 28.81(5:09)
  swim4 2:22:20
  Trail Run3 2:20:01 15.0(9:20) 24.14(5:48)
  sand4 1:56:00 11.2(10:21) 18.02(6:26)
  Trail run/Woods run1 1:04:48 5.0(12:58) 8.05(8:03)
  cycling1 40:00
  Hike1 10:00
  grass1 6:00 0.75(8:00) 1.21(4:58)
  Total27 23:28:54 67.15 108.0743 /61c70%

«»
2:59
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Wednesday Mar 30, 2005 #

Trail run/Woods run 1:04:48 [3] 5.0 mi (12:58 / mi)
ahr:142 max:156

Tuesday Mar 29, 2005 #

road (hills) 31:04 [3] 3.8 mi (8:10 / mi)
ahr:144 max:161

Monday Mar 28, 2005 #

machines 40:00 [3]

Sunday Mar 27, 2005 #

Orienteering (Blue) 2:59:52 [3] *** 9.5 km (18:56 / km)

Saturday Mar 26, 2005 #

Orienteering race (sprint) 22:37 [4] 2.54 km (8:54 / km)
spiked:5/11c

Orienteering race (sprint) 29:26 [4] 3.2 km (9:12 / km)
spiked:11/14c

Friday Mar 25, 2005 #

Trail Run 49:41 [2] 5.5 mi (9:02 / mi)

Thursday Mar 24, 2005 #

machines (crosstrainer) 40:00 [3]
ahr:127 max:145

Wednesday Mar 23, 2005 #

road (hills) 39:40 [3] 4.7 mi (8:26 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 22, 2005 #

Orienteering 1:32:14 [3] 5.3 km (17:24 / km)
spiked:8/13c

Monday Mar 21, 2005 #

road 34:00 [3] 4.1 mi (8:18 / mi)

Saturday Mar 19, 2005 #

sand 34:00 [2] 3.0 mi (11:20 / mi)

swim 20:00 [1]

Friday Mar 18, 2005 #

Hike 10:00 [2]

Thursday Mar 17, 2005 #

sand 32:00 [3] 3.2 mi (10:00 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 16, 2005 #

swim 15:00 [3]

sand 25:00 [3] 2.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

cycling 40:00 [1]

Tuesday Mar 15, 2005 #

swim 1:30:00 [2]

Monday Mar 14, 2005 #

sand 25:00 [2] 2.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

grass 6:00 [3] 0.75 mi (8:00 / mi)

Sunday Mar 13, 2005 #

road 19:21 [3] 2.4 mi (8:04 / mi)
(injured)

Friday Mar 11, 2005 #

machines (crosstrainer) 40:00 [3]
(injured)

Thursday Mar 10, 2005 #

Orienteering 1:10:42 [2] *** 4.1 km (17:15 / km)
spiked:5/8c (injured)

Wednesday Mar 9, 2005 #

swim 17:20 [3]
(injured)

machines (stepper) 24:00 [3]
(injured)

Tuesday Mar 8, 2005 #

machines (crosstrainer) 40:00 [3]
(injured)

Monday Mar 7, 2005 #

machines 50:00 [3]
(injured)

Sunday Mar 6, 2005 #

Orienteering 1:02:27 [1] *** 3.2 km (19:31 / km)
spiked:14/15c (injured)

Saturday Mar 5, 2005 #

Trail Run 38:30 [3] 4.5 mi (8:33 / mi)
(injured)

Friday Mar 4, 2005 #

road 24:22 [3] 2.9 mi (8:24 / mi)
ahr:141 max:151 (injured)

Thursday Mar 3, 2005 #

Trail Run 51:50 [3] 5.0 mi (10:22 / mi)
ahr:136 max:153 (injured)

Tuesday Mar 1, 2005 #

machines 50:00 [3]
(injured)

« Earlier | Later »