Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2003:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering5 10:37:45 30.26(21:05) 48.7(13:06)
  Trail Run6 3:55:42 27.82(8:28) 44.77(5:16)
  Trail/Road Run5 3:07:29 23.75(7:54) 38.22(4:54)
  Track3 2:05:26 16.99(7:23) 27.34(4:35)
  road3 1:45:11 12.6(8:21) 20.28(5:11)
  cycling1 54:12
  machines1 24:00
  Total22 22:49:45 111.42 179.32

«»
2:52
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday May 31, 2003 #

Trail/Road Run 51:04 [4] 7.0 mi (7:18 / mi)

Thursday May 29, 2003 #

road 31:00 [3] 3.8 mi (8:09 / mi)

Wednesday May 28, 2003 #

cycling 54:12 [2]

Tuesday May 27, 2003 #

Trail Run 38:00 [2] 4.5 mi (8:27 / mi)

Sunday May 25, 2003 #

Orienteering 2:52:49 [4] 11.28 km (15:19 / km)

Friday May 23, 2003 #

Trail Run 24:45 [3] 3.2 mi (7:44 / mi)

Thursday May 22, 2003 #

Orienteering 1:39:48 [3] 6.5 km (15:21 / km)

Tuesday May 20, 2003 #

Track 20:10 [5] 3.0 mi (6:43 / mi)

Track 20:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:00 / mi)

Monday May 19, 2003 #

Trail Run 44:37 [2] 5.0 mi (8:55 / mi)

Sunday May 18, 2003 #

Orienteering 2:13:51 [4] 12.0 km (11:09 / km)

Thursday May 15, 2003 #

Trail Run 1:12:45 [3] 8.5 mi (8:34 / mi)

Wednesday May 14, 2003 #

road 34:27 [3] 4.1 mi (8:24 / mi)

Tuesday May 13, 2003 #

Track 8:52 [5] 2.4 km (3:42 / km)

Track 30:00 [2] 3.5 mi (8:34 / mi)

Monday May 12, 2003 #

machines 24:00 [3]

Sunday May 11, 2003 #

Trail/Road Run 52:45 [3] 7.0 mi (7:32 / mi)

Friday May 9, 2003 #

Trail/Road Run 27:22 [2] 3.5 mi (7:49 / mi)

Thursday May 8, 2003 #

Trail Run 6:00 [2] 1.0 km (6:00 / km)

Orienteering 1:47:17 [2] 6.7 km (16:01 / km)

Wednesday May 7, 2003 #

Track 13:12 [5] 2.0 mi (6:36 / mi)

Trail/Road Run 20:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:00 / mi)

Track 13:12 [4] 2.0 mi (6:36 / mi)

Track 20:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:00 / mi)

Monday May 5, 2003 #

Trail Run 49:35 [3] 6.0 mi (8:16 / mi)

Sunday May 4, 2003 #

Orienteering 2:04:00 [4] 12.22 km (10:09 / km)

Saturday May 3, 2003 #

Trail/Road Run 36:18 [2] 3.75 mi (9:41 / mi)

Thursday May 1, 2003 #

road (hills) 39:44 [4] 4.7 mi (8:27 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »