Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: PBricker

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail Run10 7:27:50 32.65(13:43) 52.54(8:31) 1293
  Orienteering4 6:34:49 18.92(20:52) 30.45(12:58) 753
  Walking4 3:39:15 12.68(17:17) 20.41(10:45) 188
  cycling3 3:27:01 55.63(3:43) 89.53(2:19) 594
  Hike2 2:16:17 5.32(25:37) 8.56(15:55) 433
  road3 1:57:39 11.26(10:27) 18.12(6:30) 136
  Hike/Jog1 1:34:51 5.43(17:28) 8.74(10:51) 388
  dirt2 1:02:28 5.91(10:34) 9.51(6:34) 36
  Track1 12:13 1.5(8:09) 2.41(5:04)
  Total28 28:12:23 149.3(11:20) 240.27(7:03) 3820

«»
2:01
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Nov 29, 2020 #

1 PM

Trail Run 59:20 intensity: (54 @1) + (16:09 @2) + (41:03 @3) + (1:14 @4) 4.13 mi (14:22 / mi) +286m 11:49 / mi
ahr:128 max:143

Saturday Nov 28, 2020 #

12 PM

Trail Run 33:18 intensity: (3:11 @1) + (17:30 @2) + (12:36 @3) + (1 @4) 2.55 mi (13:03 / mi) +79m 11:55 / mi
ahr:122 max:140

Friday Nov 27, 2020 #

2 PM

Hike/Jog 1:34:51 intensity: (28:29 @1) + (43:10 @2) + (23:12 @3) 5.43 mi (17:28 / mi) +388m 14:18 / mi
ahr:115 max:138

Thursday Nov 26, 2020 #

4 PM

road 41:54 intensity: (57 @1) + (2:44 @2) + (33:48 @3) + (3:29 @4) + (56 @5) 4.17 mi (10:03 / mi) +57m 9:38 / mi
ahr:131 max:141

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 #

3 PM

Trail Run 46:59 intensity: (1:29 @1) + (13:01 @2) + (27:03 @3) + (4:54 @4) + (32 @5) 3.67 mi (12:48 / mi) +51m 12:16 / mi
ahr:129 max:141

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 #

3 PM

Walking 52:27 intensity: (46:20 @1) + (3:20 @2) + (2:24 @3) + (23 @4) 2.44 mi (21:30 / mi) +50m 20:13 / mi
ahr:101 max:145

Monday Nov 23, 2020 #

12 PM

road 35:42 intensity: (1:04 @1) + (8:24 @2) + (24:34 @3) + (1:40 @4) 3.54 mi (10:05 / mi) +39m 9:45 / mi
ahr:128 max:141

Sunday Nov 22, 2020 #

1 PM

Hike 1:32:09 [1] 3.53 mi (26:06 / mi) +273m 21:03 / mi

Saturday Nov 21, 2020 #

1 PM

Orienteering 1:27:03 intensity: (3:01 @1) + (18:24 @2) + (47:26 @3) + (18:12 @4) 4.03 mi (21:36 / mi) +137m 19:32 / mi
ahr:131 max:147

Friday Nov 20, 2020 #

2 PM

cycling 1:00:31 intensity: (48:37 @1) + (11:42 @2) + (12 @3) 14.89 mi (4:04 / mi) +142m 3:57 / mi
ahr:102 max:125

Thursday Nov 19, 2020 #

3 PM

Trail Run 34:35 intensity: (28 @1) + (2:35 @2) + (21:51 @3) + (7:14 @4) + (2:27 @5) 2.94 mi (11:46 / mi) +102m 10:37 / mi
ahr:132 max:141

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 #

3 PM

dirt 15:07 intensity: (2:06 @1) + (12:36 @2) + (25 @3) 1.42 mi (10:39 / mi)
ahr:114 max:126

Track 6:19 intensity: (18 @1) + (24 @2) + (5:37 @3) 0.75 mi (8:25 / mi)
ahr:132 max:139

Track 4:05 intensity: (11 @1) + (13 @2) + (1:36 @3) + (2:05 @4) 0.5 mi (8:10 / mi)
ahr:136 max:142

Track 1:49 intensity: (9 @1) + (9 @2) + (29 @3) + (1:02 @4) 0.25 mi (7:16 / mi)
ahr:134 max:143

dirt 5:57 intensity: (6 @1) + (2:38 @2) + (3:13 @3) 0.55 mi (10:49 / mi)
ahr:124 max:132

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 #

3 PM

Trail Run 1:00:37 intensity: (3:00 @1) + (28:48 @2) + (28:49 @3) 3.95 mi (15:21 / mi) +133m 13:54 / mi
ahr:123 max:138

Sunday Nov 15, 2020 #

1 PM

Orienteering 1:44:50 intensity: (11 @1) + (1:14 @2) + (57:32 @3) + (45:39 @4) + (14 @5) 5.71 mi (18:22 / mi) +230m 16:19 / mi
ahr:139 max:184

Saturday Nov 14, 2020 #

1 PM

dirt 41:24 intensity: (39 @1) + (2:23 @2) + (29:03 @3) + (2:27 @4) + (6:52 @5) 3.94 mi (10:30 / mi) +36m 10:13 / mi
ahr:130 max:141

Friday Nov 13, 2020 #

5 PM

Walking 1:08:07 intensity: (1:07:40 @1) + (14 @2) + (13 @3) 4.31 mi (15:48 / mi) +50m 15:16 / mi

Thursday Nov 12, 2020 #

6 PM

road 40:03 intensity: (8:28 @1) + (14:14 @2) + (17:21 @3) 3.55 mi (11:17 / mi) +39m 10:54 / mi
ahr:122 max:171

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 #

2 PM

Trail Run 57:00 intensity: (1:20 @1) + (8:47 @2) + (28:43 @3) + (18:06 @4) + (4 @5) 4.28 mi (13:19 / mi) +136m 12:07 / mi
ahr:133 max:150

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 #

2 PM

cycling 1:04:51 intensity: (7:23 @1) + (23:49 @2) + (33:25 @3) + (14 @4) 17.93 mi (3:37 / mi) +201m 3:30 / mi
ahr:123 max:140

Monday Nov 9, 2020 #

3 PM

Walking 52:47 intensity: (52:41 @1) + (6 @2) 3.04 mi (17:22 / mi) +49m 16:32 / mi
ahr:98 max:112

Sunday Nov 8, 2020 #

Event: Beech Hill
 
1 PM

Orienteering 2:01:13 intensity: (2:08 @1) + (40:58 @2) + (1:10:16 @3) + (7:47 @4) + (4 @5) 5.13 mi (23:38 / mi) +241m 20:37 / mi
ahr:128 max:179

Saturday Nov 7, 2020 #

12 PM

Hike 44:08 intensity: (32:12 @1) + (10:10 @2) + (1:46 @3) 1.79 mi (24:39 / mi) +160m 19:18 / mi
ahr:101 max:130

Friday Nov 6, 2020 #

3 PM

cycling 1:21:39 intensity: (5:05 @1) + (35:04 @2) + (40:31 @3) + (59 @4) 22.81 mi (3:35 / mi) +251m 3:28 / mi
ahr:124 max:141

Thursday Nov 5, 2020 #

1 PM

Trail Run 49:52 intensity: (1:46 @1) + (17:16 @2) + (20:52 @3) + (9:58 @4) 3.35 mi (14:53 / mi) +181m 12:45 / mi
ahr:129 max:144

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 #

2 PM

Trail Run 48:22 intensity: (1:20 @1) + (11:03 @2) + (29:29 @3) + (6:30 @4) 3.32 mi (14:34 / mi) +158m 12:42 / mi
ahr:130 max:145

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 #

12 PM

Trail Run 50:26 intensity: (1:40 @1) + (6:08 @2) + (33:37 @3) + (9:01 @4) 3.87 mi (13:02 / mi) +169m 11:29 / mi
ahr:131 max:144

Monday Nov 2, 2020 #

7 PM

Walking 45:54 intensity: (37:08 @1) + (2:23 @2) + (4:19 @3) + (55 @4) + (1:09 @5) 2.89 mi (15:53 / mi) +39m 15:14 / mi

Sunday Nov 1, 2020 #

12 PM

Trail Run 7:21 intensity: (1:20 @1) + (4:36 @2) + (1:25 @3) 0.59 mi (12:27 / mi)
ahr:116 max:132

Orienteering 1:21:43 intensity: (1:09 @2) + (38:54 @3) + (41:40 @4) 4.05 mi (20:11 / mi) +146m 18:09 / mi
ahr:139 max:148

« Earlier | Later »