Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2002:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run5 8:04:14 37.9(12:47) 60.99(7:56)
  road9 5:07:52 39.3(7:50) 63.25(4:52)
  Trail/Road Run6 4:52:01 37.7(7:45) 60.67(4:49)
  Hike3 4:25:00
  cycling3 3:30:27
  Canoe1 1:06:00
  Track1 12:58 2.0(6:29) 3.22(4:02)
  Total23 27:18:32 116.9 188.13

«»
3:52
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Jul 31, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 53:03 [3] 6.4 mi (8:17 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 30, 2002 #

road 28:56 [4] 4.0 mi (7:14 / mi)

Sunday Jul 28, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 54:18 [3] 7.0 mi (7:45 / mi)

Saturday Jul 27, 2002 #

road 36:21 [3] 4.7 mi (7:44 / mi)

Friday Jul 26, 2002 #

Canoe 1:06:00 [2]

cycling 56:00 [2]

Thursday Jul 25, 2002 #

Trail Run 3:52:38 [3] 15.3 mi (15:12 / mi)

Wednesday Jul 24, 2002 #

Hike 2:00:00 [1]

Tuesday Jul 23, 2002 #

cycling 47:27 [2]

Monday Jul 22, 2002 #

road 38:59 [3] 5.0 mi (7:48 / mi)

Sunday Jul 21, 2002 #

road 32:21 [3] 4.0 mi (8:05 / mi)

Hike 1:40:00 [1]

Saturday Jul 20, 2002 #

Trail Run 1:26:36 [3] 5.5 mi (15:45 / mi)

Friday Jul 19, 2002 #

cycling 1:47:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 18, 2002 #

Trail Run 53:31 [3] 4.5 mi (11:54 / mi)

Wednesday Jul 17, 2002 #

road 54:52 [3] 7.0 mi (7:50 / mi)

Hike 45:00 [1]

Sunday Jul 14, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 51:39 [4] 7.0 mi (7:23 / mi)

Saturday Jul 13, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 36:15 [3] 4.5 mi (8:03 / mi)

Friday Jul 12, 2002 #

road 36:15 [2] 4.8 mi (7:33 / mi)

Thursday Jul 11, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 46:42 [4] 6.4 mi (7:18 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 9, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 50:04 [3] 6.4 mi (7:49 / mi)

Sunday Jul 7, 2002 #

Trail Run 1:28:19 [3] 9.5 mi (9:18 / mi)

Friday Jul 5, 2002 #

Trail Run (Xcountry race) 23:10 [5] 3.1 mi (7:28 / mi)

road 16:00 [2] 2.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Wednesday Jul 3, 2002 #

road 25:00 [2] 3.0 mi (8:20 / mi)

Track 12:58 [5] 2.0 mi (6:29 / mi)

Monday Jul 1, 2002 #

road 39:08 [3] 4.8 mi (8:09 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »