Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2003:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road13 10:13:11 73.6(8:20) 118.45(5:11)
  Orienteering3 4:25:19 13.33(19:54) 21.45(12:22) 45010 /13c76%
  machines8 2:56:24
  Track5 2:49:01 22.0(7:41) 35.41(4:46)
  Trail/Road Run2 2:05:04 12.75(9:49) 20.52(6:06)
  Trail Run2 1:17:12 7.8(9:54) 12.55(6:09)
  Total28 23:46:11 129.48 208.38 45010 /13c76%

«»
2:06
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Mar 31, 2003 #

machines 12 [2]

Track 8:56 [5] 1.5 mi (5:57 / mi)

Track 26:30 [2] 3.0 mi (8:50 / mi)

Sunday Mar 30, 2003 #

road 34:57 [3] 4.5 mi (7:46 / mi)

Saturday Mar 29, 2003 #

Orienteering (training) 1:50:16 [2] 9.2 km (11:59 / km)

Trail Run 16:00 [2] 1.8 mi (8:53 / mi)

Friday Mar 28, 2003 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Thursday Mar 27, 2003 #

road (hill repeats) 36:32 [4] 4.2 mi (8:42 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 26, 2003 #

machines 20:00 [3]

Tuesday Mar 25, 2003 #

Trail Run 1:01:12 [2] 6.0 mi (10:12 / mi)

Monday Mar 24, 2003 #

Track 20:49 [4] 3.0 mi (6:56 / mi)

Track 16:34 [2] 2.0 mi (8:17 / mi)

Sunday Mar 23, 2003 #

road 32:00 [3] 4.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Saturday Mar 22, 2003 #

Orienteering 1:35:41 [3] 7.25 km (13:12 / km) +450m 10:04 / km
spiked:10/13c

Trail/Road Run 6:30 [2] 0.75 mi (8:40 / mi)

Friday Mar 21, 2003 #

Orienteering 59:22 [2] 5.0 km (11:52 / km)

Thursday Mar 20, 2003 #

machines 40:00 [3]

Wednesday Mar 19, 2003 #

road 38:38 [3] 4.9 mi (7:53 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 18, 2003 #

road 51:08 [4] 6.5 mi (7:52 / mi)

Sunday Mar 16, 2003 #

road 1:21:00 [3] 9.7 mi (8:21 / mi)

Saturday Mar 15, 2003 #

road 35:00 [2] 3.9 mi (8:58 / mi)

Friday Mar 14, 2003 #

road 47:03 [3] 5.9 mi (7:58 / mi)

Thursday Mar 13, 2003 #

machines 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Mar 12, 2003 #

Track 13:20 [5] 2.0 mi (6:40 / mi)

Track 21:00 [2] 2.5 mi (8:24 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 11, 2003 #

machines 12 [2]

road 33:02 [3] 4.1 mi (8:03 / mi)

Sunday Mar 9, 2003 #

Trail/Road Run 1:58:34 [3] 12.0 mi (9:53 / mi)

Saturday Mar 8, 2003 #

road 37:28 [3] 4.5 mi (8:20 / mi)

Friday Mar 7, 2003 #

machines 12:00 [1]

Track 5:57 [5] 1.0 mi (5:57 / mi)

Track 25:00 [2] 3.0 mi (8:20 / mi)

Thursday Mar 6, 2003 #

road 52:06 [3] 5.9 mi (8:50 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 4, 2003 #

Track 13:55 [5] 2.0 mi (6:57 / mi)

Track 17:00 [2] 2.0 mi (8:30 / mi)

Monday Mar 3, 2003 #

machines 44:00 [3]

Sunday Mar 2, 2003 #

road 1:38:17 [3] 11.0 mi (8:56 / mi)

Saturday Mar 1, 2003 #

road 36:00 [3] 4.5 mi (8:00 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »