Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2002:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road14 11:30:43 90.98(7:36) 146.42(4:43)
  Track7 5:25:08 43.75(7:26) 70.41(4:37)
  Trail/Road Run4 3:14:00 22.95(8:27) 36.94(5:15)
  machines3 1:24:00
  skiing1 1:15:00
  Trail Run1 53:59 5.3(10:11) 8.53(6:20)
  Total28 23:42:50 162.98 262.29

«»
1:53
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Jan 31, 2002 #

machines (stepper) 24:00 [3]

Wednesday Jan 30, 2002 #

road 51:57 [4] 7.1 mi (7:19 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 29, 2002 #

Track (intervals) 17:17 [5] 3.0 mi (5:46 / mi)

Track 39:30 [2] 5.0 mi (7:54 / mi)

Sunday Jan 27, 2002 #

road 1:06:46 [3] 8.3 mi (8:03 / mi)

Saturday Jan 26, 2002 #

road (race) 19:40 [5] 3.1 mi (6:21 / mi)

Trail/Road Run 23:00 [1] 2.75 mi (8:22 / mi)

Thursday Jan 24, 2002 #

Track (tempo) 26:07 [5] 4.0 mi (6:32 / mi)

Track 16:00 [1] 2.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 23, 2002 #

road 35:59 [3] 4.8 mi (7:30 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 22, 2002 #

Track 30:00 [1] 3.5 mi (8:34 / mi)

Track (intervals) 18:11 [5] 3.0 mi (6:04 / mi)

Monday Jan 21, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 50:42 [2] 6.0 mi (8:27 / mi)

Sunday Jan 20, 2002 #

skiing (Alpine) 1:15:00 [1]

Saturday Jan 19, 2002 #

road 1:53:31 [3] 14.6 mi (7:47 / mi)

Friday Jan 18, 2002 #

road 38:28 [2] 4.8 mi (8:01 / mi)

Thursday Jan 17, 2002 #

Track 19:45 [1] 2.5 mi (7:54 / mi)

Track (tempo) 19:29 [4] 3.0 mi (6:30 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 16, 2002 #

road 54:16 [3] 7.1 mi (7:39 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 15, 2002 #

Track 16:00 [1] 2.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Track (intervals) 37:30 [5] 4.75 mi (7:54 / mi)

Monday Jan 14, 2002 #

machines 36:00 [2]

Sunday Jan 13, 2002 #

road 1:26:13 [3] 11.0 mi (7:50 / mi)

Saturday Jan 12, 2002 #

road 35:35 [1] 4.5 mi (7:54 / mi)

Friday Jan 11, 2002 #

road 52:50 [4] 7.1 mi (7:26 / mi)

Thursday Jan 10, 2002 #

machines 24:00 [3]

Wednesday Jan 9, 2002 #

road 54:33 [3] 7.1 mi (7:41 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 8, 2002 #

Track (intervals) 23:29 [5] 3.25 mi (7:14 / mi)

Track 16:00 [1] 2.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Sunday Jan 6, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 1:10:00 [3] 8.0 mi (8:45 / mi)

Saturday Jan 5, 2002 #

Trail Run 53:59 [3] 5.3 mi (10:11 / mi)

road 6:00 [1] 0.75 mi (8:00 / mi)

Friday Jan 4, 2002 #

Track (Intervals) 28:50 [5] 3.75 mi (7:41 / mi)

Track 17:00 [1] 2.0 mi (8:30 / mi)

Thursday Jan 3, 2002 #

road 27:46 [3] 3.9 mi (7:07 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 2, 2002 #

Trail/Road Run 50:18 [2] 6.2 mi (8:07 / mi)

Tuesday Jan 1, 2002 #

road 5:00 [1] 0.63 mi (7:56 / mi)

road (Race) 42:09 [5] 6.2 mi (6:48 / mi)

Note

« Earlier | Later »