Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2005:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road13 12:27:49 88.1(8:29) 141.78(5:16)
  Trail Run4 3:50:53 25.0(9:14) 40.23(5:44)
  Track5 3:12:45 25.5(7:34) 41.04(4:42)
  Trail run/Woods run1 1:11:00 6.0(11:50) 9.66(7:21)
  Trail/Road Run1 52:02 7.0(7:26) 11.27(4:37)
  Orienteering1 44:14 2.24(19:46) 3.6(12:17) 200
  machines2 44:00
  Total26 23:02:43 153.83 247.57 200

«»
1:54
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jan 31, 2005 #

machines 24:00 [3]

Sunday Jan 30, 2005 #

road 1:54:27 [3] 13.5 mi (8:29 / mi)

Saturday Jan 29, 2005 #

road 49:49 [2] 5.5 mi (9:03 / mi)

Thursday Jan 27, 2005 #

Trail Run 1:03:38 [3] 7.0 mi (9:05 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 26, 2005 #

Track (tempo run) 28:17 [4] 4.0 mi (7:04 / mi)

Track (warm-up, cool-down) 13:00 [2] 1.5 mi (8:40 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 25, 2005 #

road 57:18 [3] 7.2 mi (7:58 / mi)

Sunday Jan 23, 2005 #

road 1:22:00 [3] 9.0 mi (9:07 / mi)

Saturday Jan 22, 2005 #

road 37:50 [3] 4.5 mi (8:24 / mi)

Friday Jan 21, 2005 #

Track (intervals) 19:27 [4] 3.0 mi (6:29 / mi)

Track 22:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:48 / mi)

Thursday Jan 20, 2005 #

Trail Run 59:40 [2] 6.0 mi (9:57 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 19, 2005 #

road 41:50 [2] 4.5 mi (9:18 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 18, 2005 #

Track (tempo) 20:24 [4] 3.0 mi (6:48 / mi)

Track 16:20 [3] 2.0 mi (8:10 / mi)

Sunday Jan 16, 2005 #

road 54:57 [3] 6.5 mi (8:27 / mi)

Saturday Jan 15, 2005 #

road race (race) 44:15 [4] 6.2 mi (7:08 / mi)

road 22:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:48 / mi)

Friday Jan 14, 2005 #

road 40:25 [3] 4.9 mi (8:15 / mi)

Thursday Jan 13, 2005 #

Trail Run 52:30 [3] 5.5 mi (9:33 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 11, 2005 #

Track (intervals) 9:01 [5] 1.5 mi (6:01 / mi)

Track 30:00 [2] 3.5 mi (8:34 / mi)

Monday Jan 10, 2005 #

road 36:15 [2] 4.1 mi (8:51 / mi)

Sunday Jan 9, 2005 #

road 1:21:21 [4] 10.0 mi (8:08 / mi)

road 10:00 [2] 1.1 mi (9:06 / mi)

Saturday Jan 8, 2005 #

Track (tempo) 13:16 [4] 2.0 mi (6:38 / mi)

Track 21:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:24 / mi)

Friday Jan 7, 2005 #

road 40:00 [2] 4.5 mi (8:53 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 5, 2005 #

Trail run/Woods run 1:11:00 [3] 6.0 mi (11:50 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 4, 2005 #

machines (bike) 20:00 [2]

road 35:22 [2] 4.1 mi (8:38 / mi)

Monday Jan 3, 2005 #

Trail Run 55:05 [3] 6.5 mi (8:28 / mi)

Sunday Jan 2, 2005 #

Trail/Road Run 52:02 [4] 7.0 mi (7:26 / mi)

Saturday Jan 1, 2005 #

Orienteering 44:14 [3] 3.6 km (12:17 / km) +200m 9:37 / km

Note

« Earlier | Later »